English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency


Add to Cart:

US$73.55  US$41.23
Save: 44% off
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$7.48
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered Air): US$9.58
  • Europe (Registered Air): US$9.58
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.04
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 8710
  • Japanese: 海のYeah!!
  • JAN: 4988002367139
  • Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 12cm

Artist: Southern All Stars
Total: 132 min
Number of Discs: 2

Disc: 1
1. Night Club
2. Bye Bye My Love
3. Miss Brand New Day
4. You
5. Shulab La Bamba
6. Erotica Seven
7. No No Birdy
8. Summer Heartbreak
9. Moon Light Lover
10. Spiritual Message

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays