Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni Malaysia


Nendoroid Eriri Spencer Sawamura (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Eriri Spencer Sawamura (PVC Figure)

5  sabato 12 gennaio, 2019
di Tze Yan  Malaysia  

come in good condition,wrap with bubble wrap and newspaper.fast international delivery as well


Revoltech Fist of The North Star Revolution Series No.017 Kenshirou Country of Shura (PVC Figure)

Revoltech Fist of The North Star Revolution Series No.017 Kenshirou Country of Shura (PVC Figure)

4  martedì 04 dicembre, 2018
di Haizal  Malaysia  

My first figure bought from this shop. Currently my Revoltech Kenshiros is 99% completion! One of the trusted hobby shop in Japan. Highly recommended! Please buy from them with confidence! Honto Arigattai Plamoya-tachi!


Tenkaibushou Senjinmaru Shin SD Sengokuden Touhadaishougun

Tenkaibushou Senjinmaru Shin SD Sengokuden Touhadaishougun

5  venerdì 09 novembre, 2018
di Chris  Malaysia  

Come with perfect condition. And product is new item. This series I had search for more than 10 years.


TEKKI SHOHISEN SUPER SD SENGOKU DEN TOUHA DAI SHOGUN

TEKKI SHOHISEN SUPER SD SENGOKU DEN TOUHA DAI SHOGUN

5  venerdì 09 novembre, 2018
di Chris  Malaysia  

Perfect product, I find it for more than 10 years for this kit. It is not easy to find this. Thanks to Plamoya I found it. Came with perfect condition. Box is in perfect state.


nanoblock - Tokyo Skytree Crystal Pink [Exclusive]

nanoblock - Tokyo Skytree Crystal Pink [Exclusive]

5  mercoledì 15 agosto, 2018

Assembling this iconic piece of architecture was really delightful! During unboxing, you'll noticed that each parts are packed neatly which helps in getting started, also love the quality of the blocks.

It took me 3 days to finish, was trying to prolong the process cause it's just so much funnn _._

The guide is quite detailed, but you'll need to have patience as you fine tune the positioning and make sure the assembling is done right. I had to re-do some part (at the middle) as it was quite challenging to get the angles right, which makes it all the more exciting to assemble!

Definitely worth it to give it a try + value for money :) Oh and it looks gorgeous!


Happy Kuji - Hatsune Miku 2014 Autumn ver "A" Scale Figure

Happy Kuji - Hatsune Miku 2014 Autumn ver "A" Scale Figure

5  giovedì 25 gennaio, 2018

It is a basically repainted figure of the original LAT Miku figure, however, the details are superbly done, thus overall, Nice Figure!


Kamen Rider Amazons Season 2 (ABS Figure)

Kamen Rider Amazons Season 2 (ABS Figure)

5  lunedì 22 gennaio, 2018
di Kenny  Malaysia  

Prefect condition received from Plamoya, it is a great place for you to find those Limited Edition Toys from here.


Kamen Rider Amazons Season 2 - Kamen Rider Amazon Neo - S.H.Figuarts - Amazon Limited Ver. (PVC Figure)

Kamen Rider Amazons Season 2 - Kamen Rider Amazon Neo - S.H.Figuarts - Amazon Limited Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  lunedì 25 dicembre, 2017
di Kenny  Malaysia  

I just got the item, packaging is great. But abit of pricey due to the price if compare with released item. Nevertheless it is a good place to buy those item that you missed out earlier when release. I'll keep supporting plamoya as they deliver your item on time and they really putting effort to secure your item in the package and mail it out. Great Job to plamoya team.


Tamiya - Super Mini 4WD Shadow Shark Red Metallic (w/Carbon Reinforced Wheel) (AR Chassis) (Mini 4WD)

Tamiya - Super Mini 4WD Shadow Shark Red Metallic (w/Carbon Reinforced Wheel) (AR Chassis) (Mini 4WD)

5  mercoledì 20 dicembre, 2017
di Chai  Malaysia  

Metallic red color combined with F1 inspired body designed make it worth for display/collection. This car kit version also come with additional carbon reinforced wheel. Overall packaging is superb and shipment is fast.


Ichibankuji - One Piece ~BLOOM! Straw hat's picture scroll style~ "Last One" Nami FigureSpecial Color Ver.

Ichibankuji - One Piece ~BLOOM! Straw hat's picture scroll style~ "Last One" Nami FigureSpecial Color Ver.

5  mercoledì 11 ottobre, 2017
di Suzane  Malaysia  

The product is excellent and beautiful, arrived new as promised. The customer service was also prompt to reply my queries, and for that I have given 5 stars.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays