Sorairo Days (+DVD) JPOP CD : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Sorairo Days (+DVD)

Add to Cart:

US$28.45   (JPY3,100)
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$7.53
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered Air): US$9.64
  • Europe (Registered Air): US$9.64
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.11
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 9076
  • Japanese: 空色デイズ(DVD付)
  • JAN: 4988009036779
  • Weight: 0.08kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 13cm
  • Release Date: Wednesday 27 June, 2007

Artist: Shoko Nakagawa
Total: 16 min
Number of Discs: 1

Disc: 1
1.  空色デイズ
2.  happily ever after
3.  みつばちのささやき
4.  空色デイズ -Instrumental-

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays