Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas por francis


Dragon Ball Z : MASTER STARS PIECE THE VEGETA

Dragon Ball Z : MASTER STARS PIECE THE VEGETA

5  viernes 13 enero, 2017
por francis  France  

magnifique. Vegeta a pu rejoindre son pote KAKAROT.


Ichiban Kuji Figure Selection - One Piece ~​7 Warloards of the Sea~ "B" Dracule Mihawk figure

Ichiban Kuji Figure Selection - One Piece ~​7 Warloards of the Sea~ "B" Dracule Mihawk figure

5  viernes 13 enero, 2017
por francis  France  

Figurine de très bonne facture.
J'aurai aimé pouvoir m'acheter celle où Mihawk a son sabre, mais un peu trop cher pour moi. Enfin, la statue est très belle.


RAH - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword [Link]

RAH - The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword [Link]

5  miércoles 24 septiembre, 2014
por francis  France  

MERCI A PLAYMOYA DE M'AVOIR PERMIS DE POUVOIR ACHETER CETTE SUPERBE FIGURINE DE LINK. EQUIPE DE SON EPEE ET DE SON BOUCLIER MAIS EGALEMENT D'UN ARC ET DU SCARABE VOLANT LUI PERMETTANT DE DEPLACER DES BOMBES. ELLE EST SUPERBE.


One Piece - Master Stars Piece The Portgas. D. Ace Fire Fist Ace ver.

One Piece - Master Stars Piece The Portgas. D. Ace Fire Fist Ace ver.

5  lunes 26 mayo, 2014
por francis  France  

J'adore les figurines master star piece. Elles sont fidèles au personnage. J'aimerai bien pouvoir acheter les figurines de même type de Naruto Senin, de Jiraya, de Yukio OKUMURA. En effet, ces figurines restent à un prix très abordable. Merci


G.E.M.Series - NARUTO Shippuuden [Sasuke Uchiha]

G.E.M.Series - NARUTO Shippuuden [Sasuke Uchiha]

5  lunes 26 mayo, 2014
por francis  France  

superbe figurine de sasuke. très détaillée. Encore merci à playmoya de proposer d'aussi belles figurines.


Figma The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword : Link (PVC Figure)

Figma The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword : Link (PVC Figure)

4  lunes 19 agosto, 2013
por francis  France  

This figurine of link is nice. A bit expensive however. I shall like that she(it) is made masterpièce there. That would really please me.


Kaname Madoka Good Smile Company Ver. 1/8

Kaname Madoka Good Smile Company Ver. 1/8

5  domingo 04 agosto, 2013
por francis  France  

merci encore pour m'avoir permis d'obtenir cette figurine de Madoka Magica. Elle est superbe et de très bonne qualité.


Ichiban Kuji [Hunter × Hunter] Prize-A: Kurapika (Hinome ver.)

Ichiban Kuji [Hunter × Hunter] Prize-A: Kurapika (Hinome ver.)

5  domingo 21 julio, 2013
por francis  France  

Hello to all and to all. One more time the site of playmoya allowed me to acquire a new figurine of manga. This time, it is about HUNTER X HUNTER'S KURAPIKA. I adore this manga. The figurine is magnificent. Very beautiful finish. I have hate to be able to buy KILUA and GON. Thank you again to PLAMOYA.


Ichiban Kuji [Naruto: Shippuden Part1] Prize-B Jiraiya Figure

Ichiban Kuji [Naruto: Shippuden Part1] Prize-B Jiraiya Figure

5  lunes 15 julio, 2013
por francis  France  

I found this really beautiful figurine jiraya. I has several figurines of characters from manga. I love that this character is sold piece Free master.


Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters - ARTFX J : Black Magician (PVC Figure)

Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters - ARTFX J : Black Magician (PVC Figure)

5  lunes 15 julio, 2013
por francis  France  

The figure of the black magician yu gi oh is superb. Very good quality. Thank you to the site PLAYMOYA. I hope to find other figures, because I'm a fan of manga.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays