Photos et appréciations : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Maquette Figurines Manga Japonais Shop
Langues
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monnaie de référence

Photos et appréciations Thailand


Zeon Clock (Anime Toy) Rhythm Clock Clock Gundam

Zeon Clock (Anime Toy) Rhythm Clock Clock Gundam

5  jeudi 18 octobre, 2018

Char clock is more beautiful than the other 3 times. There are 3 alarms, japanese script that I guess it's Char's voice, machine gun sound, and both of them. It's also light on all head when alarm.


nanoblock Dokodemo Door & Small Light & Take Copter NBCC_038

nanoblock Dokodemo Door & Small Light & Take Copter NBCC_038

5  lundi 20 août, 2018

My girl so love Doreamon. She collect all things about Doreamon Story. When I buy this product, she play with it all days


Nendoroid Megumin (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Megumin (PVC Figure)

5  vendredi 20 octobre, 2017
par bhumrapee  Thailand  

The product is very magnificent. The figure parts is very durable in the same time it is very flexible which make it very easy to adjust and customize the figure itself. The package is also very well preserved, there is no broken parts and it come with the finest quality.


Sword Art Online II - Diary type iPhone6/6S Case 04 Yuuki

Sword Art Online II - Diary type iPhone6/6S Case 04 Yuuki

4  jeudi 19 octobre, 2017

It is a good iPhone6,6S case for lover anime.I like it


Kamen Rider Black : Shadow Moon Renewal ver. - S.H.Figuarts

Kamen Rider Black : Shadow Moon Renewal ver. - S.H.Figuarts

5  mercredi 07 juin, 2017
par TAVEESAK  Thailand  

Very good product , recommended to buy from Plamoya website


ONE PIECE - World Collectable Figure vol.27 (8pcs)

ONE PIECE - World Collectable Figure vol.27 (8pcs)

4  vendredi 14 avril, 2017
par Phanlop  Thailand  

Product new ,package good and each figure so cute very much especially shirahosi


Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

5  mardi 28 février, 2017
par Surapon  Thailand  

it's great thing , I received with mint box and clearly model , and price is very friendly for me , it's cool !!!!


Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

4  jeudi 26 janvier, 2017
par Thepdinee  Thailand  

Sakata Gintoki Figure is good looking in real. I like him so much.


Saint Seiya DD Panoramation Phoenix Ikki

Saint Seiya DD Panoramation Phoenix Ikki

5  vendredi 21 octobre, 2016
par Pornkamon  Thailand  

Good packaging my Ikki is safe thank god for that and my Ikki is perfect.
I get Ikki so fast.Thank you plamoya. d^.^b


One Piece - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 4 Vol.1 IV Moncky.D.Luffy Strong World Ver.

One Piece - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 4 Vol.1 IV Moncky.D.Luffy Strong World Ver.

5  jeudi 07 juillet, 2016
par Kant  Thailand  

very great detail, it's real Luffy look. Must have for Luffy fan club. 5 stars!!!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays