Watashi to Houden JPOP CD : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Watashi to Houden

Add to Cart:

US$63.99  US$37.06
Save: 42% off
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia: Air Parcel: Out of area.(CN)
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered Air): US$9.64
  • Europe (Registered Air): US$9.64
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.11
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 9170
  • Japanese: 私と放電(通常盤)
  • JAN: 4988006215269
  • Weight: 0.08kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 13cm
  • Release Date: Wednesday 02 July, 2008

Artist: Shiina Ringo
Total: 92 min
Number of Discs: 1

Disc: 1
1. Suberidai
2. Unconditional Love
3. Remote Controller
4. Memai
5. Rinne Highlight
6. Aozora
7. Toki Ga Bousou Suru
8. Sigma
9. Tokyo No Onna
10. 17
11. Kimi No Hitomi Ni Koi Shiteru
12. Mellow
13. Fukou Jiman
14. So Cold
15. Aisaika No Choushoku
16. Sid to Hakuchuumu
17. Ishiki - Sengo Saidaikyuu No Boufuuu Kennai Kashou
18. Meisai - Sengo Saidaikyuu No Boufuuu Kennai Kashou
19. Salle de Bain
20. Karisome Otome [Hitokuchizaka Version]
21. Sakuran [Onkio Version]
22. Ichijiku No Hana

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays