Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Yu-Gi-Oh arc Five OCG crossover Souls (provisional) BOX

Yu-Gi-Oh arc Five OCG crossover Souls (provisional) BOX

5  Thursday 21 February, 2019
by GMONKE  Ireland  

This set is more expensive due to it holding many of the better, banned and rarer cards in the game. The best being s'tellarknight ptolomeaus. Well worth it.


My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu - Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Acrylic Glasses Stand Yui

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu - Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru. Acrylic Glasses Stand Yui

4  Wednesday 20 February, 2019
by Wade  United States  

This is one of my favorite pieces of OreGairu merch. The color and line quality on Yui's portrait is gorgeous. It loses a start for me because the stand's support rods are a pain to keep in. I wish it had more of a picture-frame-style stand.


Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory Mardukas Cap (Cospa)

Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory Mardukas Cap (Cospa)

5  Friday 15 February, 2019
by Scott  United States  

I was impressed. This was definitely worth the wait. Not only is this hat high quality, but it is also officially licensed by Kadokawa.
I will post pics from an upcoming con where I will be wearing a Mardukas cosplay.


Hypnosismic -Division Rap Battle- Mochikoro Cushion Ichiro Yamada (Chugai Kogyo)

Hypnosismic -Division Rap Battle- Mochikoro Cushion Ichiro Yamada (Chugai Kogyo)

5  Thursday 14 February, 2019
by Iris  Canada  

The items arrived well packed and it was in perfect condition and as described. This plushy is absolutely adorable and so well made, I am totally in love with him. It took a little long to arrive but it was totally worth it. I recommend this item and this company. Thank you. 5 stars ❤️


Yu-Gi-Oh Arc Five OCG Dimension of Chaos BOX

Yu-Gi-Oh Arc Five OCG Dimension of Chaos BOX

5  Friday 08 February, 2019

The box is great and contains many rare ocg cards. Well worth buying.


[WF2013 Winter Exclusive] Touhou Project: Fujiwara no Mokou -Houou ver.- (PVC Figure) [Limited Colour]

[WF2013 Winter Exclusive] Touhou Project: Fujiwara no Mokou -Houou ver.- (PVC Figure) [Limited Colour]

5  Friday 08 February, 2019
by Kevin  Germany  

I was scared at first because this was my first purchase on Plamoya but the package arrived safe and I was always able to keep track of it. The figure has a amazing quality and overall the painting looks beautifull. I'll definitely buy here again.


Mini 4WD Check Box (Total length, maximum width) (Mini 4WD)

Mini 4WD Check Box (Total length, maximum width) (Mini 4WD)

5  Thursday 07 February, 2019
by Marianne  Philippines  

Rare and hard to find item. Thanks Plamoya after long time hunting finally find one.


Bushiroad Sleeve Collection HG Vol.935 The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Shimamura Uzuki Stage Costume Ver.

Bushiroad Sleeve Collection HG Vol.935 The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Shimamura Uzuki Stage Costume Ver.

5  Tuesday 05 February, 2019

The sleeves are just beautiful to look at. It came in a complete 60-pieces set and in perfect condition.

Now, the New Generations are complete and ready for an Archenemy duel.


Bushiroad Sleeve Collection HG Vol.936 The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Shibuya Rin Stage Costume Ver.

Bushiroad Sleeve Collection HG Vol.936 The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Shibuya Rin Stage Costume Ver.

5  Tuesday 05 February, 2019

The sleeves are just beautiful to look at. It came in a complete 60-pieces set and in perfect condition.

Now, the New Generations are complete and ready for an Archenemy duel.


NOS-31 Nose Character LAPUTA: Castle in the Sky (Anime Toy) (Ensky)

NOS-31 Nose Character LAPUTA: Castle in the Sky (Anime Toy) (Ensky)

3  Saturday 26 January, 2019
by Tsun Holt  United Kingdom  

The quality is decent. The crystal has some unpolished edges which don't look great. And they are really difficult to pose and balance, they fall over super easily.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays