Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Groove Garage - Saga of Tanya the Evil [T.W.G.] Imperial Army Computation Jewel Elenium Type-97 Pendant Top

Groove Garage - Saga of Tanya the Evil [T.W.G.] Imperial Army Computation Jewel Elenium Type-97 Pendant Top

5  Wednesday 27 February, 2019
by STEPHEN  United Kingdom  

I bought both the type 95 and type 97 computation jewels for my daughter to use in her cosplays. I was really surprised by the high quality. I accidently dropped the type 95 on a concrete floor and the jewel just bounced and was undamaged. I cannot recommend these products enough.


Saga of Tanya the Evil [T.W.G.] Imperial Army Computation Jewel Elenium Type-95 Pendant Top

Saga of Tanya the Evil [T.W.G.] Imperial Army Computation Jewel Elenium Type-95 Pendant Top

5  Wednesday 27 February, 2019
by STEPHEN  United Kingdom  

I bought both the type 95 and type 97 computation jewels for my daughter to use in her cosplays. I was really surprised by the high quality. I accidently dropped the type 95 on a concrete floor and the jewel just bounced and was undamaged. I cannot recommend these products enough.


POP! WINNIE THE POOH

POP! WINNIE THE POOH

5  Thursday 21 February, 2019
by Fernando  Spain  

La figura llegó perfectamente la compra fue perfecta de 10!


Ichibankuji - Evangelion ~20th Anniversary~ "A" Rei Ayanami Figure

Ichibankuji - Evangelion ~20th Anniversary~ "A" Rei Ayanami Figure

5  Thursday 21 February, 2019
by Mathieu  France  

The figure is really beautiful.
Thanks Plamoya to have one in stock.


[Pokemon + Nobunaga no Yabou] Freezer Mitsuhide

[Pokemon + Nobunaga no Yabou] Freezer Mitsuhide

3  Thursday 21 February, 2019
by Leigh  Australia  

From the picture on the website, it looks fantastic! But I have yet to receive mine so I can't give much of a review. I'll probably give better stars once that is no longer the case.


Yu-Gi-Oh arc Five OCG crossover Souls (provisional) BOX

Yu-Gi-Oh arc Five OCG crossover Souls (provisional) BOX

5  Thursday 21 February, 2019
by GMONKE  Ireland  

This set is more expensive due to it holding many of the better, banned and rarer cards in the game. The best being s'tellarknight ptolomeaus. Well worth it.


My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu - Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Acrylic Glasses Stand Yui

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu - Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Acrylic Glasses Stand Yui

4  Wednesday 20 February, 2019
by Wade  United States  

This is one of my favorite pieces of OreGairu merch. The color and line quality on Yui's portrait is gorgeous. It loses a start for me because the stand's support rods are a pain to keep in. I wish it had more of a picture-frame-style stand.


Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory Mardukas Cap (Cospa)

Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory Mardukas Cap (Cospa)

5  Friday 15 February, 2019
by Scott  United States  

I was impressed. This was definitely worth the wait. Not only is this hat high quality, but it is also officially licensed by Kadokawa.
I will post pics from an upcoming con where I will be wearing a Mardukas cosplay.


Hypnosismic -Division Rap Battle- Mochikoro Cushion Ichiro Yamada (Chugai Kogyo)

Hypnosismic -Division Rap Battle- Mochikoro Cushion Ichiro Yamada (Chugai Kogyo)

5  Thursday 14 February, 2019
by Iris  Canada  

The items arrived well packed and it was in perfect condition and as described. This plushy is absolutely adorable and so well made, I am totally in love with him. It took a little long to arrive but it was totally worth it. I recommend this item and this company. Thank you. 5 stars ❤️


Yu-Gi-Oh Arc Five OCG Dimension of Chaos BOX

Yu-Gi-Oh Arc Five OCG Dimension of Chaos BOX

5  Friday 08 February, 2019

The box is great and contains many rare ocg cards. Well worth buying.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays