Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni Australia


The Super Dimension Fortress Macross - Hi-Metal R VF-1J Super Valkyrie (Maximilian Jenius)

The Super Dimension Fortress Macross - Hi-Metal R VF-1J Super Valkyrie (Maximilian Jenius)

5  venerdì 16 dicembre, 2016
di Greg  Australia  

I was really impressed by the quality construction and materials used for this item. Poseable joints were sound and transformation configurations fit together snugly. Figure looks excellent in whatever mode you choose :)


Star Wars : Millennium Falcon 1/144 Model Kit

Star Wars : Millennium Falcon 1/144 Model Kit

5  martedì 13 dicembre, 2016
di Terry  Australia  

this is the best falcon model kit up to date!!! highly detail, easy to assembly, only wish if it will release bigger scale one day


Nanoblock Neuschwanstein Castle Deluxe Edition Set

Nanoblock Neuschwanstein Castle Deluxe Edition Set

5  venerdì 02 dicembre, 2016
di Michael  Australia  

The ultimate Nanoblock project! I've built lots of Nanoblock sets but this tops them all.

I read a lot of reviews before buying Neuschwanstein and many complained about missing pieces; in my experience, if you're missing blocks at the end of the build, you've done something wrong and need to go back over your work. It does need close attention to the instructions, and a magnifying glass helps when studying them too.

I made some alterations, especially to the stairs from the lower courtyard to the upper. There's a single wide stairway in reality, not a narrow bifurcated one as depicted in this model. I also added the tree in the upper courtyard which appears in many photos of the castle. I made the chimney-pots taller and added 'camel' coloured pieces to the spires and palace roof ends.

The lighting is spectacular but those units go through batteries (nine AAA's)fairly quickly and they're a pain to replace

Finally I'd recommend making a base for it to sit on, especially if you're going to move it around a lot.

Recommended!


Fate/Hollow Ataraxia 1/6 Scale PVC Figure Saber

Fate/Hollow Ataraxia 1/6 Scale PVC Figure Saber

5  mercoledì 30 novembre, 2016
di Kyle  Australia  

Saber figure 1/6th scale really good quality got item really quick very happy with it 5 stars.


Haikyu!! Second Season : Nishinoya Yuu - Nendoroid #592

Haikyu!! Second Season : Nishinoya Yuu - Nendoroid #592

5  martedì 15 novembre, 2016
di Aubrey  Australia  

Fast shipping and product was brand new and in mint condition.

Honestly love this Nendoroid _3


Love Live! - The School Idol Festival : Maki Nishikino

Love Live! - The School Idol Festival : Maki Nishikino

5  sabato 15 ottobre, 2016

I opened the box and squealed like a 15 year old girl at a One Direction concert when I discovered that her lantern actually LIGHTS UP! HOLY SHIT! I had to order the correct batteries on eBay (they were like $3) but wow, so exciting!

As always the detail is incredible. Especially on her fish-net stockings and super pretty veil. The Veil goes on, and then there's a hat too. I was like "how the hell is that going to stay put?" but when I placed the hat on top - Voila! - magic magnetic madness keeps it perfectly in place!


Nendoroid - Bakemonogatari : Suruga Kanbaru (ABS&PVC Figure)

Nendoroid - Bakemonogatari : Suruga Kanbaru (ABS&PVC Figure)

5  martedì 06 settembre, 2016
di dione  Australia  

I'm a big fan of the monogatari series, so of course I had to add Kanbaru to my collection.

When she arrived in the mail the quality of the figure exceeded every expectation! Goodsmile managed to squeeze in almost everything there is about Kanbaru into the nendoroid so if you're a fan of the show I would not hesitate to pick one up for yourself!


Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai: Kuroneko -... Na Wakeganai ver.- (PVC Figure)

Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai: Kuroneko -... Na Wakeganai ver.- (PVC Figure)

4  sabato 20 agosto, 2016
di Jos  Australia  

Very cute! the leg is extremely hard to get off so i'm using the sandles in her arm, she looks very great and apart from that the only issue is where her foot is the ground lifts up and the base wasnt actually flat (kinda bumpy in spots) but maybe those bumps where water damage?


Nendoroid Shiina Mayuri (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Shiina Mayuri (PVC Figure)

4  giovedì 30 giugno, 2016
di Kylie  Australia  

Cute and adorable. Visually, she's well made and comes with a good variety of options! My only problem would be that it was *incredibly* hard to get the stand into her back.


Figma - Nisemonogatari : Karen Araragi (PVC Figure)

Figma - Nisemonogatari : Karen Araragi (PVC Figure)

5  martedì 28 giugno, 2016

Excellent product, exactly as described and is incredibly fun to pose. ^^



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays