Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Steins;Gate - Rintarou Okabe (PVC Figure)

Steins;Gate - Rintarou Okabe (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 29 August, 2018
by Vinícius  Brazil  

Incrível lindo demais chegou rápido e tudo certinho feliz demais com a compra


Fate/unlimited codes: Saber Lily ~Golden Caliburn~ 1/7 Scale PVC Figure

Fate/unlimited codes: Saber Lily ~Golden Caliburn~ 1/7 Scale PVC Figure

5  Wednesday 29 August, 2018
by Marc  Germany  

Saber Lily has always been a figure on my must have list. Now that I own one of it by my self, and I could look at her in detail, I was really surprised how detailed she is. I knew that the figure would be good, but I recognized a lot of details that I weren't aware of. For example the slightly transparent under skirt or even the painted details on her nylons.


HGUC 1/144 MS-07B3 Gouf Custom 08MS

HGUC 1/144 MS-07B3 Gouf Custom 08MS

5  Sunday 26 August, 2018
by Sean  Australia  

Great little kit that looks good even without paint or detailing. Perfect for beginners with plenty of room for customization and extra detailing for advanced builders.


Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet : Full Action Model Chamber

Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet : Full Action Model Chamber

5  Wednesday 22 August, 2018
by Josh Fok  Singapore  

I had been buying figures from plamoya for the past few years and I have to admit although some of their prices may be a bit more compared to other websites but they definitely have the best packaging. It always comes with plenty of bubble wrap and wrapping paper in a big box which helps a lot! They are also quick with shipping. Plamoya is also one of the best website to look for old figures if you missed out on the pre-orders. Would like to thank all the staff at Plamoya for the pleasant experience.

Cheers!


nanoblock Dokodemo Door & Small Light & Take Copter NBCC_038

nanoblock Dokodemo Door & Small Light & Take Copter NBCC_038

5  Monday 20 August, 2018

My girl so love Doreamon. She collect all things about Doreamon Story. When I buy this product, she play with it all days


Monster Hunter 4 : Goa Magara - A.G.P. - Tamashii Mix

Monster Hunter 4 : Goa Magara - A.G.P. - Tamashii Mix

5  Monday 20 August, 2018
by Vitaly  Russia  

Incredible view by Fumikane Shimada
Very high quality made
(slave-chair not included)


Kerberos Saga Protect Gear [Chuichi Koshiramaru] Armor Type 92

Kerberos Saga Protect Gear [Chuichi Koshiramaru] Armor Type 92

5  Saturday 18 August, 2018

I'm watched JIN-ROH 2018(Inrang) movie and,bought this Item.
this movie is so meh,but this figure is soothing my mind.

※more reviewer my Website.


nanoblock - Tokyo Skytree Crystal Pink [Exclusive]

nanoblock - Tokyo Skytree Crystal Pink [Exclusive]

5  Wednesday 15 August, 2018

Assembling this iconic piece of architecture was really delightful! During unboxing, you'll noticed that each parts are packed neatly which helps in getting started, also love the quality of the blocks.

It took me 3 days to finish, was trying to prolong the process cause it's just so much funnn _._

The guide is quite detailed, but you'll need to have patience as you fine tune the positioning and make sure the assembling is done right. I had to re-do some part (at the middle) as it was quite challenging to get the angles right, which makes it all the more exciting to assemble!

Definitely worth it to give it a try + value for money :) Oh and it looks gorgeous!


My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Too - Yuigahama Yui Tsumamare Strap

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Too - Yuigahama Yui Tsumamare Strap

5  Saturday 11 August, 2018
by Blair  Australia  

A bit expensive but it's a cute design and is well made.


Taito Kuji Honpo [To Love-Ru Darkness] Prize-A: Momo School Uniform Figure

Taito Kuji Honpo [To Love-Ru Darkness] Prize-A: Momo School Uniform Figure

4  Saturday 11 August, 2018
by Blair  Australia  

This is a nice cheap figure for people that need a little Momo. Good value for money.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays