Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Mr.Osomatsu - Ichimatsuneko Paperweight & Esper Nyanko Memo Stand

Mr.Osomatsu - Ichimatsuneko Paperweight & Esper Nyanko Memo Stand

5  Saturday 08 December, 2018
by Taylor  United States  

The figure and the box both game in great condition, not only did the package arrive on time, it came earlier than expected! The figure comes in 3 pieces: the pillow, Ichimatsu, and Esper Nyanko. You'll need to balance them a bit, but it pretty stable. I'm really happy with what I got!


Gintama : 3-Z Ginpachi Sensei (Gintoki Sakata)

Gintama : 3-Z Ginpachi Sensei (Gintoki Sakata)

5  Friday 07 December, 2018
by Ashleigh  Australia  

This would have to be one of my favorite that I've ever brought, Ginpachi Sensei. It's beautiful!


G.E.M Series - Gin Tama: Toshiro Hijikata (Ver. Kai)

G.E.M Series - Gin Tama: Toshiro Hijikata (Ver. Kai)

5  Friday 07 December, 2018
by Ashleigh  Australia  

Magnificent, just as the picture shows, but so much better in real life, Hijikata in 1/8th perfection.


G.E.M. Series - Gintama : Sakata Gintoki ver.Benizakura

G.E.M. Series - Gintama : Sakata Gintoki ver.Benizakura

5  Friday 07 December, 2018
by Ashleigh  Australia  

It's beautiful! Gintoki is all his glory! The details are magnificent, worth the buy!


Kotobukiya Aquarion Logos: Tsukigane Maia Ani-Statue

Kotobukiya Aquarion Logos: Tsukigane Maia Ani-Statue

4  Thursday 06 December, 2018
by Beaudean  Australia  

Love the pose, if she was from a popular anime series I'm sure it would be regarded as an amazing figure but falls relatively under the radar. There's another version with smiling face part which I wish this was but it still looks fine on display

Quality is surprising for the price, again it might be because the series is not well known/liked


Koi Kishi Purely Kiss: Yuu Fujimori (PVC Figure)

Koi Kishi Purely Kiss: Yuu Fujimori (PVC Figure)

4  Thursday 06 December, 2018
by Beaudean  Australia  

Very nice figure but the base is HUGE, not entirely accurate to the art she's based off but also didn't pick her up because of that art.

Overall quality is very nice and she's super cute.


Fantasista Doll: Sasara (PVC Figure)

Fantasista Doll: Sasara (PVC Figure)

3  Thursday 06 December, 2018
by Beaudean  Australia  

The base doesn't sit 100% flat for me, not sure if that's a defect with mine or the standard. Hair is also less see through than it looks in the photo but base looks better. I also wish there was more detail to the sword, it seems like it was made to be as cheap as possible and the color is god ugly.


Breath of Fire 6 - Nina - 1/8 Scale Figure

Breath of Fire 6 - Nina - 1/8 Scale Figure

5  Thursday 06 December, 2018
by Beaudean  Australia  

Absolutely beautiful, surprisingly cheap for size & quality. My one complaint would be the base which is a meant to be water but just looks odd because it is so darkly colored, I have her displayed on the top shelf where I can't really see that though and the main draw is just how big the wings are - They look amazing


Phat Company - Nero Claudius: Kimono Ver. (PVC Figure)

Phat Company - Nero Claudius: Kimono Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Thursday 06 December, 2018
by Beaudean  Australia  

One of my favorite figures, although a bit small due to scale and the fact that she is kneeling down the quality and pose is amazing. All my other favorites are worth 2-3x as much so I'd definitely say it's worth the price and then some.


Tobidase Doubutsu no Mori - Shizue - Nendoroid #386 - Winter Clothes ver. (Good Smile Company)

Tobidase Doubutsu no Mori - Shizue - Nendoroid #386 - Winter Clothes ver. (Good Smile Company)

5  Thursday 06 December, 2018
by Julia  Germany  

I really love her! She's so cute! But I really can't wait for the re-release of her summer outfit!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays