Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni di WONG


Gundam Seed Destiny Metal Material Model GQ Force Impulse Gundam

Gundam Seed Destiny Metal Material Model GQ Force Impulse Gundam

4  venerdì 10 luglio, 2015
di WONG  Singapore  

A must have for any Gundam Seed series fan!! This chogokin figure with a heavy metal core that makes it feel sturdier than most plastic models!!


Gundam GQ Model Sword Impulse Gundam Metal Material Action Figure

Gundam GQ Model Sword Impulse Gundam Metal Material Action Figure

4  venerdì 10 luglio, 2015
di WONG  Singapore  

A must have for any Gundam Seed series fan!! This chogokin figure with a heavy metal core that makes it feel sturdier than most plastic models!!


Gundam GQ Model Blast Impulse Gundam Metal Material Action Figure

Gundam GQ Model Blast Impulse Gundam Metal Material Action Figure

4  venerdì 10 luglio, 2015
di WONG  Singapore  

A must have for any Gundam Seed series fan!! This chogokin figure with a heavy metal core that makes it feel sturdier than most plastic models!!


Chozokeidamashii One Piece Oukeshichibukai 8pcs

Chozokeidamashii One Piece Oukeshichibukai 8pcs

4  mercoledì 03 giugno, 2015
di WONG  Singapore  

Great collectible for any One Piece fans. Details and colors of this figures are good.


ONE PIECE - Chess Piece Collection R Vol.3 (set of 6: White base)

ONE PIECE - Chess Piece Collection R Vol.3 (set of 6: White base)

5  sabato 25 aprile, 2015
di WONG  Singapore  

Thanks to Plamoya because I can get the One Piece Chess collection vol.3 all in white base ver. The expressions from all characters are awesome!! This set is a must have for any One Piece fans!!


Chess Collection R [ONE PIECE vol.2] Black Base ver. (set of 6)

Chess Collection R [ONE PIECE vol.2] Black Base ver. (set of 6)

5  sabato 25 aprile, 2015
di WONG  Singapore  

Thanks to Plamoya because I can get the One Piece Chess collection vol.2 all in black base ver. The expressions from all characters are awesome!! This set is a must have for any One Piece fans!!


Gundam Fix Figuration Metal Composite Limited RX-78/C.A Gundam Ver. Ka Figure

Gundam Fix Figuration Metal Composite Limited RX-78/C.A Gundam Ver. Ka Figure

5  martedì 21 aprile, 2015
di WONG  Singapore  

Gundam Fix Figuration Metal Composite Limited RX-78/C.A Gundam Ver. Ka is a awesome gundam figure. The quality and the colors are very nice!! This set is a must have for any gundam fans!! Thanks to Plamoya!!


Chess Piece Collection R [ONE PIECE Vol.1] (9pcs)

Chess Piece Collection R [ONE PIECE Vol.1] (9pcs)

5  mercoledì 15 aprile, 2015
di WONG  Singapore  

Thanks to Plamoya to complete my One Piece Chess collection. I love this set. The expressions from all characters are awesome!! This set is a must have for any One Piece fans!!


Gundam Head Collection Vol.4 (8pcs)

Gundam Head Collection Vol.4 (8pcs)

5  domenica 16 febbraio, 2014
di WONG  Singapore  

I would like to say thank you to Plamoya Japan because give me the chance to complete my Gundam Head Collection. It is very hard to find this product after released unless I have to buy from ebay with higher price. But I manage to buy this Gundam Head Collection Vol.4 from Plamoya Japan with affordable price.
Gundam Head Collection are very nice and collectable products. We can see every gundam heads are very detailed in design with the head size bigger than perfect grade gundam and master grade gundam. The color of every gundam heads also very nice in looking. Besides that, every Gundam Head Collection got at least one LED stand. As I know, there are three colors (green, red and yellow) LED stands in market.
Masukore Gundam Head Collection Vol.4 Beast of Possibility has total 8 small boxes in this collection which has 6 different designs of gundam heads.
1. Unicorn Gundam (Destroy Mode)
2. Sinanju
3. Strike Gundam
4. Re-GZ
5. Alpha Azieru
6. Damaged Sinanju (Secret Head)
I am very lucky because manage to get all 6 diferrent designs and got duplicate Sinanju and damaged sinanju. But I am a bit disappointed as I can't get yellow LED stand. Gundam UC and Gundam Seed are my favourite series of gundam. So lucky Gundam Head Collection Vol.4 got my Unicorn Gundam, Sinanju and Strike Gundam. I like Unicorn Gundam head (destroy mode) in this collection very much because the gold color really very nice!!
Finally I completed my Gundam Head Collection from Vol.1 to Vol.4 and all secret heads. I will appreciate if Bandai could design more & nice gundam heads for Gundam Head Collection in future. I think Gundam Head Collection won't disappoint all gundam collectors. I apologize for no photo for this review because my photo exceed 2mb can't upload here.
Thanks again to Plamoya Japan :)



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays