Fotos und Kritiken : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelle Japanischen Anime Manga Figuren Shop
Sprachen
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Referenzwährung

Fotos und Kritiken Thailand


Zeon Clock (Anime Toy) Rhythm Clock Clock Gundam

Zeon Clock (Anime Toy) Rhythm Clock Clock Gundam

5  Donnerstag, 18. Oktober 2018

Char clock is more beautiful than the other 3 times. There are 3 alarms, japanese script that I guess it's Char's voice, machine gun sound, and both of them. It's also light on all head when alarm.


nanoblock Dokodemo Door & Small Light & Take Copter NBCC_038

nanoblock Dokodemo Door & Small Light & Take Copter NBCC_038

5  Montag, 20. August 2018

My girl so love Doreamon. She collect all things about Doreamon Story. When I buy this product, she play with it all days


Nendoroid Megumin (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Megumin (PVC Figure)

5  Freitag, 20. Oktober 2017
von bhumrapee  Thailand  

The product is very magnificent. The figure parts is very durable in the same time it is very flexible which make it very easy to adjust and customize the figure itself. The package is also very well preserved, there is no broken parts and it come with the finest quality.


Sword Art Online II - Diary type iPhone6/6S Case 04 Yuuki

Sword Art Online II - Diary type iPhone6/6S Case 04 Yuuki

4  Donnerstag, 19. Oktober 2017

It is a good iPhone6,6S case for lover anime.I like it


Kamen Rider Black : Shadow Moon Renewal ver. - S.H.Figuarts

Kamen Rider Black : Shadow Moon Renewal ver. - S.H.Figuarts

5  Mittwoch, 07. Juni 2017
von TAVEESAK  Thailand  

Very good product , recommended to buy from Plamoya website


ONE PIECE - World Collectable Figure vol.27 (8pcs)

ONE PIECE - World Collectable Figure vol.27 (8pcs)

4  Freitag, 14. April 2017
von Phanlop  Thailand  

Product new ,package good and each figure so cute very much especially shirahosi


Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

5  Dienstag, 28. Februar 2017
von Surapon  Thailand  

it's great thing , I received with mint box and clearly model , and price is very friendly for me , it's cool !!!!


Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

4  Donnerstag, 26. Januar 2017
von Thepdinee  Thailand  

Sakata Gintoki Figure is good looking in real. I like him so much.


Saint Seiya DD Panoramation Phoenix Ikki

Saint Seiya DD Panoramation Phoenix Ikki

5  Freitag, 21. Oktober 2016
von Pornkamon  Thailand  

Good packaging my Ikki is safe thank god for that and my Ikki is perfect.
I get Ikki so fast.Thank you plamoya. d^.^b


One Piece - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 4 Vol.1 IV Moncky.D.Luffy Strong World Ver.

One Piece - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 4 Vol.1 IV Moncky.D.Luffy Strong World Ver.

5  Donnerstag, 07. Juli 2016
von Kant  Thailand  

very great detail, it's real Luffy look. Must have for Luffy fan club. 5 stars!!!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays