TV Anime K-On!! (Keion!!) Image Song Vol.2 Mio Akiyama K-ON! : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

TV Anime "K-On!! (Keion!!)" Image Song Vol.2 Mio Akiyama

Add to Cart:

US$16.56   (JPY1,813)
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$7.49
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered Air): US$9.59
  • Europe (Registered Air): US$9.59
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.05
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 25239
  • Japanese: TVアニメ「けいおん! ! 」キャラクターイメージCDシリーズ 「けいおん! ! 」イメージソング 秋山澪
  • JAN: 4988013461321
  • Weight: 0.082kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 12cm
  • Manufactured by: Pony Canyon
  • Release Date: Tuesday 21 September, 2010

Artist: Mio Akiyama (Yoko Hikasa)
TOTAL: min.
Number of Discs: 1

Character song single release from anime series "K-ON!!" featuring Mio Akiyama (CV: Yoko Hikasa). Includes vocal song, character song and group singing (Mio version).

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays