Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni Thailand


Cardfight!! Vanguard Card /G-EB03/010 Star-vader, Chaos Breaker Close

Cardfight!! Vanguard Card /G-EB03/010 Star-vader, Chaos Breaker Close

5  venerdì 23 agosto, 2019
di Veerachai  Thailand  

The card is beautiful and perfect 10/10
The package is SO BIG it's over my brain can believe (From my experience, packaging and goods must the same size).
Thank you
I respect the Japanese responsibility


Zeon Clock (Anime Toy) Rhythm Clock Clock Gundam

Zeon Clock (Anime Toy) Rhythm Clock Clock Gundam

5  giovedì 18 ottobre, 2018

Char clock is more beautiful than the other 3 times. There are 3 alarms, japanese script that I guess it's Char's voice, machine gun sound, and both of them. It's also light on all head when alarm.


nanoblock Dokodemo Door & Small Light & Take Copter NBCC_038

nanoblock Dokodemo Door & Small Light & Take Copter NBCC_038

5  lunedì 20 agosto, 2018

My girl so love Doreamon. She collect all things about Doreamon Story. When I buy this product, she play with it all days


Nendoroid Megumin (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Megumin (PVC Figure)

5  venerdì 20 ottobre, 2017
di bhumrapee  Thailand  

The product is very magnificent. The figure parts is very durable in the same time it is very flexible which make it very easy to adjust and customize the figure itself. The package is also very well preserved, there is no broken parts and it come with the finest quality.


Sword Art Online II - Diary type iPhone6/6S Case 04 Yuuki

Sword Art Online II - Diary type iPhone6/6S Case 04 Yuuki

4  giovedì 19 ottobre, 2017

It is a good iPhone6,6S case for lover anime.I like it


Kamen Rider Black : Shadow Moon Renewal ver. - S.H.Figuarts

Kamen Rider Black : Shadow Moon Renewal ver. - S.H.Figuarts

5  mercoledì 07 giugno, 2017
di TAVEESAK  Thailand  

Very good product , recommended to buy from Plamoya website


ONE PIECE - World Collectable Figure vol.27 (8pcs)

ONE PIECE - World Collectable Figure vol.27 (8pcs)

4  venerdì 14 aprile, 2017
di Phanlop  Thailand  

Product new ,package good and each figure so cute very much especially shirahosi


Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

5  martedì 28 febbraio, 2017
di Surapon  Thailand  

it's great thing , I received with mint box and clearly model , and price is very friendly for me , it's cool !!!!


Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

4  giovedì 26 gennaio, 2017
di Thepdinee  Thailand  

Sakata Gintoki Figure is good looking in real. I like him so much.


Saint Seiya DD Panoramation Phoenix Ikki

Saint Seiya DD Panoramation Phoenix Ikki

5  venerdì 21 ottobre, 2016
di Pornkamon  Thailand  

Good packaging my Ikki is safe thank god for that and my Ikki is perfect.
I get Ikki so fast.Thank you plamoya. d^.^b



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays