English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency


Add to Cart:

US$28.46  US$13.48
Save: 53% off
Prices are automatically linked to market prices in Japan, some rare items are more expensive than regular price.
In Stock
Inventory information is updated once each day. All products are new, however, the condition of the box is not guaranteed.

Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (Registered Air): US$8.21
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (Registered SAL): US$10.05
  • Europe (Registered SAL): US$10.05
  • South America,Africa (Registered SAL): US$11.16
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • Code: 9202
  • Japanese: EXODUS
  • JAN: 4988005373359
  • Weight: 0.118kgs
  • Package Size: 2cm x 14cm x 13cm
  • Release Date: Wednesday 08 September, 2004

Artist: Utada
Total: 54 min
Number of Discs: 1

Disc: 1
1. Opening
2. Devil Inside
3. Exodus '04
4. Workout
5. Easy Breezy
6. Tippy Toe
7. Hotel Lobby
8. Animato
9. Crossover Interlude
10. Kremlin Dusk
11. You Make Me Want to Be a Man
12. Wonder 'Bout
13. Let Me Give You My Love
14. About Me

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays