Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews United States


YuruYuri : Chinatsu Yoshikawa & Akari Akaza

YuruYuri : Chinatsu Yoshikawa & Akari Akaza

5  Monday 07 January, 2019
by Christine  United States  

I went with DHL shipping, and this was my first time ever using this shipping method too! Tracking was good, was updated as often as it needed to, and my package arrived within one month! The packaging for my figures was excellent, the boxes we not dented at all during shipping, and the figures are cute!


Sword Art Online: Asuna - Big Towal

Sword Art Online: Asuna - Big Towal

5  Saturday 05 January, 2019
by Saeng  United States  

This towel is huge and the image looks great quality.


Sword Art Online II Yuki & Asuna Full Graphic T-shirt White XL

Sword Art Online II Yuki & Asuna Full Graphic T-shirt White XL

5  Saturday 05 January, 2019
by Saeng  United States  

Looks even better in person. Colors match the image and right size.


Sword Art Online Sprawled Plush Knights of the Blood Asuna (LL) (Sega Interactive)

Sword Art Online Sprawled Plush Knights of the Blood Asuna (LL) (Sega Interactive)

5  Saturday 05 January, 2019
by Saeng  United States  

Its a lot bigger than other plushes of this brand which makes it even better.


RWBY - Ruby Rose - Super Action Statue (ABS Figure)

RWBY - Ruby Rose - Super Action Statue (ABS Figure)

4  Wednesday 02 January, 2019
by Alexander  United States  

The scythe weapon is very front heavy which makes posing the figure somewhat tricky. The joints on mine are just loose enough that they tend to wilt if there is too much weight pulling it down. Other than that, it's a pretty solid figure. What you see is basically what you get.


Max Factory Love Live!: Nozomi Tojo Figma Action Figure

Max Factory Love Live!: Nozomi Tojo Figma Action Figure

5  Friday 28 December, 2018
by Lilve  United States  

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it and can't put it down. The doll is gorgeous and hight quality details. In the beginning it was a little difficult to change the hands but we put them in warm water as suggested and it worked great after that. We hope to be buying more in the future.


Nendoroid - Date A Live : Yoshino

Nendoroid - Date A Live : Yoshino

5  Sunday 16 December, 2018
by Dave  United States  

it Arrived on time and the condition is amazing. The figure looks too cute to be real


Mr.Osomatsu - Ichimatsuneko Paperweight & Esper Nyanko Memo Stand

Mr.Osomatsu - Ichimatsuneko Paperweight & Esper Nyanko Memo Stand

5  Saturday 08 December, 2018
by Taylor  United States  

The figure and the box both game in great condition, not only did the package arrive on time, it came earlier than expected! The figure comes in 3 pieces: the pillow, Ichimatsu, and Esper Nyanko. You'll need to balance them a bit, but it pretty stable. I'm really happy with what I got!


Free! - Eternal Summer - Ryuugazaki Rei - ALTAiR - 1/8 (Alter, Hobby Stock) (PVC Figure)

Free! - Eternal Summer - Ryuugazaki Rei - ALTAiR - 1/8 (Alter, Hobby Stock) (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 05 December, 2018
by Kelsie  United States  

It's Rei. Rei! how could it be anything less than 5 stars? he is the best swimmy boi and i love him. great detail on the figure, good quality. i saw some people saying he had a smudge on his sleeve but not mine, mine was perfect.


Nendoroid More: Pokemon Face Parts Case (Pikachu) (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid More: Pokemon Face Parts Case (Pikachu) (PVC Figure)

4  Wednesday 05 December, 2018
by Kelsie  United States  

i got this to store faces for my Link, but his pointy ears dont fit inside this case. however, its still very cute and ill use it as soon as i get another normal-eared figure.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays