Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Finland


IS: Infinite Stratos : Charlotte Dunois Bunny ver

IS: Infinite Stratos : Charlotte Dunois Bunny ver

5  Saturday 28 April, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

The friendly and kind Charlotte featuring a slightly lower pose in the set of 7 along with Laura. Perfect for front row placement.


IS (Infinite Stratos) : Tatenashi Sarashiki Bunny Ver.

IS (Infinite Stratos) : Tatenashi Sarashiki Bunny Ver.

5  Saturday 28 April, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

Unlike her shy sister Kanzashi, Tatenashi wears the bunny suit with full confidence in herself, with reason.


Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Maria Takayama Complete Figure

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Maria Takayama Complete Figure

5  Saturday 28 April, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

Had a hard time finding this figure for a reasonable price. Good thing plamoya had both her and Kobato available because I just had to get them as a set. As mentioned in my Kobato review, this one is also based on buriki's illustration. The duo is absolute perfection.


Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Kobato Hasegawa Complete Figure

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Kobato Hasegawa Complete Figure

5  Saturday 28 April, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

Based on buriki's illustration, this Kobato figure is absolutely adorable. Combine it with the Maria set figure to achieve absolute perfection. A must-have for Haganai fans.


Kanzashi Sarashiki: Bunny Ver. (PVC Figure)

Kanzashi Sarashiki: Bunny Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Thursday 08 March, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

The shy and reserved Kanzashi wearing a bunny suit. She has an uneasy expression with a hint of self-satisfaction. This figure oozes gap moe.


IS: Infinite Stratos : Huang Lingyin Bunny ver.

IS: Infinite Stratos : Huang Lingyin Bunny ver.

5  Thursday 08 March, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

The modestly endowed Huang Lingyin in gorgeous 1/4 scale bunny suit form. The energetic pose fits her perfectly. A fair warning: once you go 1/4, there’s no going back.


Samurai Girls : Keiji Maeda

Samurai Girls : Keiji Maeda

5  Thursday 08 March, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

This figure is typical high Alter quality. The long sleeves have a very nice gradient color with a finely detailed flower/butterfly pattern. Her boldly exposed front together with her confident expression really brings out her character.


Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Girls [Matabei Gotou] [Hobby Japan Magazine Exclusive]

Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Girls [Matabei Gotou] [Hobby Japan Magazine Exclusive]

5  Thursday 08 March, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

A figure of excellent detail and quality. A strong and firm pose combined with a disgruntled expression give this figure a lot of personality.


Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Aqua - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny ver. (PVC Figure)

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Aqua - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 11 February, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

I was so pleased with the Megumin figure that I just had to add this one to my collection. I'm liking it for the exact same reasons; the size, the fine detail and of course the bunny suit. Once again, money well spent.


Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Megumin - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny Ver. (PVC Figure)

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Megumin - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 11 February, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

An excellent figure. My first 1/4 scale figure and I'm really liking it. The sheer size emphasises all the details and the figure looks great from both up-close and afar. Well worth the price, especially if you're a fan of Megumin or bunny girls in general.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays