Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Portrait.Of.Pirates Chopper Man Metalic Blue ver. Limited Edition

Portrait.Of.Pirates Chopper Man Metalic Blue ver. Limited Edition

5  Monday 14 May, 2018
by Tobias  Germany  

Super Figur Top anzusehen!
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!


Haikyuu!! : Sugawara Koushi - Haikyuu!! Players Series

Haikyuu!! : Sugawara Koushi - Haikyuu!! Players Series

5  Sunday 13 May, 2018
by Мария  Russia  

Very satisfied with the purchase!

Были дефекты в покрасе, но все это незначительно! Просто конкретно мне не повезло и у моего Сугавары немного кривоват ротик и один глаз ниже другого. Но это заметно, только если очень всматриваться. Небольшие огрехи в покрасе я смогла исправить акриловой краской и теперь всем довольна!


Oshiete! Galko-chan - Galko-chan - 1/6 (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

Oshiete! Galko-chan - Galko-chan - 1/6 (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

5  Saturday 12 May, 2018
by Bradley  United States  

The figure came in beautiful condition, and it was just what the the preview pictures showed. The attention to detail in this product is amazing. I'm in love with it, would definitely buy from here again.


Mugenbine Machine Robo NEXT Vortex Pirates (5pcs) (Shokugan)

Mugenbine Machine Robo NEXT Vortex Pirates (5pcs) (Shokugan)

5  Thursday 10 May, 2018
by Carl  United States  

Probably one of my favorite Mugenbine/Machine Robo sets. Every figure has a ton of personality and the designs are unique. A little expensive compared to other candy toys, but if you're collecting Mugenbine you're doing yourself a disservice if you don't pick him up!


Hyouka: Eru Chitanda (PVC Figure)

Hyouka: Eru Chitanda (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 09 May, 2018
by Carlo  Peru  

Personalmente, me gustó mucho esta figura, y tuve la suerte de encontrarla en plamoya.
En referencia a la compra, debo afirmar que mi producto llegó bien. También señalar que el producto llegó en el periodo indicado y completamente nuevo.


Haikyuu!! : MASTER STARS PIECE THE TOBIO KAGEYAMA

Haikyuu!! : MASTER STARS PIECE THE TOBIO KAGEYAMA

5  Tuesday 08 May, 2018
by Мария  Russia  

The parcel came quickly. Very well packed. Kageyama became an excellent addition to the collection. I am pleased with everyone.


CROWS x WORST Flash Back Generation CROPPED HEADS : Harumichi Bouya [Dive Exclusive]

CROWS x WORST Flash Back Generation CROPPED HEADS : Harumichi Bouya [Dive Exclusive]

5  Monday 07 May, 2018
by Jamal  United States  

I LOVE this figure! Great sculpture and color. Also i got this item faster than i was expecting so thats a plus. Hope your company restocks more crows worst figures!


Ichibankuji Premium - The Idolmaster PART3 "E" Akizuki Ritsuko

Ichibankuji Premium - The Idolmaster PART3 "E" Akizuki Ritsuko

5  Monday 07 May, 2018
by Ian  United Kingdom  

A great figurine with her cute glasses and wonderful pose,well done Plamoya for your usual excellent service.


Yuki Yuna is a Hero : Yuki Yuna & Inubozaki Itsuki

Yuki Yuna is a Hero : Yuki Yuna & Inubozaki Itsuki

4  Sunday 06 May, 2018
by Steven  United Kingdom  

Cute and very solid figures, pre posed in position that cant be changed. Package came with plenty of cushioning.


Ichibankuji Premium - Love Live! The School Idol Movie "A" Honoka Kousaka Premium Figure

Ichibankuji Premium - Love Live! The School Idol Movie "A" Honoka Kousaka Premium Figure

5  Sunday 06 May, 2018
by Carla  United States  

Great figure! Such detail and liveliness is its pose. It just makes you happy looking at it. Just love it!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays