Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


One Piece: Door Painting Collection Figure Nami Animal Ver. 1/7 PVC Figure

One Piece: Door Painting Collection Figure Nami Animal Ver. 1/7 PVC Figure

5  martes 18 julio, 2017
por Selsso  France  

One of my favorite Nami figure, fast shipping, thank you!!!!!


ONE PIECE - P.O.P Limited Edition [Nami ver.2] (Repaint)

ONE PIECE - P.O.P Limited Edition [Nami ver.2] (Repaint)

5  martes 18 julio, 2017
por Selsso  France  

Very nice Nami figure,fast shipping, thank you!!!!!


One Piece: Excellent Model Portrait of Pirates Strong Edition Nami PVC Figure 1/8 Scale

One Piece: Excellent Model Portrait of Pirates Strong Edition Nami PVC Figure 1/8 Scale

5  martes 18 julio, 2017
por Selsso  France  

Thank you for this awesome figure, I love it !!!!!


Oshiete! Galko-chan - Galko-chan - 1/6 (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

Oshiete! Galko-chan - Galko-chan - 1/6 (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

5  domingo 09 julio, 2017
por jibori  Finland  

When I got this figure I was pleasantly surprised by the size of things. It comes with a clever staircase stand and removable red-framed glasses. The figure itself is a very high quality sculpt with a lot of small details such as the accessories hanging from her schoolbag. Be adviced that this figure can easily take all the attention in your collection if your setup is not well coordinated.


Dagashi Kashi [Hotaru Shidare] (PVC Figure)

Dagashi Kashi [Hotaru Shidare] (PVC Figure)

5  domingo 09 julio, 2017
por jibori  Finland  

A very high quality figure of the sweet and beautiful Shidare Hotaru from Dagashi Kashi. The sculpt is very nice with intriguing details and an alluring pose, to boot. Definately a must buy for anyone looking for eye candy.


Character Vocal Series 3: Luka Megurine Tony ver. (PVC Complete Figure)

Character Vocal Series 3: Luka Megurine Tony ver. (PVC Complete Figure)

5  domingo 09 julio, 2017
por FRANK  United States  

Luka's figure is gorgeous and kind of cute as well!.

The box arrived in flawless condition and I'm sure it's absolutely new and naturally never opened before, Luka comes with two pieces of plastic wrapped around her, one below her blouse and the other below her skirt, it was a bit difficult to remove them being afraid of damaging the statue, a much bigger piece of plastic can be found covering Luka herself probably to avoid the paint from being scratched for a reason or another.

One more curious fact is that the plastic case that protects Luka comes with a small piece of wrapped wire that would work as a padlock and has to be removed before fully opening it, it can be found just below her golden microphone.

I had my concerns with the dolls considering the date they were produced but gladly for me time has been kind with them, I bought Luka along with Miku, you can read a review for her as well!.


Hatsune Miku Tony ver. (PVC Figure) 1/7

Hatsune Miku Tony ver. (PVC Figure) 1/7

5  domingo 09 julio, 2017
por FRANK  United States  

Miku's figure is delightful and I would have given it the best review in the world however there were some caveats with mine, I'll be as honest as possible here:

The box came in almost flawless condition but I did notice it had already been opened and Miku herself has some scratches on the paint job, her pigtails to be precise, very small and can be overlooked at, otherwise the statue is impeccable.

How did I know it had already been opened!?. Because a sealed box has three pieces of tape and mine came with two of them already cut through and the remaining one had been replaced with another piece of tape, not that I care much about it, other than that small detail everything would appear to be intact, except for that small square on the base of her left pigtail which had come loose somehow and was to be found on the bottom of the box, despite all said I would consider the figure to be new.

I have attached a couple of pictures, I bought Luka along with Miku, you can read a review for her too!.


Nendoroid Hatsune Miku: Magical Mirai 2016 Ver. (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Hatsune Miku: Magical Mirai 2016 Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  jueves 06 julio, 2017
por Romina  Germany  

Sooo gorgeous!! Package arrived fast and safe!! Thank you Plamoya ❤


Hobby Japan Limited Jubei Yagyu Swimsuits ver.

Hobby Japan Limited Jubei Yagyu Swimsuits ver.

5  martes 04 julio, 2017
por Carlos  Brazil  

Figura sensacional, estou super satisfeito, sem contar que a entrega foi muito rápida!


One Piece : Archive Collection Trafalgar Law

One Piece : Archive Collection Trafalgar Law

4  domingo 02 julio, 2017
por Beatrice  Italy  

It takes a lot to arrive but, in the end, I'm very satisfied about this figure. The resemblance with the original character is very impressive and I love the pose too. I think this is the best first Law appearance's figure. The only thing that disappoint me is the weight of this piece, cause it's too light.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays