Фотографии и отзывы : PLAMOYA, Магазин японских моделей, фигурок аниме и манга
Языки
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Справка валют

Фотографии и отзывы Poland


Cu-poche Friends : Belle

Cu-poche Friends : Belle

5  Среда 19 Сентябрь, 2018
от Szymon  Poland  

She is my beutifull Princess, I love her so much, She is like daughter which I never had and probably I will never have.


Sword Art Online : Asuna Yuuki Extra Edition Ver.

Sword Art Online : Asuna Yuuki Extra Edition Ver.

4  Среда 30 Май, 2018
от Yorom  Poland  

Nice figure. There is a small problem with the finisz, some seamlines are visible but overall it's great. Good price/quality ratio


Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans - Gundam Barbatos Lupus (HG) (Gundam Model Kits)

Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans - Gundam Barbatos Lupus (HG) (Gundam Model Kits)

4  Суббота 11 Февраль, 2017
от Mariusz  Poland  

Great model to pose. Mostly white, so looks awesome after little work with markers. Cannot wait to build Lupus Rex next.


Gundam 1/144 HG OO RAISER

Gundam 1/144 HG OO RAISER

4  Суббота 11 Февраль, 2017
от Mariusz  Poland  

Very fun gunpla to build. Easy to pose, great entry model to learn hot to use gundam markers, action base included. Can recommend easily!


Nendoroid - Strike Witches: Gertrud Barkhorn (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid - Strike Witches: Gertrud Barkhorn (PVC Figure)

5  Среда 16 Ноябрь, 2016
от Patryk  Poland  

The box is original, the manual is provided and all the parts are there. The condition of the figure and box seem to be brand new.

The figure itself is amazing product that I can recommend to every Strike Witches and Nendoroid collector. It features:
-three facial expressions
-two hair sets
-a pair of removable twin tails-straight and wavy
-a pair of legs-normal and striker unit
-a pair of propellers for striker unit
-two machine guns
-removable ears and tail
-maneuverable Strike Witches stand
-3 pairs of arms(with hands) and additional 2 pairs of attachable hands

The only complaint I have is the bane of every Strike Witches nendo-the tail falls off easily.


Gin Tama: Kyuubeh Yagyuu (PVC Figure)

Gin Tama: Kyuubeh Yagyuu (PVC Figure)

4  Воскресенье 16 Февраль, 2014

Received mine recently. Definitely a great purchase. She comes with two alternative expressions - the blushing one is extremely cute. I'm sure not only Gintama fans will be happy with her. Quality wise, no complaints


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates - One Piece [Sailing Again] Shirahoshi-hime (PVC Figure)

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates - One Piece [Sailing Again] Shirahoshi-hime (PVC Figure)

4  Воскресенье 16 Февраль, 2014

Great figure, lots of details. Just a few paint flaws, mostly on her tail. Something I can live with. Luffy is removable

@Jannik - I have no problems with mine. Guess you need to position her better. At first it may be a little tricky but once you get it right she will be as straight as an arrow :)


Aegis Art Works Ver. 1/6

Aegis Art Works Ver. 1/6

5  Вторник 28 Август, 2012
от Szczepan  Poland  

Once again Alter did not disappoint. Aegis is a pride of my collection:D Even if you haven't played Persona 3 , you will not be disappointed with this fig (if you've played and liked Aegis, it's a must-buy for you then) :)
I have no words to recommend this figure enough. Just get it and you will be a happy collector ;)


Transformer Prime First Edition Star Scream

Transformer Prime First Edition Star Scream

5  Суббота 07 Апрель, 2012
от Izabela  Poland  

Astonishing figure with amazing details and great posing posibility. I highly recommend getting to to every TF Prime fan.


Akiyama Mio Swim Wear Ver. PVC 1/7

Akiyama Mio Swim Wear Ver. PVC 1/7

5  Четверг 01 Март, 2012
от mark71  Poland  

Figurka jest urocza. Mio sprawia wrażenie nieco zawstydzonej tym, że się na nią patrzy, choć nie do końca jest z tego niezadowolona :) Obowiązkowa pozycja w kolekcji każdego fana K-on.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays