Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Finland


Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Aqua - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny ver. (PVC Figure)

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Aqua - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 11 February, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

I was so pleased with the Megumin figure that I just had to add this one to my collection. I'm liking it for the exact same reasons; the size, the fine detail and of course the bunny suit. Once again, money well spent.


Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Megumin - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny Ver. (PVC Figure)

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Megumin - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 11 February, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

An excellent figure. My first 1/4 scale figure and I'm really liking it. The sheer size emphasises all the details and the figure looks great from both up-close and afar. Well worth the price, especially if you're a fan of Megumin or bunny girls in general.


Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai Next: Kobato Hasegawa (PVC Figure)

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai Next: Kobato Hasegawa (PVC Figure)

5  Friday 18 August, 2017
by jibori  Finland  

A very high quality sculpt for a good price. Love the pose and the clever, finely detailed chair stand. If only it were 1/7 scale..


Oshiete! Galko-chan - Galko-chan - 1/6 (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

Oshiete! Galko-chan - Galko-chan - 1/6 (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 09 July, 2017
by jibori  Finland  

When I got this figure I was pleasantly surprised by the size of things. It comes with a clever staircase stand and removable red-framed glasses. The figure itself is a very high quality sculpt with a lot of small details such as the accessories hanging from her schoolbag. Be adviced that this figure can easily take all the attention in your collection if your setup is not well coordinated.


Dagashi Kashi [Hotaru Shidare] (PVC Figure)

Dagashi Kashi [Hotaru Shidare] (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 09 July, 2017
by jibori  Finland  

A very high quality figure of the sweet and beautiful Shidare Hotaru from Dagashi Kashi. The sculpt is very nice with intriguing details and an alluring pose, to boot. Definately a must buy for anyone looking for eye candy.


Dragon Quest Monsters Joker 3 Japanese Ver.

Dragon Quest Monsters Joker 3 Japanese Ver.

5  Thursday 08 June, 2017
by Sebastian  Finland  

500 Monsters to get,real Jpn rpg,must get for Dragon quest or Pokemon fans,althought Jpn version anybody can undesrstand how to play this game,cheapest price for new version ive seen and one of the best graphics for 3ds


Digimon World Re:Digitize Decode

Digimon World Re:Digitize Decode

5  Thursday 08 June, 2017
by Sebastian  Finland  

This game is perfect,it has lotsof world to explore over200 digimon to raise,many new features example digimon hotel, raise digimon from baby tomega and keep it healthy.


Nintendo 2DS Clear Black

Nintendo 2DS Clear Black

5  Thursday 08 June, 2017
by Sebastian  Finland  

Great prize,handy to use,cool color,cool looks,large screens,long battery usage time and shipping costs are low because itslightweight.


Nendoroid Nanoha Takamachi: The MOVIE 1st Ver. (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Nanoha Takamachi: The MOVIE 1st Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Thursday 18 May, 2017
by Joona  Finland  

Product was delivered fast and was well packaged.
As far as I can tell from product I got, it was not a counterfeit either.
5 stars for that.


ZEONOGRAPHY QUBELEY RED & WHITE EX

ZEONOGRAPHY QUBELEY RED & WHITE EX

5  Sunday 05 February, 2017
by Sebastian  Finland  

Extremely detailed,luxury color,includes cool sturdy stand,parts stay tightly in place and size is larger than 1/144



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays