Фотографии и отзывы : PLAMOYA, Магазин японских моделей, фигурок аниме и манга
Языки
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Справка валют

Фотографии и отзывы United States


Max Factory Love Live!: Nozomi Tojo Figma Action Figure

Max Factory Love Live!: Nozomi Tojo Figma Action Figure

5  Пятница 28 Декабрь, 2018
от Lilve  United States  

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it and can't put it down. The doll is gorgeous and hight quality details. In the beginning it was a little difficult to change the hands but we put them in warm water as suggested and it worked great after that. We hope to be buying more in the future.


Nendoroid - Date A Live : Yoshino

Nendoroid - Date A Live : Yoshino

5  Воскресенье 16 Декабрь, 2018
от Dave  United States  

it Arrived on time and the condition is amazing. The figure looks too cute to be real


Mr.Osomatsu - Ichimatsuneko Paperweight & Esper Nyanko Memo Stand

Mr.Osomatsu - Ichimatsuneko Paperweight & Esper Nyanko Memo Stand

5  Суббота 08 Декабрь, 2018
от Taylor  United States  

The figure and the box both game in great condition, not only did the package arrive on time, it came earlier than expected! The figure comes in 3 pieces: the pillow, Ichimatsu, and Esper Nyanko. You'll need to balance them a bit, but it pretty stable. I'm really happy with what I got!


Free! - Eternal Summer - Ryuugazaki Rei - ALTAiR - 1/8 (Alter, Hobby Stock) (PVC Figure)

Free! - Eternal Summer - Ryuugazaki Rei - ALTAiR - 1/8 (Alter, Hobby Stock) (PVC Figure)

5  Среда 05 Декабрь, 2018
от Kelsie  United States  

It's Rei. Rei! how could it be anything less than 5 stars? he is the best swimmy boi and i love him. great detail on the figure, good quality. i saw some people saying he had a smudge on his sleeve but not mine, mine was perfect.


Nendoroid More: Pokemon Face Parts Case (Pikachu) (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid More: Pokemon Face Parts Case (Pikachu) (PVC Figure)

4  Среда 05 Декабрь, 2018
от Kelsie  United States  

i got this to store faces for my Link, but his pointy ears dont fit inside this case. however, its still very cute and ill use it as soon as i get another normal-eared figure.


Pokemon - Tomy (TakaraTomy) - Monster Collection EX ESP-09 Lycanroc

Pokemon - Tomy (TakaraTomy) - Monster Collection EX ESP-09 Lycanroc

5  Среда 05 Декабрь, 2018
от Kelsie  United States  

super cute, a little off balance but i was able to get him to stand up on his own.


Shin Getter Robo : Getter 1

Shin Getter Robo : Getter 1

5  Воскресенье 25 Ноябрь, 2018
от Colin  United States  

Fast and easy transaction. Figure arrived in amazing condition as well as the box. 10/10 would recommend.


Nitotan Haikyu!! Big Plush Bokuto (Anime Toy)

Nitotan Haikyu!! Big Plush Bokuto (Anime Toy)

5  Четверг 15 Ноябрь, 2018
от Kristin  United States  

i love this plush so much! he’s so soft and adorable,, i’d definitely recommend.


Empty - Chara-Forme Yuri on Ice Acrylic Strap Collection Vol.3 (Set of 6) (Anime Toy)

Empty - Chara-Forme Yuri on Ice Acrylic Strap Collection Vol.3 (Set of 6) (Anime Toy)

5  Четверг 01 Ноябрь, 2018
от Laura  United States  

very cute set of charms. i really like the style of these illustrations and the overall theme of the set.


Yuri on Ice Lunch Tote Bag with Ribbon Victor Nikiforov (avex pictures)

Yuri on Ice Lunch Tote Bag with Ribbon Victor Nikiforov (avex pictures)

5  Четверг 01 Ноябрь, 2018
от Laura  United States  

i was expecting the bag to be brownish like the image, but i was happy to learn it's actually black in person. the construction seems study, and the material isn't flimsy. the print is lovely, i really love kubo-san's style.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays