Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Malaysia


nanoblock - Tokyo Skytree Crystal Pink [Exclusive]

nanoblock - Tokyo Skytree Crystal Pink [Exclusive]

5  Wednesday 15 August, 2018

Assembling this iconic piece of architecture was really delightful! During unboxing, you'll noticed that each parts are packed neatly which helps in getting started, also love the quality of the blocks.

It took me 3 days to finish, was trying to prolong the process cause it's just so much funnn _._

The guide is quite detailed, but you'll need to have patience as you fine tune the positioning and make sure the assembling is done right. I had to re-do some part (at the middle) as it was quite challenging to get the angles right, which makes it all the more exciting to assemble!

Definitely worth it to give it a try + value for money :) Oh and it looks gorgeous!


Happy Kuji - Hatsune Miku 2014 Autumn ver "A" Scale Figure

Happy Kuji - Hatsune Miku 2014 Autumn ver "A" Scale Figure

5  Thursday 25 January, 2018

It is a basically repainted figure of the original LAT Miku figure, however, the details are superbly done, thus overall, Nice Figure!


Kamen Rider Amazons Season 2 (ABS Figure)

Kamen Rider Amazons Season 2 (ABS Figure)

5  Monday 22 January, 2018
by Kenny  Malaysia  

Prefect condition received from Plamoya, it is a great place for you to find those Limited Edition Toys from here.


Kamen Rider Amazons Season 2 - Kamen Rider Amazon Neo - S.H.Figuarts - Amazon Limited Ver. (PVC Figure)

Kamen Rider Amazons Season 2 - Kamen Rider Amazon Neo - S.H.Figuarts - Amazon Limited Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Monday 25 December, 2017
by Kenny  Malaysia  

I just got the item, packaging is great. But abit of pricey due to the price if compare with released item. Nevertheless it is a good place to buy those item that you missed out earlier when release. I'll keep supporting plamoya as they deliver your item on time and they really putting effort to secure your item in the package and mail it out. Great Job to plamoya team.


Tamiya - Super Mini 4WD Shadow Shark Red Metallic (w/Carbon Reinforced Wheel) (AR Chassis) (Mini 4WD)

Tamiya - Super Mini 4WD Shadow Shark Red Metallic (w/Carbon Reinforced Wheel) (AR Chassis) (Mini 4WD)

5  Wednesday 20 December, 2017
by Chai  Malaysia  

Metallic red color combined with F1 inspired body designed make it worth for display/collection. This car kit version also come with additional carbon reinforced wheel. Overall packaging is superb and shipment is fast.


Ichibankuji - One Piece ~BLOOM! Straw hat's picture scroll style~ "Last One" Nami FigureSpecial Color Ver.

Ichibankuji - One Piece ~BLOOM! Straw hat's picture scroll style~ "Last One" Nami FigureSpecial Color Ver.

5  Wednesday 11 October, 2017
by Suzane  Malaysia  

The product is excellent and beautiful, arrived new as promised. The customer service was also prompt to reply my queries, and for that I have given 5 stars.


Love Live! - PM Figure ~That's Our Miracle~ Set (9pcs)

Love Live! - PM Figure ~That's Our Miracle~ Set (9pcs)

5  Wednesday 09 August, 2017
by Nicky  Malaysia  

A well-made and complete set of all 9 girls, at a reasonable price. Highly recommended for all Love Live! fans, especially those who can't find or afford the 1/8 Alter ones.


Pocket Monster - Pokemon Mega Bangle Plus Black Metallic

Pocket Monster - Pokemon Mega Bangle Plus Black Metallic

5  Tuesday 04 July, 2017
by Eric Lau  Malaysia  

I had made purchase a multiple website but alot of hidden cost not like Plamoya only item and shipping cost. Hope in future Plamoya can join other web like Yahoo jp and etc so we have more choice or items we can purchase.


Pocket Monster - Pokemon Mega Bangle Plus Platinum Silver

Pocket Monster - Pokemon Mega Bangle Plus Platinum Silver

5  Tuesday 04 July, 2017
by Eric Lau  Malaysia  

I had made purchase a multiple website but alot of hidden cost not like Plamoya only item and shipping cost. Hope in future Plamoya can join other web like Yahoo jp and etc so we have more choice or items we can purchase.


Petit Chara Land Natsume's Book of Friends -Spring, summer, fall and winter- (6pcs)

Petit Chara Land Natsume's Book of Friends -Spring, summer, fall and winter- (6pcs)

5  Monday 20 March, 2017
by Zulaikha  Malaysia  

Arrived safely and in a timely fashion, not to mention the products are very high-quality and very cute!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays