Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni Australia


Koi Kishi Purely Kiss: Yuu Fujimori (PVC Figure)

Koi Kishi Purely Kiss: Yuu Fujimori (PVC Figure)

4  giovedì 06 dicembre, 2018
di Beaudean  Australia  

Very nice figure but the base is HUGE, not entirely accurate to the art she's based off but also didn't pick her up because of that art.

Overall quality is very nice and she's super cute.


Fantasista Doll: Sasara (PVC Figure)

Fantasista Doll: Sasara (PVC Figure)

3  giovedì 06 dicembre, 2018
di Beaudean  Australia  

The base doesn't sit 100% flat for me, not sure if that's a defect with mine or the standard. Hair is also less see through than it looks in the photo but base looks better. I also wish there was more detail to the sword, it seems like it was made to be as cheap as possible and the color is god ugly.


Breath of Fire 6 - Nina - 1/8 Scale Figure

Breath of Fire 6 - Nina - 1/8 Scale Figure

5  giovedì 06 dicembre, 2018
di Beaudean  Australia  

Absolutely beautiful, surprisingly cheap for size & quality. My one complaint would be the base which is a meant to be water but just looks odd because it is so darkly colored, I have her displayed on the top shelf where I can't really see that though and the main draw is just how big the wings are - They look amazing


Phat Company - Nero Claudius: Kimono Ver. (PVC Figure)

Phat Company - Nero Claudius: Kimono Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  giovedì 06 dicembre, 2018
di Beaudean  Australia  

One of my favorite figures, although a bit small due to scale and the fact that she is kneeling down the quality and pose is amazing. All my other favorites are worth 2-3x as much so I'd definitely say it's worth the price and then some.


Gintama : Hijikata Toushirou - Figuarts ZERO

Gintama : Hijikata Toushirou - Figuarts ZERO

5  martedì 13 novembre, 2018
di Ashleigh  Australia  

Captures Hijikata and his gaze very well, love the details.
Hijikata in all his glory, side-by-side to Gintoki, I love it!


Gintama : Sakata Gintoki - Figuarts ZERO

Gintama : Sakata Gintoki - Figuarts ZERO

5  martedì 13 novembre, 2018
di Ashleigh  Australia  

Gintama figure, decent details and few extra add-ons leaves Gintoki in all his glory, side-byside to Hijikata, I love it!


Union Creative Menshdge Technical Statue No. 14: Diabolik Lovers: Kanato Sakamaki PVC Statue

Union Creative Menshdge Technical Statue No. 14: Diabolik Lovers: Kanato Sakamaki PVC Statue

5  martedì 13 novembre, 2018
di Ashleigh  Australia  

This captures Kanato perfectly, his creepy gaze, which instant puts Yuki Kaji's voice in my head. I love it!


Attack on Titan : Eren Yeager - ARTFX J

Attack on Titan : Eren Yeager - ARTFX J

5  martedì 13 novembre, 2018
di Ashleigh  Australia  

This is beautiful, I really love it. Fine details and Eren features are flawless.


FIGMA PHOENIX WRIGHT ACE ATTORNEY: PHOENIX WRIGHT (PVC Figure)

FIGMA PHOENIX WRIGHT ACE ATTORNEY: PHOENIX WRIGHT (PVC Figure)

5  martedì 13 novembre, 2018
di Ashleigh  Australia  

I love it, the speach bubbles are what sold me on this Figma. Haha.
It's just as the pictures show, a great item!!


Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Kobato Hasegawa Complete Figure

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Kobato Hasegawa Complete Figure

5  giovedì 18 ottobre, 2018
di Beaudean  Australia  

Very cute figure, have it displayed with maria and the Neko Shiro all on same base.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays