TV Anime K-On!! (Keion!!) Outro Theme: Listen!! [Limited Edition] K-ON! : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

TV Anime "K-On!! (Keion!!)" Outro Theme: Listen!! [Limited Edition]

Add to Cart:

US$61.32   (JPY6,668)
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia: Air Parcel: Out of area.(CN)
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered Air): US$9.66
  • Europe (Registered Air): US$9.66
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.13
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 25296
  • Japanese: TVアニメ「けいおん!!」エンディングテーマ Listen!!(初回限定盤)
  • JAN: 4988013350229
  • Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 12cm
  • Manufactured by: Pony Canyon
  • Release Date: Wednesday 28 April, 2010

Artist: Hokago Tea Time[Yui Hirasawa, Rei Akiyama, Ritsu Tainaka, Tsumugi Kotobuki (CV: Aki Toyosaki, Yoko Hikasa, Satomi Sato, Minako Kotobuki)]
TOTAL: 16 min.
Number of Discs: 1

Intro & outro theme singles simultaneously release from anime series "K-On! (Keion!)." Limited edition includes another jacket artwork (subject to change).

1. Listen!!
2. Our Magic
3. Listen!! (Instrumental)
4. Our Magic (Instrumental)

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays