Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas por DevilBat21


Kimi ni Todoke: Kuronuma Sawako Nendoroid Action Figure

Kimi ni Todoke: Kuronuma Sawako Nendoroid Action Figure

5  jueves 01 agosto, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

Great Nendoroid!
I see myself appreciating phat company's nendoroids more and more. Maybe because GSC does nothing but throw out mainstream BS these days...

I love Kimi ni Todoke (a.k.a. Bubbles & Flowers). It's so refreshing and fun.

The expressions that come along with this nendo are priceless. The selection is the best!
There's also a tiny Maru (Pedro) to sit next to her!
If they had only made a nendo Kazehaya this would have been the cutest nendo-couple in existence of mankind...


Witchblade 1/6 Scale Amaha Masane Power up Version PVC Figure

Witchblade 1/6 Scale Amaha Masane Power up Version PVC Figure

5  jueves 01 agosto, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

This was one of the first figures I ever owned and I still love her!
First things first, considering that she was made back in 2007 you shouldn't compare her to the standards of figure making nowadays.
Yes, there's a seamline here and there and yes, the paintjob is not always spot on.
But Amaha Masane is a kickass strong woman and THIS ladies & gentleman is a kickass figure!
There's another power-up figure made by alter but imo the pose is not half as powerful as the one from kotobukiya here.
It's sexy, it's strong, she's a beast.
The thing I love most about her would be her face, though.
She's absolutely gorgeous


Nendoroid Ghost Shell GitS Tachikoma PVC Figure GSC

Nendoroid Ghost Shell GitS Tachikoma PVC Figure GSC

5  jueves 01 agosto, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

It is - and will always be - my favourite Nendoroid.
Tachikoma itself is already cute-overload but this SD version of it just makes me go HHHHHHHNG- _3
The blue is a nice metal-finish and shimmers absolutely beautiful in sunlight.
There's not many parts coming along with it. Some optional "hands" and a native-oil bottle for it to hold.
But it doesn't really need anything else because it's just so adorable!
A must-have for every GitS and/or Tachikoma fan


Assassin`s Creed II Play Arts Kai Ezio Auditore Da Firenze (PVC Figure)

Assassin`s Creed II Play Arts Kai Ezio Auditore Da Firenze (PVC Figure)

4  jueves 01 agosto, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

This is simply the best Ezio Figure ever created. I own every special edition figure that came with the games but the quality of those is just horrible!

For the figure collectors:
If you like static scale figures you will love this one. The detail is amazing, the face is really well-made. It's just the best Ezio sculpt out there

For the action figure fans:
D.O.N.T B.U.Y!!!
If you want to play with him you'll be disappointed. VERY disappointed. There's no stand to fix poses, he hardly stands on his own, overall poses are difficult because of balance and his arms just dropping down again. Mine has the problem that his right shoulder joint always pops out.

So. if you want an action figure: skip this one
If you want to just swoon over him, buy him.

As I'm not into action figures and more into the static ones, there's not huge of a problem for me there but you should definitely know this before placing your order!


Sword of the Stranger: Static Arts [Nanashi] (PVC Figure)

Sword of the Stranger: Static Arts [Nanashi] (PVC Figure)

5  miércoles 24 julio, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

An absolute Must-Get for every Sword of the Stranger Fan!
I've seen this movie so often I don't even need subtitles anymore...
This figure of Nanashi is nicely sculpted in a very dynamic pose (which is, sadly, a rare thing with male figures). The paintjob is very realistic and true to the movie's style.
The base is not all black. It does have a bright red lining around it.
Now if I could only find that Rarou to go with him...


Fate Stay Night: Archer PVC Figure 1/6 Scale

Fate Stay Night: Archer PVC Figure 1/6 Scale

5  martes 23 julio, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

The Fate series by typemoon is just so popular but you know what's strange?
Right now, you're looking at the ONLY figure of Archer ever to be made.
I'm not kidding. Yes there are trading figures and action figures BUT this is the only scale figure.
Thank god it came out really nice!
The pose is dynamic, the paintjob is great. The face sculpt follows more the actual game design than anime but that's okay and daaaamn (and this is for the ladys) he's got a nice midriff. Seriously, just look at that. Great sculpt!
The only slight disappointment is that plain ugly grey base. But I can live with that


Black Rock Shooter: Black Rock Shooter Animation Ver. Figure 1/8 Scale

Black Rock Shooter: Black Rock Shooter Animation Ver. Figure 1/8 Scale

2  martes 23 julio, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

What to say..
I've never watched the ova, I slimpy liked the design. so dynamic _3
and then the problems began...
First of all.. GSC has a talent for producing figures so fragile that they'll arrive to you already broken.
Thanks to plamoya's excellent customer service, though, I received a replacement right away.
The other thing is that this figure requires a lot of assembly and while there's a nice sheet of instructions included in the package, I had a few almost-heart-attacks because I was constantly afraid of breaking it.
And THEN there's the famous problem that GSC forgot about the star on the jacket.. Oh well..
If you managed to assemble brs correctly and put her in a showcase never to be touched again, it's really a nice figure... although she's tiny, and therefore fragile as hell..
The design itself deserves 5 stars but the execution is just a huge let-down.


Gangking - Jimmy - Gang King of Swanky Boys Pre-painted PVC Figure by Organic

Gangking - Jimmy - Gang King of Swanky Boys Pre-painted PVC Figure by Organic

5  viernes 12 julio, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

If I could rate this figure with more stars than 5 I'd give it OVER 9000!!!

I swear, this is the most underrated, unknown figure in the figure industry and I'm just so glad I own him.
I've never even heard of Organic before, nor do I think they've put out anything decent before (I'm not even sure if they still activly make figures...)

but THIS! THIS is just the holy grail of figure-making.
The sculpt, the paint, the chains. EVERYTHING is so well done it's leaving me speechless.
I don't even know the manga because it never got translated or scanlated but I just had to have this.

Never have I seen so much detail in a figure. There's actual sculpted veins on his arms, his muscles are amazing and so is his badass tattoo!

You should have realized by now: I could go on forever swooning over him.
All time favourite figure EVER


Gintama GEM Series Hijikata Toshiro PVC Figure

Gintama GEM Series Hijikata Toshiro PVC Figure

5  viernes 12 julio, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

I just love how this figure manages to be both badass AND ridiculous at the same time! It just screams GINTAMA! It catches the concept of the show just so well.
The other thing that I absolutely love about this figure is that the rice bowl actually has its own tiny base to put on. Which is one of the reasons I display Toshi with it and not with just the optional mayo bottle.
His hair sculpting looks a little bit weird at certain angles but other than that I've got nothing to complain about.


GEM Series Gintama Sakata Gintoki (PVC Figure)

GEM Series Gintama Sakata Gintoki (PVC Figure)

4  viernes 12 julio, 2013
por DevilBat21  Germany  

Gintama is one of my all-time favourite Anime shows. It never ceases to amaze me with its complete randomness, making me laugh histerically.
But on to the figure:
The hair is amazingly sculpted and so are all the folds. The face is spot on!
You can switch the boken with an oversized fork and the boots are finished with a nice shiny paint.
Do be carful when taking photos of him though. At some angles his pose looks really really weird, as if he's leaning back too much.
Other then that, nothing to complain. It really catches Gintoki's character well



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays