Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Ace of Diamond - Koedarize R Rubber Strap Collection Ace of Diamond (8pcs)

Ace of Diamond - Koedarize R Rubber Strap Collection Ace of Diamond (8pcs)

5  Tuesday 10 April, 2018
by Adrianne  United States  

Very cute, thank you! Everything arrived without damage.


Koedarize Rubber Strap Collection - Haikyuu!! Vol.2 (8pcs)

Koedarize Rubber Strap Collection - Haikyuu!! Vol.2 (8pcs)

5  Tuesday 10 April, 2018
by Adrianne  United States  

Very adorable! Arrived quickly and in pristine condition. Thanks!


Megahouse One Piece Portrait of Pirates: Killer Limited Edition Excellent Model Figure

Megahouse One Piece Portrait of Pirates: Killer Limited Edition Excellent Model Figure

5  Saturday 07 April, 2018
by Dmitrij  Germany  

Very nice figure love it. You can rotate the blades which is a nice feature.


The Idolm@ster: Platinum Stars

The Idolm@ster: Platinum Stars

5  Friday 06 April, 2018
by Максим  Russia  

Great game, with cute girls. I have wanted to buy for a long time, but it is not sold in our country. Thank you so much.


Ace of Diamond - Koedarize R Rubber Strap Collection Ace of Diamond (8pcs)

Ace of Diamond - Koedarize R Rubber Strap Collection Ace of Diamond (8pcs)

5  Tuesday 03 April, 2018
by Maria  United States  

I am absolutely satisfied with my order. I highly recommend Plamoya to anyone looking for authentic merchandise.


Nitotan Haikyu!! Big Plush Tsukishima - Tomy (TakaraTomy Arts)

Nitotan Haikyu!! Big Plush Tsukishima - Tomy (TakaraTomy Arts)

5  Tuesday 03 April, 2018
by Adrianne  United States  

He arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The item is true to the photo. Thank you! :D


Nitotan Haikyu!! Big Plush Yamaguchi (Plush)

Nitotan Haikyu!! Big Plush Yamaguchi (Plush)

5  Tuesday 03 April, 2018
by Adrianne  United States  

He arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Very soft and cuddly! Thank you! :D


Kotobukiya X Plamo Tsukurou Custom - Air (PVC Figure)

Kotobukiya X Plamo Tsukurou Custom - Air (PVC Figure)

4  Friday 30 March, 2018

A pretty good figure, but not perfect. A little upset the quality of detailing hair, fur and fasteners on the chest. The stand is uneven, swings on a flat surface. Other details have no complaints, everything is fine.

Весьма неплохая фигурка, но не идеальная. Немного расстроило качество детализации волос, меха и застежки на груди. Подставка неровная, качается на ровной поверхности. К другим деталям претензий нет, всё на уровне.


Nintendo amibo Sheik (Super Smash Brothers series)

Nintendo amibo Sheik (Super Smash Brothers series)

4  Friday 30 March, 2018
by ALDO  Mexico  

Overall is a very nice figure. There are some minor paint issues here and there, specially in the arms near the elbows but nothing to big to bother me. As an amiibo collector I cannot take it out of its blister. It was the only amiibo missing in my Legend Of Zelda collection and now is complete thanks to Plamoya!


Movic - Precious Memories [High School Fleet] Booster Pack (Trading Cards)

Movic - Precious Memories [High School Fleet] Booster Pack (Trading Cards)

5  Sunday 25 March, 2018
by Shane  United States  

Great booster box at a good price! Fast shipping, thank you



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays