Tsuzuku Sekai JPOP CD : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Tsuzuku Sekai

Add to Cart:

US$32.50   (JPY3,529)
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$7.55
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered Air): US$9.67
  • Europe (Registered Air): US$9.67
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.14
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 8713
  • Japanese: 続く世界(グレンラガン盤/期間生産限定盤)
  • JAN: 4988009040455
  • Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 13cm
  • Release Date: Wednesday 10 September, 2008

Artist: Shoko Nakagawa
Total: 18 min
Number of Discs: 1

Disc: 1
1. 続く世界
2. through the looking glass
3. 続く世界 -Instrumental-
4. 空色デイズ feat.8bit Project -spiral chiptune mix- (bonus track)

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays