Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Philippines


Cardcaptor Sakura Sakura Card Book (Character Toy)

Cardcaptor Sakura Sakura Card Book (Character Toy)

5  Wednesday 26 September, 2018

Packaging: I'm glad that Plamoya staff took time to secure this item.

Authenticity: The book is definitely genuine. Cards will not come alive though.

Figure: You should have this in your collection!


Card Captor Sakura - Star Wand and Sakura Card (Takara Tomy)

Card Captor Sakura - Star Wand and Sakura Card (Takara Tomy)

5  Wednesday 26 September, 2018

Packaging: It was difficult to unwrap due to the amount of bubble wrap, which, in my opinion, is a good thing, makes me feel secured.

Authenticity: Unfortunately, you can't catch cards with this wand. But, it is a genuine item.

Figure: I'm glad I bought this on sale. Now, I can only hope that the DX version can be as cheap as well.


Cardcaptor Sakura - Clow Card Book

Cardcaptor Sakura - Clow Card Book

5  Wednesday 26 September, 2018

Packaging: the figure arrived in mint condition. There was no sign of any dents in the box and the book had no scratches.

Authenticity: it is indeed authentic. Although you don't become a card captor.

Figure: This is a must-have in your collection.


Nendoroid: 32 Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Tsuruya-San Figure

Nendoroid: 32 Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Tsuruya-San Figure

5  Saturday 28 July, 2018
by Carlo  Philippines  

Was packed well with an abundant amount of packing paper and bubble wrap. The model was complete and looked like it hasn't been opened. Would recommend.


[WF 2007 Summer & Mail-Order Exclusive] Nendoroid 14 - The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya [Bunny Girl Set]

[WF 2007 Summer & Mail-Order Exclusive] Nendoroid 14 - The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya [Bunny Girl Set]

5  Saturday 28 July, 2018
by Carlo  Philippines  

Was packed well with an abundant amount of packing paper and bubble wrap. The models were complete and looked like it hasn't been opened Would recommend.


The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Nendroid Yuki Nagato (Non-Scale ABS/PVC painted action figure)

The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Nendroid Yuki Nagato (Non-Scale ABS/PVC painted action figure)

5  Saturday 28 July, 2018
by Carlo  Philippines  

Was packed well with an abundant amount of packing paper and bubble wrap. The model was perfect and the box looked almost new. Would recommend.


Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (Non-Scale PVC ABS figures moving)

Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (Non-Scale PVC ABS figures moving)

4  Saturday 28 July, 2018
by Carlo  Philippines  

Was packed well and had the item that I ordered. The model was perfect. The nendoroid box plastic was collapsed in though. I take one star off for that because the two other nendoroids I bought looked almost brand new.

Note: The arm and hair of this nendoroid is from the Asakura expansion of haruhi nendoroids that I bought with this.


1/200 HCM Pro #40 - Destroy Gundam

1/200 HCM Pro #40 - Destroy Gundam

5  Sunday 26 November, 2017
by Joseph  Philippines  

Arrived on time. Everything is as described. Thank you!


Food Wars: Shokugeki no Soma : Nakiri Erina - World Uniform Operation

Food Wars: Shokugeki no Soma : Nakiri Erina - World Uniform Operation

5  Sunday 24 September, 2017
by Sara  Philippines  

Aside from the excellent customer service and after-sales, the item was neatly wrapped and placed inside a carboard box to prevent the item’s box itself from getting damaged. The shipping was perfect too, as i received my order in no more than 2 weeks! Overall a really great first time purchase. Even the quality of the toy is great. Definitely going to buy again from your store. Thanks so much!


Toaru Kagaku no Chou Denjihou [Limited Edition]

Toaru Kagaku no Chou Denjihou [Limited Edition]

5  Friday 18 August, 2017
by Chris  Philippines  

Flawless Condition!!!

Figma Kuroko is an excellent figure at the oldest released and it comes with the psp game.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays