Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Neon Genesis Evangelion 1/7 Scale Pre-painted Figure

Neon Genesis Evangelion 1/7 Scale Pre-painted Figure

5  lunes 26 septiembre, 2016
por CH2016  Singapore  

Looks exactly like the product photo. Well known figure and pose of Asuka in Gothic Lolita attire. I believe it's based on a drawing in an artbook. Anyway, you will need to position her correctly to achieve this pose. (The stairs and Asuka are separated in the box). There are no joints/fixtures where you can attach her to it either. She kinda sits on the edge of the stairs with only half her bottom. Otherwise, another reknown portrayal of Asuka.


God Gundam (HGFC) 1/144

God Gundam (HGFC) 1/144

5  jueves 22 septiembre, 2016
por Matheus  Brazil  

This is the first gunpla I've bought, and the first model I've built since I was a kid, and I was really happy with what I got. Delivery was good, the box was fine, the parts for building the model were perfect.
Definitely gonna be buying more of these soon.


Super Action Statue - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part VI No. 69 Narciso Anasui (Hirohiko Araki Specify Color)

Super Action Statue - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part VI No. 69 Narciso Anasui (Hirohiko Araki Specify Color)

5  jueves 22 septiembre, 2016
por Edoardo  Italy  

Simply amazing, one of the best releases from this line. The colours look even better in person, I love it.


Super Pochaco Photo Session ver.

Super Pochaco Photo Session ver.

5  lunes 19 septiembre, 2016
por Benja  Mexico  

Lindo rostro lleno de alegría.
Hermosa Pochaco.

Cute face full of joy.
Beautiful Pochaco.


Rebuild of Evangelion: Shikinami Asuka Langley Plug Suit Test Type Ver. PVC Figure 1/8 Scale

Rebuild of Evangelion: Shikinami Asuka Langley Plug Suit Test Type Ver. PVC Figure 1/8 Scale

5  viernes 16 septiembre, 2016
por CH2016  Singapore  

Great Figure of Asuka Langley, overall! Interpretation of her features is slightly different, but the overall finish and detail is very impressive. Another ALTER figure that is worth collecting, especially for fans. The box is very cool too, minimalistic and clean in terms of design.


C:MO - Rebuild of Evangelion : Asuka Langley Shikinami (PVC Figure)

C:MO - Rebuild of Evangelion : Asuka Langley Shikinami (PVC Figure)

4  viernes 16 septiembre, 2016
por CH2016  Singapore  

Good Posable figure for fans of Asuka Langley from Evangelion. Her Hair is somewhat articulate and she is quite a decently large figure (~6 in). I felt her head was slightly larger than normal, in comparison to the rest of her body, but that's just my opinion. The figure comes with another 2 set of eyes for her to look elsewhere and a Small flip cellphone prop.

Best thing I like about this figure is the magnetic support that is hidden behind in her backplate. The support stand has a magnet on the end and will attract the 'hidden' one to secure the figure in whatever pose you desire. Overall, I'm very pleased!


One Piece: P.O.P NEO-DX ExModel Ghost Princess Perona 1/8 PVC Figure

One Piece: P.O.P NEO-DX ExModel Ghost Princess Perona 1/8 PVC Figure

5  martes 13 septiembre, 2016
por Edgar Michell  Mexico  

Excelente figura y gran página, amigos de méxico no duden en comprar o adquirir POP en ésta página,ya que es muy buena y loso productos están de lujo!


Vocaloid : "Rin Kagamine Transmitter" Project DIVA Arcade Future Tone SPM Figure

Vocaloid : "Rin Kagamine Transmitter" Project DIVA Arcade Future Tone SPM Figure

5  miércoles 07 septiembre, 2016
por Camille  France  

She's so beautiful !!! The details are amazing ! I like it!


Thousand Sunny New World Ver. (Plastic model)

Thousand Sunny New World Ver. (Plastic model)

5  miércoles 07 septiembre, 2016
por Christian  Oman  

SUNNY GO....very nice figure

But very hard to put colors each strawhat crew


Star Wars - BB-8 & R2-D2 (Kit)

Star Wars - BB-8 & R2-D2 (Kit)

5  miércoles 07 septiembre, 2016
por ivanhove  Mexico  

beautiful, perfect, the droids are the best model kit, the level of details are the best, easy join and it looks like great, no more....the best....



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays