Single Collection, Vol. 1 JPOP CD : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Single Collection, Vol. 1

Add to Cart:

US$51.70  US$32.12
Save: 38% off
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$6.91
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered Air): US$8.84
  • Europe (Registered Air): US$8.84
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$10.04
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 8799
  • JAN: 0766487161541, 4988006190931
  • Weight: 0.06kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 12cm
  • Release Date: Wednesday 31 March, 2004

Artist: Hikaru Utada
Total: 75 min
Number of Discs: 1

Disc: 1
1. Time Will Tell
2. Automatic
3. Movin' on Without You
4. First Love
5. Addicted to You [Up-In-Heaven Mix]
6. Wait & See (Risuku)
7. For You
8. Taimu Rimitsuto
9. Can You Keep a Secret?
10. Final Distance
11. Traveling
12. Hikari
13. Sakura (Dorutsupusu)
14. Letters
15. Colors

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays