Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Mobile Suit Gundam - Haropla Haro Basic Green (Plastic Model Kit)

Mobile Suit Gundam - Haropla Haro Basic Green (Plastic Model Kit)

5  Sunday 24 June, 2018
by Anthony  United States  

HAROPLA is amazing. Details are nice. His ear and leg panels open. HARO genki!


Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin - YMS-07A-0 Prototype Gouf (Maneuver Sand Color Ver.) (HG) (Gundam Model Kit)

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin - YMS-07A-0 Prototype Gouf (Maneuver Sand Color Ver.) (HG) (Gundam Model Kit)

5  Sunday 24 June, 2018
by Anthony  United States  

Amazing kit. Taking cues from the Revive innovations. Articulation is on par with the MG MS-07B Ver 2.0. Totally recommend picking up this YMS-07 Prototype for 2400 YEN.


Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku V4X (PVC Figure)

Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku V4X (PVC Figure)

5  Saturday 23 June, 2018
by Alter Zero  United States  

Miku looks even more beautiful in this mature and elegant look, the hair looks incredibly sleek and the flat strands gives her such a fresh appearance, the outfit is probably the best Miku has ever had, the skirt is removable by the way, finally the base she comes with is one of the nicest I have seen.

My only complain is the size, such gorgeous design really needs a bigger statue and being a 1/8 scale makes it rather small and therefore lacks much detail.

I do hope that a company like FREEing comes up with a larger version and by that I mean a 1/4 scale figure that will satisfy even the most demanding of Miku fans!.


Code Geass Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 Kallen Kozuki Bunny Girl Ver. (1/8 scale PVC painted complete figure)

Code Geass Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 Kallen Kozuki Bunny Girl Ver. (1/8 scale PVC painted complete figure)

5  Wednesday 20 June, 2018
by Hunter  United States  

This figure is very well made. Shipment was on time and packaged professionally. No complaints!


Carbon Super FM Chassis Set 1/32 (Mini 4WD)

Carbon Super FM Chassis Set 1/32 (Mini 4WD)

5  Tuesday 19 June, 2018
by Andronico  Qatar  

I am happy of the product since it was well packed and it was delivered fast. For a hard to find item, I am delighted that Plamoya has them and it's authentic and in good condition.


Super TZ-X Reinforced Chassis Set (White/Red) (Mini 4WD)

Super TZ-X Reinforced Chassis Set (White/Red) (Mini 4WD)

5  Tuesday 19 June, 2018
by Andronico  Qatar  

I am happy of the product since it was well packed and it was delivered fast. For a hard to find item, I am delighted that Plamoya has them and it's authentic and in good condition.


Vol.011. Silorsky CH-53E Super Stallion `Black Knights` EH22 (Pre-built Aircraft)

Vol.011. Silorsky CH-53E Super Stallion `Black Knights` EH22 (Pre-built Aircraft)

5  Monday 18 June, 2018
by Rustam  Russia  

It is a masterpiece. I would like to purchase an additional and "Sea Dragon" at a discount


Movie Monster Series Mecha Godzilla (2004)

Movie Monster Series Mecha Godzilla (2004)

5  Saturday 16 June, 2018
by Niels  Germany  

This figure from 2016 is the first depiction of Kiryu from the movie Godzilla Tokyo S.O.S. (2003) with his normal right arm. It measures 16cm from feet to head and sizes perfectly with the old Movie Monster Series.

Compared to the original Kiryu vinyl from 2007, which's base body was reused for this one, the 2016 ver. has a lighter, more shiny silver body color. Both miss black details on the tail, overall they are the same.

It isn't a figure you actually need if you already got one (Drill Arm, Heavy Arms) but overall it's a good toy.


MegaHouse - G.E.M. Series Pokemon Ash Ketchum , Pikachu, and Ash`s Greninja (PVC Figure)

MegaHouse - G.E.M. Series Pokemon Ash Ketchum , Pikachu, and Ash`s Greninja (PVC Figure)

4  Friday 15 June, 2018
by Tom  France  

prix resonnable, delai de livraison respecter. frai de douane a prevoir :(
bon SAV tres bonne figurine bien emballé


Kuroko`s Basketball Steamed Bun Nigi Nigi Mascot (Set of 8) (Anime Toy)

Kuroko`s Basketball Steamed Bun Nigi Nigi Mascot (Set of 8) (Anime Toy)

5  Thursday 14 June, 2018
by Rawan  Australia  

The omanjuu was just as the picture showed! They are really soft and cute too but I wouldn't say they are as squishy as my other omanjuu collection. I still play with them tho and take them with me occasionally.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays