Namida no Tane, Egao no Hana (CD+DVD) Anime Music CD : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Namida no Tane, Egao no Hana (CD+DVD)

Add to Cart:

US$15.95   (JPY1,732)
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$8.20
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered SAL): US$10.04
  • Europe (Registered SAL): US$10.04
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.15
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 5894
  • Japanese: 涙の種、笑顔の花(DVD付)
  • JAN: 4988009042244
  • Weight: 0.118kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 12cm
  • Manufactured by: SMR
  • Release Date: Wednesday 29 April, 2009

Artist: Nakagawa Syouko

Disc: 1
1. 涙の種、笑顔の花
2. 午前六時
3. ミルキィkiss
4. 涙の種、笑顔の花 -Instrumental-
Disc: 2
1. 涙の種、笑顔の花
2. Making of “涙の種、笑顔の花”

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays