Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Canada


Hypnosismic -Division Rap Battle- Mochikoro Cushion Ichiro Yamada (Chugai Kogyo)

Hypnosismic -Division Rap Battle- Mochikoro Cushion Ichiro Yamada (Chugai Kogyo)

5  Thursday 14 February, 2019
by Iris  Canada  

The items arrived well packed and it was in perfect condition and as described. This plushy is absolutely adorable and so well made, I am totally in love with him. It took a little long to arrive but it was totally worth it. I recommend this item and this company. Thank you. 5 stars ❤️


My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Too! Draw for a Specific Purpose Life-Size Tapestry Yukino Yukinoshita Swimwear Ver.

My Teen Romantic Comedy Snafu Too! Draw for a Specific Purpose Life-Size Tapestry Yukino Yukinoshita Swimwear Ver.

5  Thursday 24 January, 2019
by Charles  Canada  

Really nice, high quality wall scroll. The artwork is clean and detailed (more than what my camera can show). The string is knotted inside the PVC pipe and it's length can be adjusted to change how low the scroll hangs from where you hang it.

I haven't tried it yet, but I heard you can remove the creases by using a clothes iron on it's lowest setting and placing a sheet between the fabric and the iron. Try it at your own risk.


Nendoroid - YuruYuri: Akaza Akari (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid - YuruYuri: Akaza Akari (PVC Figure)

5  Monday 21 January, 2019
by Brian  Canada  

I like it because i like it because I like it because I like it because I like it because buns bazooka


Overlord - Albedo - Nendoroid #642 (Good Smile Company) (PVC Figure)

Overlord - Albedo - Nendoroid #642 (Good Smile Company) (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 24 October, 2018
by Ricardo  Canada  

This is a cute Albedo figurine, she has less mobility compared to other Nendoroid's but she makes it up with her beautiful design.


Senran Kagura: Haruka (PVC Figure)

Senran Kagura: Haruka (PVC Figure)

4  Wednesday 25 July, 2018
by Jason  Canada  

Amazing looking figure, packaging was in good condition upon arrival. Some of the vials don’t fit well into her coat but you can barely tell. I love it but it was a bit pricey for me. Quality is a 9/10.


U.N.C.F. Space Battleship Yamato 2202 - Mecha Collection Yamato 2202 (Plastic Model Kit)

U.N.C.F. Space Battleship Yamato 2202 - Mecha Collection Yamato 2202 (Plastic Model Kit)

5  Thursday 12 July, 2018
by Warren  Canada  

This time the fantastic talents of the model makers at Bandai had really gone out of their way in their efforts to produce the great quality for their highly detailed kits for the SBY 2199 and SBY 2202 series.And the high level of quality that they poured into their mecha-collection series for it is no special exception,the high level of detail and quality that they put into the U.N.C.F.Space Battleship Yamato 2202(Plastic Model)kit for the Yamato 2202 Mecha Collection kit series is unbelievably phenomenal!The level of accuracy and the depth of detail that went in to it,you would swear that it was made by a miniature division branch of the company.For those who are interested in ordering for it,trust me you are not going to be very disappointed.


Evangelion EX Figure Welcome to the NERV Cafe! Rei Asuka 2pcs

Evangelion EX Figure Welcome to the NERV Cafe! Rei Asuka 2pcs

5  Sunday 08 July, 2018
by phlleo  Canada  

the figures arrived in time with good and safe picking, and the quality of products are as pictures shown, prefect


Trinity Seven : Asami Lilith -Swim Wear Ver.-

Trinity Seven : Asami Lilith -Swim Wear Ver.-

5  Sunday 01 July, 2018
by James  Canada  

The figure doesn't look as white skin as in the picture but look the same otherwise. She is cute but a bit small. price when I bought it was about 90 USD and yes, plamoya adjusted the price


Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ - Maji Love 2000% - Mikaze Ai - ALTAiR - 1/8 (ABS Figure)

Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ - Maji Love 2000% - Mikaze Ai - ALTAiR - 1/8 (ABS Figure)

5  Tuesday 05 June, 2018
by Christine  Canada  

My beautiful prince!!


Yuri on Ice - Acryl Clock Victor Nikiforov Collectible

Yuri on Ice - Acryl Clock Victor Nikiforov Collectible

5  Monday 04 June, 2018
by Chayla  Canada  

A great little acrylic clock of Victor Nikiforov. Batteries included.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays