Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews by Ian


Star☆Twinkle Precure - Kaguya Madoka - Cutie Figure - Star ☆ Twinkle Precure Cutie Figure 2 - Bandai Shokugan - Candy Toy (Bandai)

Star☆Twinkle Precure - Kaguya Madoka - Cutie Figure - Star ☆ Twinkle Precure Cutie Figure 2 - Bandai Shokugan - Candy Toy (Bandai)

4  Sunday 25 August, 2019
by Ian  United Kingdom  

This is the 1st time I have bought the characters in their casual clothes rather than their magical girl outfits (got that set as well) The poses of them all "jumping for joy" sold them to me. There are a few little details that I will paint on the figures myself later (eg Elena's shoes have orange bows, the figure has white)but for the price I paid I am still very pleased with the set of figures and the bases with the characters names printed on them.


Star☆Twinkle Precure - Cure Selene - Bandai Shokugan - Candy Toy - Cutie Figure - Star ☆ Twinkle Precure Cutie Figure (Bandai)

Star☆Twinkle Precure - Cure Selene - Bandai Shokugan - Candy Toy - Cutie Figure - Star ☆ Twinkle Precure Cutie Figure (Bandai)

4  Sunday 25 August, 2019
by Ian  United Kingdom  

A wonderful set of magical girls for a reasonable price, although there are a few details that my own set of paints are needed to sort out later. I am pleased the bases have the character's name, TV series logo and a pattern of stars printed on them, so still I am happy with this purchase.


Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Sayaka Miki SQ Figure

Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Sayaka Miki SQ Figure

5  Tuesday 06 November, 2018
by Ian  United Kingdom  

I am really pleased with this, right down to the clear blue bit in the sword blade. I can only fault a moulding line in the cloak but it is not that visable and I still give a 5 star score.


Figuarts ZERO - Aquarion EVOL: Mikono Suzushiro

Figuarts ZERO - Aquarion EVOL: Mikono Suzushiro

5  Saturday 02 June, 2018
by Ian  United Kingdom  

What really sold this figurine to me, was it comes with Mikono's little pet creature, Shush, either "loose" or nesting in her hair as an option (also it was on sale as well) Anoughter great addition to my display shelves.


Ichibankuji Premium - The Idolmaster PART3 "E" Akizuki Ritsuko

Ichibankuji Premium - The Idolmaster PART3 "E" Akizuki Ritsuko

5  Monday 07 May, 2018
by Ian  United Kingdom  

A great figurine with her cute glasses and wonderful pose,well done Plamoya for your usual excellent service.


Ichibankuji Premium - Fate Series 10 years Anniversary Vol.2 Saber Special "B" The Sinking in Darkness Tyrant Saber Alter Premium Figure

Ichibankuji Premium - Fate Series 10 years Anniversary Vol.2 Saber Special "B" The Sinking in Darkness Tyrant Saber Alter Premium Figure

5  Saturday 05 November, 2016
by Ian  United Kingdom  

As soon as I saw this figure's picture, I had to get one for my collection, even though it was more expensive than I usually go for. It was worth it, I especially like the folds and silver patterns on the clothes.


Sailor Moon - Girls Memories figure of SAILOR PLUTO

Sailor Moon - Girls Memories figure of SAILOR PLUTO

5  Friday 20 May, 2016
by Ian  United Kingdom  

Excellent, full of grace and poise just like the character herself and scaled correctly.(The figure is taller than the others in the range.)


HappinessCharge PreCure! - Cutie Figure Set (3pcs)

HappinessCharge PreCure! - Cutie Figure Set (3pcs)

5  Friday 20 May, 2016
by Ian  United Kingdom  

Wonderful little trio of figurines. If I have to be critical. I think the bases are a bit plain, but that will not stop me giving 5 stars.


Dokidoki! PreCure - DXF Figure : Cure Sword

Dokidoki! PreCure - DXF Figure : Cure Sword

5  Friday 12 February, 2016
by Ian  United Kingdom  

As I have the figures of Cures Heart, Diamond and Rosetta already, this is perfect to go alongside them on my display shelf.


Smile PreCure! - DX Girls Figure [Cure Beauty]

Smile PreCure! - DX Girls Figure [Cure Beauty]

5  Thursday 11 February, 2016
by Ian  United Kingdom  

I am really pleased with this figure. It captures the character well. It will join the rest of my Precure collection



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays