Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Philippines


Nendoroid: 32 Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Tsuruya-San Figure

Nendoroid: 32 Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Tsuruya-San Figure

5  Saturday 28 July, 2018
by Carlo  Philippines  

Was packed well with an abundant amount of packing paper and bubble wrap. The model was complete and looked like it hasn't been opened. Would recommend.


[WF 2007 Summer & Mail-Order Exclusive] Nendoroid 14 - The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya [Bunny Girl Set]

[WF 2007 Summer & Mail-Order Exclusive] Nendoroid 14 - The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya [Bunny Girl Set]

5  Saturday 28 July, 2018
by Carlo  Philippines  

Was packed well with an abundant amount of packing paper and bubble wrap. The models were complete and looked like it hasn't been opened Would recommend.


The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Nendroid Yuki Nagato (Non-Scale ABS/PVC painted action figure)

The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Nendroid Yuki Nagato (Non-Scale ABS/PVC painted action figure)

5  Saturday 28 July, 2018
by Carlo  Philippines  

Was packed well with an abundant amount of packing paper and bubble wrap. The model was perfect and the box looked almost new. Would recommend.


Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (Non-Scale PVC ABS figures moving)

Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (Non-Scale PVC ABS figures moving)

4  Saturday 28 July, 2018
by Carlo  Philippines  

Was packed well and had the item that I ordered. The model was perfect. The nendoroid box plastic was collapsed in though. I take one star off for that because the two other nendoroids I bought looked almost brand new.

Note: The arm and hair of this nendoroid is from the Asakura expansion of haruhi nendoroids that I bought with this.


1/200 HCM Pro #40 - Destroy Gundam

1/200 HCM Pro #40 - Destroy Gundam

5  Sunday 26 November, 2017
by Joseph  Philippines  

Arrived on time. Everything is as described. Thank you!


Food Wars: Shokugeki no Soma : Nakiri Erina - World Uniform Operation

Food Wars: Shokugeki no Soma : Nakiri Erina - World Uniform Operation

5  Sunday 24 September, 2017
by Sara  Philippines  

Aside from the excellent customer service and after-sales, the item was neatly wrapped and placed inside a carboard box to prevent the item’s box itself from getting damaged. The shipping was perfect too, as i received my order in no more than 2 weeks! Overall a really great first time purchase. Even the quality of the toy is great. Definitely going to buy again from your store. Thanks so much!


Toaru Kagaku no Chou Denjihou [Limited Edition]

Toaru Kagaku no Chou Denjihou [Limited Edition]

5  Friday 18 August, 2017
by Chris  Philippines  

Flawless Condition!!!

Figma Kuroko is an excellent figure at the oldest released and it comes with the psp game.


Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE : Edition-Z [Sanji]

Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE : Edition-Z [Sanji]

4  Monday 03 April, 2017

The product has arrived in perfect conditions and meets the expectations. It has arrived within an acceptable time frame, it has not taken too long.


Robot Spirit [SIDE AS] Codarl

Robot Spirit [SIDE AS] Codarl

5  Friday 31 March, 2017

Robot Spirits Codarl-
Few of the BEST Robot Spirits that i have. The Figure has very good articulations, it can be moved any way you want! Making every pose you imagine possible! Cool paint job! Color combination of Metalic Silver and Grey is awesome! The Build Quality is commendable!! joints are not flimsy compared to other Robot Spirits models.
Yet get bunch of extra hands, guns,knife,grenades, and I LOVE ITS HAIR!! Hahahaha this Unit is a MUST HAVE!! Ithink this is a rare item and im happy i found it on PLAMOYA. i also commend the fast shipping and secure packaging of the item! Kudos for the Team!:)


Love Live! - Premium Figure START:DASH (3pcs)

Love Live! - Premium Figure START:DASH (3pcs)

5  Sunday 19 March, 2017
by Nikki Bryan  Philippines  

I bought Sega Love Live Premium Figure Start Dash set. Since Kotori Minami and Umi Sonoda are sealed, I decided to review just Honoka Kosaka. The box has little damage on it but it's okay, and the figure has minor scratches on the right arm. Still, I am very satisfied with this product. I had difficulty attaching the figure on it's base maybe because I am very careful not to damage it. Fortunately, I was able to attach it without any problems. The details of the figure is very remarkable. The buttons on the dress and shoes are very well placed. It is an overall 5 stars to me. Looking forward to dealing with Plamoya again.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays