Фотографии и отзывы : PLAMOYA, Магазин японских моделей, фигурок аниме и манга
Языки
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Справка валют

Фотографии и отзывы Australia


[Pokemon + Nobunaga no Yabou] Freezer Mitsuhide

[Pokemon + Nobunaga no Yabou] Freezer Mitsuhide

3  Четверг 21 Февраль, 2019
от Leigh  Australia  

From the picture on the website, it looks fantastic! But I have yet to receive mine so I can't give much of a review. I'll probably give better stars once that is no longer the case.


Durarara!!x2 : Izaya Orihara Psychedelic Ver.

Durarara!!x2 : Izaya Orihara Psychedelic Ver.

4  Четверг 24 Январь, 2019

This was an awesome figure that came in a much larger box than I thought it would come in. Will buy again!


Black Butler Book of Circus ARTFX J : Sebastian Michaelis

Black Butler Book of Circus ARTFX J : Sebastian Michaelis

5  Четверг 27 Декабрь, 2018
от Ashleigh  Australia  

I adore this one! It captures Sebastian in his most common pose and the details are spot on! Just add Ciel to his chess board and it's a masterpeice.


Black Butler Book of Circus ARTFX J : Ciel Phantomhive

Black Butler Book of Circus ARTFX J : Ciel Phantomhive

5  Четверг 27 Декабрь, 2018
от Ashleigh  Australia  

It's beautiful, sturdy and very well designed. Putting Ciel and Sebastian together makes for a perfect fit.


Gintama : 3-Z Ginpachi Sensei (Gintoki Sakata)

Gintama : 3-Z Ginpachi Sensei (Gintoki Sakata)

5  Пятница 07 Декабрь, 2018
от Ashleigh  Australia  

This would have to be one of my favorite that I've ever brought, Ginpachi Sensei. It's beautiful!


G.E.M Series - Gin Tama: Toshiro Hijikata (Ver. Kai)

G.E.M Series - Gin Tama: Toshiro Hijikata (Ver. Kai)

5  Пятница 07 Декабрь, 2018
от Ashleigh  Australia  

Magnificent, just as the picture shows, but so much better in real life, Hijikata in 1/8th perfection.


G.E.M. Series - Gintama : Sakata Gintoki ver.Benizakura

G.E.M. Series - Gintama : Sakata Gintoki ver.Benizakura

5  Пятница 07 Декабрь, 2018
от Ashleigh  Australia  

It's beautiful! Gintoki is all his glory! The details are magnificent, worth the buy!


Kotobukiya Aquarion Logos: Tsukigane Maia Ani-Statue

Kotobukiya Aquarion Logos: Tsukigane Maia Ani-Statue

4  Четверг 06 Декабрь, 2018
от Beaudean  Australia  

Love the pose, if she was from a popular anime series I'm sure it would be regarded as an amazing figure but falls relatively under the radar. There's another version with smiling face part which I wish this was but it still looks fine on display

Quality is surprising for the price, again it might be because the series is not well known/liked


Koi Kishi Purely Kiss: Yuu Fujimori (PVC Figure)

Koi Kishi Purely Kiss: Yuu Fujimori (PVC Figure)

4  Четверг 06 Декабрь, 2018
от Beaudean  Australia  

Very nice figure but the base is HUGE, not entirely accurate to the art she's based off but also didn't pick her up because of that art.

Overall quality is very nice and she's super cute.


Fantasista Doll: Sasara (PVC Figure)

Fantasista Doll: Sasara (PVC Figure)

3  Четверг 06 Декабрь, 2018
от Beaudean  Australia  

The base doesn't sit 100% flat for me, not sure if that's a defect with mine or the standard. Hair is also less see through than it looks in the photo but base looks better. I also wish there was more detail to the sword, it seems like it was made to be as cheap as possible and the color is god ugly.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays