Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Re: Life in a Different World from Zero - Rem: Birthday Lingerie Ver. (PVC Figure)

Re: Life in a Different World from Zero - Rem: Birthday Lingerie Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 21 February, 2018
by Marli  United States  

My boyfriend absolutely loved this figure and it was everything we could have hoped. It was the greatest valentines gift!! I'm so glad I got it for him.
The shipping time was great, and she is actually pretty big and amazing in person.


Ace of Diamond : Kominato Ryosuke - Palmate Series

Ace of Diamond : Kominato Ryosuke - Palmate Series

4  Wednesday 14 February, 2018
by Gabriel  Mexico  

It was smaller than i thought but still an amazing figure!! Looks awesome with the others of the set


TOA Heavy Industries - CaRB - 1/12 (1000Toys) (ABS Figure)

TOA Heavy Industries - CaRB - 1/12 (1000Toys) (ABS Figure)

5  Sunday 11 February, 2018
by Hisham  Saudi Arabia  

This is an amazing and wonderful looking figure. Sculpting and articulation are top notch and it really gives that menacing and cold feeling when you look at it. My only gripe with this figure is the absence of any accessories or additional parts at all , not even a stand comes with it. It would have been better to add a pair of interchangeable hands or a stand for more poses to be created from it. But regardless of that, i still think its a great figure and its a worthy addition to any collection, specially for biomega and blame! fans.


Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Aqua - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny ver. (PVC Figure)

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Aqua - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 11 February, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

I was so pleased with the Megumin figure that I just had to add this one to my collection. I'm liking it for the exact same reasons; the size, the fine detail and of course the bunny suit. Once again, money well spent.


Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Megumin - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny Ver. (PVC Figure)

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 - Megumin - B-style - 1/4 - Bunny Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 11 February, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

An excellent figure. My first 1/4 scale figure and I'm really liking it. The sheer size emphasises all the details and the figure looks great from both up-close and afar. Well worth the price, especially if you're a fan of Megumin or bunny girls in general.


Kuroshitsuji ~Book of Circus~ - Sebastian Michaelis - Mens Hdge (No.19) (ABS Figure)

Kuroshitsuji ~Book of Circus~ - Sebastian Michaelis - Mens Hdge (No.19) (ABS Figure)

5  Thursday 08 February, 2018
by Irina  Germany  

Die Figur wurde sehr schnell geliefert und entspricht genau dem Foto.


Robot Damashii [SIDE MS] Extreme Gundam Option Set (GUNDAM EXA)

Robot Damashii [SIDE MS] Extreme Gundam Option Set (GUNDAM EXA)

3  Thursday 08 February, 2018
by Vahmung  United States  

This is an accessory part set for the Extreme Gundam. The accessories included allow you to create two alternate modes for the Gundam. One that is like a heavy weapon type and the other is like a space type that is a cross between the Wing Gundam and Strike Freedom. It is a great collector item to have yet it is very expensive and only an avid collector would appreciate it. One of my biggest issues with it, is that the wings attached to the figure make it very back heavy and unbalanced.


EXPO LIMITED HGUC Pale Rider (Ground Heavy Equipment) HADES mode extra finish Ver.

EXPO LIMITED HGUC Pale Rider (Ground Heavy Equipment) HADES mode extra finish Ver.

4  Thursday 08 February, 2018
by Alexey  Russia  

A decent HG kit, with surprisingly good articulation, but very sticker heavy, and those stickers aren't too great. Be prepared to paint quite a bit, if you want to get perfect results.
It comes with to sets of stickers for the regular mode (green visor, grey vents) and the HADES mode (red visor, yellow vents). You get a red and a green visor, but they fit so tightly that you won't be able to swap them, unless you sand the peg first.
Another small complaint, is that the 2 blue colors aren't very different, so the kit feels as if it was molded in one color. Bandai should have made the dark blue a bit darker, imho.


UDF - Dokodemo Door (PVC Figure)

UDF - Dokodemo Door (PVC Figure)

4  Monday 05 February, 2018

So amazing. My children so happy when i bought it yesterday. Thanks so much.


Peaces @ Pieces - Nagi Death Costume ver PVC

Peaces @ Pieces - Nagi Death Costume ver PVC

5  Sunday 04 February, 2018
by Felipe de Jesus  Mexico  

Perfect condition for a figure that was released nearly ten years ago. Thanks for the great service.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays