Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas Malaysia


One Piece - Panel: Ultimate Frame 2 for 1000pcs Jigsaw Puzzle (Bronze)

One Piece - Panel: Ultimate Frame 2 for 1000pcs Jigsaw Puzzle (Bronze)

5  viernes 24 abril, 2015
por Lau  Malaysia  

it's fantastic! easy to use and it's look amazing after match with Puzzle!!


Gundam HG Infinite Justice Gundam

Gundam HG Infinite Justice Gundam

5  martes 07 abril, 2015
por WenHan  Malaysia  

1. Displayed on the site is good
2. When selected items to purchase, total amount including shipping cost is detailed out precisely.
3. Status of the delivery process is mentioned accordingly without delay
4. Items ordered are wrapped and no damage were done on the items.

5 stars for all the mentioned performance. Keep up the good work


Rebuild of Evangelion - Asuka's Cap

Rebuild of Evangelion - Asuka's Cap

5  jueves 02 abril, 2015
por Darren  Malaysia  

initially i bought and use it in Japan trip and thank god it reach 2 days before my flights.

back to story , i wore it during my time in Akiba street and Odaiba ( where there is 1 /1 scale gundam) it caught my attention from the public especially the locals and tourist. which i believe the "neko"s ear shape that cought thier attentions

Even some of them ask me where did i get it from ? as they claim the product is hard to purchase in japan. And some of them come talk about evangelions movie.

at then end of the day i would like to thank Plamoya for this item as i had been searching for quite some time to get hold of this item as some merchandise is hard to get when you outside of japan


nanoblock - Nanoblock Pad

nanoblock - Nanoblock Pad

3  viernes 13 marzo, 2015
por Ng  Malaysia  

Aids alot in ensuring pieces of blocks at the base do not messed up until the subsequent layers are placed securely.


nanoblock - Japanese House w/Nanoid

nanoblock - Japanese House w/Nanoid

3  viernes 13 marzo, 2015
por Ng  Malaysia  

Different trees symbolizing four different seasons of the year added a touch to the simple building.


nanoblock - Motorcycle - Real Hobby Series

nanoblock - Motorcycle - Real Hobby Series

4  viernes 13 marzo, 2015
por Ng  Malaysia  

Slightly difficult when trying to connect the small parts to the motorcycle body but the final outcome is simply amazing.


Unimax - CVN-65 USS Aircraft Carrier Enterprise the Mediterranean Sea 2001

Unimax - CVN-65 USS Aircraft Carrier Enterprise the Mediterranean Sea 2001

5  martes 10 febrero, 2015
por Lin  Malaysia  

It's basically an awesome die-cast model. A must collection for any military or navy fan.


Smile PreCure! - Miracle Tsubasa Puff & Cure Décor Set

Smile PreCure! - Miracle Tsubasa Puff & Cure Décor Set

5  viernes 09 enero, 2015
por Jeanette Chan  Malaysia  

greetings,cute puff and cute decor..
extra version of transform set for miyuki@cure happy..love it..thanks for
reading..

Warmest Regards,
Jeanette Chan


Smile Precure! Cure-de Collection [Rainbow Cure Decor Set]

Smile Precure! Cure-de Collection [Rainbow Cure Decor Set]

5  viernes 09 enero, 2015
por Jeanette Chan  Malaysia  

greetings,one of the rare item as well..
lovely and suitable for kids..cute ornament attach with the decor set..
awesome..thanks for reading..

Warmest Regards,
Jeanette Chan


Pretty Cure All Stars Cure-de-Collection [Precure All Stars NS]

Pretty Cure All Stars Cure-de-Collection [Precure All Stars NS]

5  viernes 09 enero, 2015
por Jeanette Chan  Malaysia  

greetings,this is one of the nice collection decor as well..i love it so much and i can't find in other website which is still in stock for selling..
finally only found it here in Plamoya..
thanks for reading..have a nice day _3

Warmest Regards,
Jeanette Chan



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays