Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni


Girls und Panzer - Panzer IV Ausf. D (H Spec) - Nendoroid More

Girls und Panzer - Panzer IV Ausf. D (H Spec) - Nendoroid More

5  sabato 21 gennaio, 2017
di Peter  Austria  

Wonderful Panzer IV Ausf.H Nendoroid-Tank. Amazing and good quality figure,
packing and fast shipping are nice.
Panzer vor....!


Badasheng BDS-939P 5 in 1 Gaming Headset for PS4 , Iphone , Ipad , Smartphone , Tablet , PC (Laptop & desktop) and Mac , Compatible With XBox One With Using of Microsoft Adaptor ( Blue )

Badasheng BDS-939P 5 in 1 Gaming Headset for PS4 , Iphone , Ipad , Smartphone , Tablet , PC (Laptop & desktop) and Mac , Compatible With XBox One With Using of Microsoft Adaptor ( Blue )

5  venerdì 20 gennaio, 2017
di Zam  United States  

Amazing sound quality. Two different attachable mic arms with different sound quality. Surround sound placement is perfect on directional queues.


A Certain Scientific Railgun S - Mikoto's Coin (3pcs)

A Certain Scientific Railgun S - Mikoto's Coin (3pcs)

4  venerdì 20 gennaio, 2017
di Zam  United States  

Simply a set of coins. Still these coins feel just like a normal coins. Each individual coin looks perfect from engraving to shine. For anyone looking to for something small and not to cumbersome look no further.

Down side is you only get three per set you buy, also there my be a limit to how many you can buy a day. I plan on buy several more despite this.


Heaven's Lost Property Forte: Ikaros (PVC Figure)

Heaven's Lost Property Forte: Ikaros (PVC Figure)

5  giovedì 19 gennaio, 2017
di Victoria  United States  

This figure was exactly as advertised and I could not be happier!


Ensemble Stars! - Trading Acrylic Pin Badge 01 (17pcs)

Ensemble Stars! - Trading Acrylic Pin Badge 01 (17pcs)

4  mercoledì 18 gennaio, 2017

I love these pins! Very high quality!

The only downside is that their packaging is very boring. :( Otherwise I would have given it 5/5!


Kantai Collection ~Kan Colle~ - SPM Figure Ashigara Kai Ni

Kantai Collection ~Kan Colle~ - SPM Figure Ashigara Kai Ni

5  mercoledì 18 gennaio, 2017

Amazing and good quality figure.I am very happy to have it in my collection.I like it so much. Fast shipping and good safety packing makes me feel good too. Thank you!


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Shoho Kai

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Shoho Kai

5  mercoledì 18 gennaio, 2017

Fantastic figure! So nice and detailed. I like it so much. Fast shipping and good safety packing are pleasured me too.


Hyperdimension Neptunia : Black Heart

Hyperdimension Neptunia : Black Heart

5  mercoledì 18 gennaio, 2017
di Trevor  Canada  

Another amazing alter figure! So glad I was lucky enough to get the last on on plamoya


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Akizuki

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Akizuki

5  mercoledì 18 gennaio, 2017

I like this figure! It is very nice detailing. Especially her hair.
Shipping is fast. Packing is great. I got it without any damage.


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Murasame Kai

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Murasame Kai

5  mercoledì 18 gennaio, 2017

I like this incredible ship-girl figure. It is very nice detailing. Fast shipping and good packing helped to receive it with no damages.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays