English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Issei No Koe

Add to Cart:

US$23.14  US$18.29
Save: 21% off
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$7.55
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered Air): US$9.67
  • Europe (Registered Air): US$9.67
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.15
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 9095
  • Japanese: 一斉の声
  • JAN: 4534530026026
  • Weight: 0.08kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 14cm x 13cm
  • Release Date: Wednesday 27 August, 2008

Artist: Shuhei Kita
Total: 19 min
Number of Discs: 1

Disc: 1
1. 一斉の声
2. Rain of mind
3. 一斉の声 -voiceless ver.-
4. Rain of mind -voiceless ver.-

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays