Foto e Recensioni : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Modelli Figurine Giapponesi Manga Shop
Lingue
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Valuta di riferimento

Foto e Recensioni


Ichibankuji - THANK YOU! Dragon Ball 30th!! "Last-one" Goku Figure

Ichibankuji - THANK YOU! Dragon Ball 30th!! "Last-one" Goku Figure

5  venerdì 26 maggio, 2017
di Sergio  Spain  

This Gokus figurine is the best representation of the character I have in my collection. 10/10.


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece `Sailing Again` Roronoa Zoro

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece `Sailing Again` Roronoa Zoro

5  venerdì 26 maggio, 2017
di Nicola  Switzerland  

Amazing figure of Zoro. It comes with lots of accessories to disply him in different positions. Unfortunately there isn't a bandana head.


Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE Sailing Again [Trafalgar Law] (PVC Figure)

Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE Sailing Again [Trafalgar Law] (PVC Figure)

5  mercoledì 24 maggio, 2017
di Ferchmeister  Mexico  

Amazing figure, it has a lot of cool poses. Every Law fan must have it


Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere: Nate Mitotsudaira -Beach Queens ver.- [Dengeki Special ver.] (PVC Figure)

Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere: Nate Mitotsudaira -Beach Queens ver.- [Dengeki Special ver.] (PVC Figure)

5  lunedì 22 maggio, 2017
di Gema  France  

Envoi soigné et délais de livraison largement respectés. Je suis très contente de ma commande. La figurine est très mignonne et de bonne qualité. Ps: Mention spéciale à ses cheveux géniaux :D


Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199: Makoto Harada

Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199: Makoto Harada

5  lunedì 22 maggio, 2017
di Marco  Italy  

Stupenda, veramente ben fatta, ottima colorazione, rispecchia perfettamente il personaggio dell'Anime.
La spedizione è stata veloce e nessun danno sia alla scatola che alla statuetta.


Superb, really well done, great coloring, perfectly reflects the character of the Anime.
The shipment was fast and no harm both to the box and to the statuette.


Super Dragon Jr. (Type 1) (Mini 4WD)

Super Dragon Jr. (Type 1) (Mini 4WD)

5  sabato 20 maggio, 2017

The Super Dragon is great, perfect conditions, great packaging as well


Tantei Opera Milky Holmes 2 [Limited Edition]

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes 2 [Limited Edition]

4  venerdì 19 maggio, 2017
di Ross  Ireland  

Item arrived in excellent condition, NIB.
Item was very securely packed and packaged.

It also comes with a coundtrack CD, which is nice.


Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Hercule Barton Nendoroid Action Figure

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Hercule Barton Nendoroid Action Figure

4  venerdì 19 maggio, 2017
di Ross  Ireland  

item arrived in excellent condition.
New and sealed as far could tell.
Item was excellently packed and packaged.


Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (Non-Scale PVC ABS figures moving)

Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (Non-Scale PVC ABS figures moving)

5  venerdì 19 maggio, 2017
di Lily  United States  

This is my first item I ordered here! Love her! She's so cute.


Nendoroid Nanoha Takamachi: The MOVIE 1st Ver. (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Nanoha Takamachi: The MOVIE 1st Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  giovedì 18 maggio, 2017
di Joona  Finland  

Product was delivered fast and was well packaged.
As far as I can tell from product I got, it was not a counterfeit either.
5 stars for that.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays