Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Russia


Avengers: Infinity War - Dr. Strange - S.H.Figuarts (Bandai) (PVC Figure)

Avengers: Infinity War - Dr. Strange - S.H.Figuarts (Bandai) (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 01 July, 2018
by Кирилл  Russia  

Нереальное качество фигурки от S.H. Figuarts по мотивам нашумевшего блокбастера от Mavel Studios! Всем фанатам Мстителей и Бенедикта Камбербэтча обязательно к приобретению) Детализация и огромное количество вариаций установки Доктора Стренджа на полке не оставят вас ровнодушными!)


One Piece - Trafalgar Law - Chou Gekisen -Extra Battle- - Figuarts ZERO - Gamma Knife (Bandai) (PVC Figure)

One Piece - Trafalgar Law - Chou Gekisen -Extra Battle- - Figuarts ZERO - Gamma Knife (Bandai) (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 01 July, 2018
by Кирилл  Russia  

Нереально крутая фигурка!) Классные эффекты молнии, четкая прорисовка деталей, фирменная подставка Figuarts Zero. Идеальное дополнение коллекции) И доставили очень оперативно.
Спасибо, Plamoya!


Sen-Ti-Nel - 4inch-nel King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm Over The Rainbow (PVC Figure)

Sen-Ti-Nel - 4inch-nel King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm Over The Rainbow (PVC Figure)

4  Thursday 28 June, 2018
by Алан  Russia  

Приятно их держать в руках. У рыжего много сменных лиц, у других ещё по два сменных лица. Мне не понравилось, что они не могут нормально сидеть и какие то сутулые. из-за чего многие позы им просто не доступны. Уже не рада покупке :) Но поклонникам этих парнишек советую приобрести их :) Будут стоять на полочке и радовать :) А мне они были нужны для фотосессий, но из за их ограничений в движениях теперь и не знаю зачем они мне :)))


Vol.011. Silorsky CH-53E Super Stallion `Black Knights` EH22 (Pre-built Aircraft)

Vol.011. Silorsky CH-53E Super Stallion `Black Knights` EH22 (Pre-built Aircraft)

5  Monday 18 June, 2018
by Rustam  Russia  

It is a masterpiece. I would like to purchase an additional and "Sea Dragon" at a discount


Haikyuu!! : Sugawara Koushi - Haikyuu!! Players Series

Haikyuu!! : Sugawara Koushi - Haikyuu!! Players Series

5  Sunday 13 May, 2018
by Мария  Russia  

Very satisfied with the purchase!

Были дефекты в покрасе, но все это незначительно! Просто конкретно мне не повезло и у моего Сугавары немного кривоват ротик и один глаз ниже другого. Но это заметно, только если очень всматриваться. Небольшие огрехи в покрасе я смогла исправить акриловой краской и теперь всем довольна!


Haikyuu!! : MASTER STARS PIECE THE TOBIO KAGEYAMA

Haikyuu!! : MASTER STARS PIECE THE TOBIO KAGEYAMA

5  Tuesday 08 May, 2018
by Мария  Russia  

The parcel came quickly. Very well packed. Kageyama became an excellent addition to the collection. I am pleased with everyone.


Good Smile Company - Nendoroid Daichi Sawamura (PVC Figure)

Good Smile Company - Nendoroid Daichi Sawamura (PVC Figure)

5  Friday 04 May, 2018

Great figure, good quality, fast shipment. love Nendoroids :3


Good Smile Haikyuu!!: Kenma Kozume Nendoroid Action Figure

Good Smile Haikyuu!!: Kenma Kozume Nendoroid Action Figure

5  Friday 04 May, 2018

Great figure, good quality, fast shipment. love Nendoroids :3


Hyakka Ryouran: Gisen Yagyu (PVC Figure)

Hyakka Ryouran: Gisen Yagyu (PVC Figure)

5  Monday 30 April, 2018
by Роберт  Russia  

Все супер. Фигурка великолепна. И респект магазину. Качественно упаковано. Доставка очень быстрая.


The Idolm@ster: Platinum Stars

The Idolm@ster: Platinum Stars

5  Friday 06 April, 2018
by Максим  Russia  

Great game, with cute girls. I have wanted to buy for a long time, but it is not sold in our country. Thank you so much.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays