Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni Norway


Figma Pre-Painted PVC Figure Samus Aran

Figma Pre-Painted PVC Figure Samus Aran

5  domenica 24 gennaio, 2016
di Audun  Norway  

The best price available online for this incredible figure. As with Figma in general, the figure is of outstanding quality and comes with plenty of options to create your preferred stance for Samus Aran. Among the best in my collection for sure.


The Legend of Zelda The Wind Waker : Link The Wind Waker ver. - Nendoroid

The Legend of Zelda The Wind Waker : Link The Wind Waker ver. - Nendoroid

5  domenica 24 gennaio, 2016
di Audun  Norway  

Great price and incredibly fast delivery even to Europe. The Nendoroid series is known for their fantastic quality and this figure is among the very best. It looks straight out of the game and with plenty of options of stances and expressions.


Assault Suits Valken - ASS-117A Valken Booster unit-mounted Type (Plastic model)

Assault Suits Valken - ASS-117A Valken Booster unit-mounted Type (Plastic model)

5  domenica 24 gennaio, 2016
di Audun  Norway  

Recieved the order quickly and in perfect conditions. The childhood dream of being able to have a model from Assault Suit Valken came true. While there are a lot of pieces and sensitive structuring ahead, building this model has been easy and fun thanks to great instructions and solid quality. Couldn't be happier!


G.E.M. Series - Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic [Aladdin]

G.E.M. Series - Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic [Aladdin]

5  mercoledì 24 giugno, 2015
di Daniel  Norway  

The figure itself is pretty great, a bit expensive for it's size though. It's a charming figure, and Aladdin is posed very well with a lot of motion to him. You can even customize him a bit. I like it a lot overall.


Figma Drossel fireball

Figma Drossel fireball

4  mercoledì 08 aprile, 2015
di anders  Norway  

A very solid figma, good posing abilities and overall good, but the reason i gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because this Drossel figma is notorious for stiff shoulder joints (had to bath it in hot water (not boiling) to loosen up the joints.
(ended up rubbing some of the black lines on it's chest because i had to hold it hard to firmly loosen up the shoulders)


Kuroko's Basketball Figure Series - Tetsuya Kuroko

Kuroko's Basketball Figure Series - Tetsuya Kuroko

5  sabato 24 gennaio, 2015

This Kuroko-figure was my third purchase from this site.
At first I was a little unsure about the price, but with a great product, one should be willing to pay.
I'm very strict with my purchases, so I want 100% genuine figures and not fake ones.
So, this time, I didn't bother at the price at all, since this is a must-have item and not easy to come by.

As always, it came in a carefully assembled packaging, so the figure and box it was in was unharmed.
As the other KnB figures, it was easy to assemble; just put the character on the base an there you go!
It looks amazing from all angles because of all the details.
It's a really well made figure, and it does not feel cheaply made at all.
The texture of the basketball is realistic too!

This figure fits really well with my other KnB figures and I already look forward to order more.
A big thanks to Plamoya for a great and easy-to-use site! c:
They really cover my figure-needs with their great selection and affordable prices.


Kuroko's Basketball : Kise Ryota

Kuroko's Basketball : Kise Ryota

5  sabato 24 gennaio, 2015

This wad my second item I ordered from Plamoya and I'm far from disappointed.
The figure came in a carefully packaged package, so the figure and the box it was in was in pristine condition.
The figure itself is easy to assemble, with only a metal-ish stick to insert into his foot. The base-stand is a gym-floor as if they were playing on a court.
The figure is also really well made, not too heavy and looks great from all angles.
As a KnB fan and a figure collector, this figure is a must-have! You won't regret your purchase c:


kiss X sis - Riko Suminoe (PVC Figure)

kiss X sis - Riko Suminoe (PVC Figure)

5  mercoledì 21 gennaio, 2015
di Bengt Albert  Norway  

This figure is so cute, im amazed at some of the details on it. And the pose is so great after watching thanime this is so reflection of Riko. Looks great with her sister and if you put the figurines in the right position it looks like they are both looking right at you....Im getting nervous. :)


Street Fighter Bishoujo Chun-Li (PVC Figure)

Street Fighter Bishoujo Chun-Li (PVC Figure)

5  mercoledì 21 gennaio, 2015
di Bengt Albert  Norway  

The figure is marvelous, chun-li looks really good and I love the pose they have given her. Some nice details have been given to her. Her shoes and uniform looks really good and her expression give her a little playful look. Looks awesome together with its counterpart cammy.


Evangelion: 3.0 You Can (Not) Redo - Ikari Shinji x Nagisa Kaworu

Evangelion: 3.0 You Can (Not) Redo - Ikari Shinji x Nagisa Kaworu

5  sabato 03 gennaio, 2015

Ok first sorry for shitty photos, my ipad camera is bad.

But yeah ok I'm weeb trash, especially weak for NGE and these two losers.
I had never ever ordered anything from Plamoya but decided to give it a go.
I was not disappointed at all folks.
The product came in a big box, carefully packed and the figures was perfect.
It took 2 seconds to assemble them in this position and they look amazing.
The figures are really well made with nice details, so the photos Plamoya use are spot on.
I will definitely buy from Plamoya again. Currently waiting for two orders from here.

If you are wondering to buy or not to buy this, please buy, they will look good on your shelf.
Treat yourself.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays