Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni Colombia


Attack on Titan : Master Stars Piece Levi & Three Dimensional Maneuver Gear Ver.MSP

Attack on Titan : Master Stars Piece Levi & Three Dimensional Maneuver Gear Ver.MSP

5  mercoledì 22 luglio, 2015
di Ekaterina  Colombia  

I have been looking for this figure everywhere since I saw it was available and couldn't find it anywhere but on this page! The price was a bargain and it arrived super fast and was very well packed. As for the figure it is absolutely amazing, very good quality and has a lot of details! It is an excellent buy and thank you plsmoya for the great service!!


Saint Cloth Myth EX Cancer Deathmask (Dark Cloth)

Saint Cloth Myth EX Cancer Deathmask (Dark Cloth)

5  venerdì 24 aprile, 2015
di rafael antonio  Colombia  

muchas gracias por el producto recibido 100% recomendable plamoya. buenos precios y descuentos


One Piece - Full Scale Sailing Ship Plastic Model Series - Sunny TV Animation 15th Anniversary Ver.

One Piece - Full Scale Sailing Ship Plastic Model Series - Sunny TV Animation 15th Anniversary Ver.

4  mercoledì 10 dicembre, 2014
di Rene  Colombia  

Excelente, de buen tamaño y muy bonito. La caja es espectacular :)


S.H.Figurets Super Saiyan Son Goku (PVC Figure)

S.H.Figurets Super Saiyan Son Goku (PVC Figure)

5  lunedì 03 novembre, 2014
di Darwin  Colombia  

ESP: Goku es el más amado personaje en una serie, no como es un presumido como otros… Jejeje. Esta figura lo caracteriza como es debido, con su carisma y mucho poder a la vista. Recomendada al máximo!
ENG: Goku is the most beloved character in a series, not a snooty like other ... Hehehe. This figure characterizes it as it should, with his charisma and great power in sight. Recommended to the max!


Naruto:Shippuden : Uzumaki Naruto - S.H.Figuarts

Naruto:Shippuden : Uzumaki Naruto - S.H.Figuarts

5  lunedì 03 novembre, 2014
di Darwin  Colombia  

ENG: It is a very nice figure, detailed to the max. I'm not a fan of the series, but this character looks great with the other members of my collection.
ESP: Es una muy bonita figura, detallada al máximo. No soy fanático de la serie, pero este personaje se ve genial junto a los demás integrantes de mi colección.


Horizon on the Middle of Nowhere: Tomo Asama (PVC Figure)

Horizon on the Middle of Nowhere: Tomo Asama (PVC Figure)

5  mercoledì 18 dicembre, 2013
di Rene  Colombia  

Excellent shape, beautiful and good size... Thanks Plamoya


Gundam MG 75 XXXG-00W0 Wing Gundam Zero Endless Waltz Ver.

Gundam MG 75 XXXG-00W0 Wing Gundam Zero Endless Waltz Ver.

5  domenica 06 ottobre, 2013
di Darwin  Colombia  

Perhaps the most remembered and loved Gundam, the perfect Gundam MG Wing ... Flawless Figure!


S.H.Figuarts - Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger: Tyranno Ranger

S.H.Figuarts - Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger: Tyranno Ranger

5  domenica 06 ottobre, 2013
di Darwin  Colombia  

Remember those days of childhood when we emocionabamos with the triumphs of these Rangers. I recommend the figure.


S.H.Figuarts - Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger: Dragon Ranger

S.H.Figuarts - Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger: Dragon Ranger

5  domenica 06 ottobre, 2013
di Darwin  Colombia  

Remember those days of childhood when we emocionabamos with the triumphs of these Rangers. I recommend the figure.


Cowboy Bebop Play Arts Kai: Spike Spiegel (PVC Figure)

Cowboy Bebop Play Arts Kai: Spike Spiegel (PVC Figure)

5  domenica 06 ottobre, 2013
di Darwin  Colombia  

Magnificent figure, slender but very solid, as Spike! I recommend purchasing this figure.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays