Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas Malaysia


Kamen Rider - Super Best Transformation Belt [DX Decadriver]

Kamen Rider - Super Best Transformation Belt [DX Decadriver]

5  lunes 06 junio, 2016
por Shafiq  Malaysia  

I bought two dx kamen rider belt from Plamoya. One is Decade superbest and the other one is dx kamen rider drive belt. As a customer, i am happy with the price plamoya is offering to the customers. Affordable and the shipping packaging is superbbbbb


The Super Dimension Fortress Macross - SDR-04-MkXII [Phalanx] (Plastic model)

The Super Dimension Fortress Macross - SDR-04-MkXII [Phalanx] (Plastic model)

5  sábado 28 mayo, 2016

Received my item long time ago but didn't manage to upload review, very impressive service!!! I love it!!!


Char Special MS Collection SD G-Generation F

Char Special MS Collection SD G-Generation F

5  jueves 26 mayo, 2016
por Adrian  Malaysia  

I giving 5 star to Plamoya.
This item is my first item bought from here & item received in superb conditions and well packing too within 2 weeks. Recently I also bought second item from here using coupon and everything also is in good condition and consider fast delivered, is the recomended online shopping mall. Thank you Plamoya.


Star Wars : C-3PO (Kit)

Star Wars : C-3PO (Kit)

4  domingo 01 mayo, 2016
por tomanerion  Malaysia  

By far the best 6 inch version of C3PO, shine colour, with a wide range of articulation, a must for any Star Wars fan collectors.


Bushiroad Sleeve Collection Extra Vol.84 [Sword Art Online : Asuna] [Event Exclusive]

Bushiroad Sleeve Collection Extra Vol.84 [Sword Art Online : Asuna] [Event Exclusive]

5  jueves 07 enero, 2016
por Thomas  Malaysia  

It's really great and thanks to Plamoya that I was able to get my favorite sleeves.I am alway happy for the great prices and services that Plamoya provides and will continue to give my outmost support to Plamoya.

Cheers and Thanks again


One Piece - Portrait.Of.Pirates : Roronoa Zoro (CB-R2)

One Piece - Portrait.Of.Pirates : Roronoa Zoro (CB-R2)

4  jueves 31 diciembre, 2015
por Muhammad Fuaz  Malaysia  

Zoro is one of my favourite character and the product that I received really great! As far as I concern, this is not a bootleg and will be a good display!


P.O.P. Limited Edition - ONE PIECE [Tony Tony Chopper DX] (PVC Figure)

P.O.P. Limited Edition - ONE PIECE [Tony Tony Chopper DX] (PVC Figure)

4  jueves 31 diciembre, 2015
por Muhammad Fuaz  Malaysia  

It is a great service provided by Plamoya. I received Tony Tony Chopper in 'one piece' and can't wait for it to be display. Thank you again!


One Piece - SCultures BIG Figure Colosseum 2 Vol.4 Marshall D. Teach

One Piece - SCultures BIG Figure Colosseum 2 Vol.4 Marshall D. Teach

5  jueves 31 diciembre, 2015
por NH227  Malaysia  

Excellent figure by banpresto. Love every part of it. The colour and posture are great and it is really well detailed. By far the greatest figure of Marshall D. Teach.


One Piece - SCultures BIG Figure Colosseum 2 Vol.4 Marshall D. Teach

One Piece - SCultures BIG Figure Colosseum 2 Vol.4 Marshall D. Teach

5  jueves 31 diciembre, 2015
por NH227  Malaysia  

Excellent figure! By far the best figure of Marshall D. Teach. The detail, colour and posture are great.


Hasegawa 1/48 SH-3H Sea King ASW

Hasegawa 1/48 SH-3H Sea King ASW

5  jueves 17 diciembre, 2015
por muhammad  Malaysia  

High quality products and genuine, with competitive prices after discount with a coupon. The system is easy to understand accompanied by a complete and detailed information for purchasing. Packaging with a clean and tidy makes you never have to worry about that condition. Optional shipping management fast, efficient and reliable. It will make you excited to buy again.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays