Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas por Tyler


Cardcaptor Sakura : Kinomoto Sakura - ARTFX J

Cardcaptor Sakura : Kinomoto Sakura - ARTFX J

5  sábado 30 mayo, 2015
por Tyler  United States  

This is easily the best Cardcaptor Sakura figure I have ever seen. Her vibrant coloring and amazing detail easily make her worth every penny I spent.


Kantoku Illustration Collection Figure - The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat. :Tsukiko Tsutsukakushi

Kantoku Illustration Collection Figure - The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat. :Tsukiko Tsutsukakushi

5  sábado 13 septiembre, 2014
por Tyler  United States  

Frontier Works captured kantoku's illustration with absolute perfection. The stand she comes with fits her so well and adds to her cuteness and appeal.


The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat. : Taukiko Tsutsukakushi (PVC Figure)

The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat. : Taukiko Tsutsukakushi (PVC Figure)

5  sábado 13 septiembre, 2014
por Tyler  United States  

Tsukiko is captured perfectly in this figure. I love it.


K-ON!: Akiyama Mio PVC Figure 1/8 Scale

K-ON!: Akiyama Mio PVC Figure 1/8 Scale

5  sábado 13 septiembre, 2014
por Tyler  United States  

Mio is gorgeous and fits in perfect with the rest of the band. The detail taken with her and her bass is wonderful. She was well-worth buying.


Nakaimo - My Sister is Among Them! : Mana Tendou (PVC Figure)

Nakaimo - My Sister is Among Them! : Mana Tendou (PVC Figure)

5  sábado 31 mayo, 2014
por Tyler  United States  

I have no complaints at all. It's sexy and gorgeous, and it fits perfectly with the other figures in the set.


Nakaimo - My Sister is Among Them! : Rinka Kunitachi (PVC Figure)

Nakaimo - My Sister is Among Them! : Rinka Kunitachi (PVC Figure)

5  sábado 31 mayo, 2014
por Tyler  United States  

Beautiful is the only way to describe this figure. It was worth every penny.


My Sister is Among Them! : Mei Sagara (PVC Figure)

My Sister is Among Them! : Mei Sagara (PVC Figure)

5  sábado 31 mayo, 2014
por Tyler  United States  

Every detail is perfect for this figure. It was well worth it, and it goes great with her sister figures.


Nakaimo - My Sister is Among Them! : Miyabi Kannagi (PVC Figure)

Nakaimo - My Sister is Among Them! : Miyabi Kannagi (PVC Figure)

5  sábado 03 mayo, 2014
por Tyler  United States  

One of the sexiest figures I've bought. She looks perfect, and she'll look even better with her rival figures.


Fairy Tail : Wendy Marvell -Swimsuit Ver. (PVC Figure)

Fairy Tail : Wendy Marvell -Swimsuit Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  sábado 03 mayo, 2014
por Tyler  United States  

Wendy is one of my favorite female characters in Fairy Tail and this figure doesn't disappoint. It all just screams Wendy.


A Certain Magical Index: Mikoto Misaka - Momoiro Maid of To Aru Level 5

A Certain Magical Index: Mikoto Misaka - Momoiro Maid of To Aru Level 5

5  jueves 05 diciembre, 2013
por Tyler  United States  

A must-have for Mikoto lovers. She is perfect in every way.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays