Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


YuruYuri : Chinatsu Yoshikawa & Akari Akaza

YuruYuri : Chinatsu Yoshikawa & Akari Akaza

5  Monday 07 January, 2019
by Christine  United States  

I went with DHL shipping, and this was my first time ever using this shipping method too! Tracking was good, was updated as often as it needed to, and my package arrived within one month! The packaging for my figures was excellent, the boxes we not dented at all during shipping, and the figures are cute!


Sword Art Online: Asuna - Big Towal

Sword Art Online: Asuna - Big Towal

5  Saturday 05 January, 2019
by Saeng  United States  

This towel is huge and the image looks great quality.


Sword Art Online II Yuki & Asuna Full Graphic T-shirt White XL

Sword Art Online II Yuki & Asuna Full Graphic T-shirt White XL

5  Saturday 05 January, 2019
by Saeng  United States  

Looks even better in person. Colors match the image and right size.


Sword Art Online Sprawled Plush Knights of the Blood Asuna (LL) (Sega Interactive)

Sword Art Online Sprawled Plush Knights of the Blood Asuna (LL) (Sega Interactive)

5  Saturday 05 January, 2019
by Saeng  United States  

Its a lot bigger than other plushes of this brand which makes it even better.


RWBY - Ruby Rose - Super Action Statue (ABS Figure)

RWBY - Ruby Rose - Super Action Statue (ABS Figure)

4  Wednesday 02 January, 2019
by Alexander  United States  

The scythe weapon is very front heavy which makes posing the figure somewhat tricky. The joints on mine are just loose enough that they tend to wilt if there is too much weight pulling it down. Other than that, it's a pretty solid figure. What you see is basically what you get.


Fate/Grand Order - Jeanne d'Arc (Alter) - Figma #390 - Avenger (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

Fate/Grand Order - Jeanne d'Arc (Alter) - Figma #390 - Avenger (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

5  Saturday 29 December, 2018
by Emilio  Italy  

The figma is very detailed and the paintjob is fantastic, a great product. the box has arrived in perfect condition, I will certainly buy other products on this site


Dragon Ball Z : MASTER STARS PIECE THE SUPER SAIYAN TRUNKS

Dragon Ball Z : MASTER STARS PIECE THE SUPER SAIYAN TRUNKS

4  Saturday 29 December, 2018
by maxime  France  

Belle figurine seul bémol les cheveux trop brillants


BANPRESTO DRAGONBALL SUPER MASTER STARS PIECE THE VEGETA PVC Figure

BANPRESTO DRAGONBALL SUPER MASTER STARS PIECE THE VEGETA PVC Figure

5  Saturday 29 December, 2018
by maxime  France  

Sculpte fidèle a l'animé cheveux avec quelques paillettes et figurine de belle taille


Max Factory Love Live!: Nozomi Tojo Figma Action Figure

Max Factory Love Live!: Nozomi Tojo Figma Action Figure

5  Friday 28 December, 2018
by Lilve  United States  

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it and can't put it down. The doll is gorgeous and hight quality details. In the beginning it was a little difficult to change the hands but we put them in warm water as suggested and it worked great after that. We hope to be buying more in the future.


Black Butler Book of Circus ARTFX J : Sebastian Michaelis

Black Butler Book of Circus ARTFX J : Sebastian Michaelis

5  Thursday 27 December, 2018
by Ashleigh  Australia  

I adore this one! It captures Sebastian in his most common pose and the details are spot on! Just add Ciel to his chess board and it's a masterpeice.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays