Junanasaino Chizu (Seventeen's Map) JPOP CD : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Junanasaino Chizu (Seventeen's Map)

Add to Cart:

US$29.06   (JPY3,213)
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$8.05
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered SAL): US$9.86
  • Europe (Registered SAL): US$9.86
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$10.95
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 8983
  • Japanese: 十七歳の地図
  • JAN: 4988009191027
  • Weight: 0.14kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 13cm

Artist: Yutaka Ozaki
Total: 47 min
Number of Discs: 1

Disc: 1
1. Scenes of Town
2. Can't Sing Even the Beginning
3. I Love You
4. High School Rock 'N' Roll
5. Night
6. Seventeen's Map
7. Loveless Town
8. Oh My Little Girl
9. To All That I Hurt
10. My Song

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays