Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Cospa - Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory TDD-1 2way Backpack Navy

Cospa - Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory TDD-1 2way Backpack Navy

5  Tuesday 05 March, 2019
by Scott  United States  

This bag/backpack is incredible. High quality and durable.


Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory TDD-1 Cap (Cospa)

Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory TDD-1 Cap (Cospa)

5  Tuesday 05 March, 2019
by Scott  United States  

This looks exactly like it did in the game and anime. It is high quality and easy to fit to your head.


Shining Series - Excela Noa Aura: Swimsuit Ver. (PVC Figure)

Shining Series - Excela Noa Aura: Swimsuit Ver. (PVC Figure)

3  Sunday 03 March, 2019
by Jens  Germany  

Lieferung 14 Tage alles sehr gut im Rahmen.

- Gibt es bei der Verpackung von der Figur, sie war leider von plamoya nicht richtig behandelt wurden und an 2 Stellen mit einem Cuttermesser beschädigt wurden. Für Sammler einfach ein nogo


Senran Kagura NewWave G-Burst - Yumi - Gokubi Girls Super Premium - 1/6 - Komugiiro no Hiyake Hada de Sexy Lingerie Ver. (Proovy) (PVC Figure)

Senran Kagura NewWave G-Burst - Yumi - Gokubi Girls Super Premium - 1/6 - Komugiiro no Hiyake Hada de Sexy Lingerie Ver. (Proovy) (PVC Figure)

5  Friday 01 March, 2019
by Jason  Canada  

One of my favourites so far, and I own 20 different figures of good quality. Detail and paint is excellent. Figure quality is top notch.


Walkure Romanze: Shōjo Kishi Monogatari -Celia Cumani Aintree (Suntan ver.) (PVC Figure)

Walkure Romanze: Shōjo Kishi Monogatari -Celia Cumani Aintree (Suntan ver.) (PVC Figure)

4  Friday 01 March, 2019
by Jason  Canada  

Very nice figure. Great detail and paint work. Boot spur was loose and needed to be secured as well as one knee plate. Satisfied.


Groove Garage - Saga of Tanya the Evil [T.W.G.] Imperial Army Computation Jewel Elenium Type-97 Pendant Top

Groove Garage - Saga of Tanya the Evil [T.W.G.] Imperial Army Computation Jewel Elenium Type-97 Pendant Top

5  Wednesday 27 February, 2019
by STEPHEN  United Kingdom  

I bought both the type 95 and type 97 computation jewels for my daughter to use in her cosplays. I was really surprised by the high quality. I accidently dropped the type 95 on a concrete floor and the jewel just bounced and was undamaged. I cannot recommend these products enough.


Saga of Tanya the Evil [T.W.G.] Imperial Army Computation Jewel Elenium Type-95 Pendant Top

Saga of Tanya the Evil [T.W.G.] Imperial Army Computation Jewel Elenium Type-95 Pendant Top

5  Wednesday 27 February, 2019
by STEPHEN  United Kingdom  

I bought both the type 95 and type 97 computation jewels for my daughter to use in her cosplays. I was really surprised by the high quality. I accidently dropped the type 95 on a concrete floor and the jewel just bounced and was undamaged. I cannot recommend these products enough.


POP! WINNIE THE POOH

POP! WINNIE THE POOH

5  Thursday 21 February, 2019
by Fernando  Spain  

La figura llegó perfectamente la compra fue perfecta de 10!


Ichibankuji - Evangelion ~20th Anniversary~ "A" Rei Ayanami Figure

Ichibankuji - Evangelion ~20th Anniversary~ "A" Rei Ayanami Figure

5  Thursday 21 February, 2019
by Mathieu  France  

The figure is really beautiful.
Thanks Plamoya to have one in stock.


[Pokemon + Nobunaga no Yabou] Freezer Mitsuhide

[Pokemon + Nobunaga no Yabou] Freezer Mitsuhide

3  Thursday 21 February, 2019
by Leigh  Australia  

From the picture on the website, it looks fantastic! But I have yet to receive mine so I can't give much of a review. I'll probably give better stars once that is no longer the case.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays