Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Sailing Again Nami Complete Figure

Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Sailing Again Nami Complete Figure

4  viernes 27 mayo, 2016
por HERNANDO  Spain  

MARAVILLOSA FIGURA MUY SEXY ,FANTÁSTICA TIENDA PLAMOYA MUY RECOMENDABLE.


Char Special MS Collection SD G-Generation F

Char Special MS Collection SD G-Generation F

5  jueves 26 mayo, 2016
por Adrian  Malaysia  

I giving 5 star to Plamoya.
This item is my first item bought from here & item received in superb conditions and well packing too within 2 weeks. Recently I also bought second item from here using coupon and everything also is in good condition and consider fast delivered, is the recomended online shopping mall. Thank you Plamoya.


Black Rock Shooter: Black Blade PVC Figure

Black Rock Shooter: Black Blade PVC Figure

5  martes 24 mayo, 2016
por Alexandr  Russia  

Very nice and cool!) Awesone quality of materials and paint job.


Nendoroid - Sword Art Online [Asuna] (PVC & ABS Figure)

Nendoroid - Sword Art Online [Asuna] (PVC & ABS Figure)

4  lunes 23 mayo, 2016
por Sarah  United Kingdom  

After much apprehension regarding the authenticity of the product, she finally arrived today in perfect, mint condition. After various thorough checks, I have been able to determine that she is not a bootleg and is indeed exactly as advertised. The paint work is beautiful, and she is absolutely chock-full of details.
My only complaint would be how annoying some parts can be to put together, such as her stand and scabbard. However, this is an issue with the Nendoroid itself and not the actual site. Overall, the shipping was quick, simple and the product is 100% authentic.
I will consider using this site again and I highly recommend the product.


Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Akemi Homura Time Travel Ver.

Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Akemi Homura Time Travel Ver.

5  domingo 22 mayo, 2016
por Emily  Australia  

My figures from Plamoya are always excellent quality, if your spending your hard earned pennies, rest assured Plamoya will give you a legitimate and quality figure.


Osawari Tantei Nameko Saibai Kit - Neko Name Big Soft Toy

Osawari Tantei Nameko Saibai Kit - Neko Name Big Soft Toy

5  domingo 22 mayo, 2016
por Caitlyn  United States  

It's wonderfully made. The stitching is fantastic! The material is very soft, and overall very huggable. No defects, nothing wrong about it, 10/10.


Haikyu!! Life-size Tapestry Kuroo Tetsuro

Haikyu!! Life-size Tapestry Kuroo Tetsuro

5  domingo 22 mayo, 2016
por M  United States  

i am very satisfied with this product. the processing took the bulk of the receiving time, but the actual shipping was less than a week. the tapestry is HUGE! other than it being life size, which for this character would be a bit over 6 feet, there is a bit of extra room above his head. so unless you have a tall ceiling, then it will drag on the floor a bit. the thickness of it is thin, but light material. and i am only worried that with time it will deteriorate. other than that, i am very happy with my purchase, and now i can look at my favorite character everyday!


Sailor Moon - Girls Memories figure of SAILOR PLUTO

Sailor Moon - Girls Memories figure of SAILOR PLUTO

5  viernes 20 mayo, 2016
por Ian  United Kingdom  

Excellent, full of grace and poise just like the character herself and scaled correctly.(The figure is taller than the others in the range.)


HappinessCharge PreCure! - Cutie Figure Set (3pcs)

HappinessCharge PreCure! - Cutie Figure Set (3pcs)

5  viernes 20 mayo, 2016
por Ian  United Kingdom  

Wonderful little trio of figurines. If I have to be critical. I think the bases are a bit plain, but that will not stop me giving 5 stars.


Ichibankuji - Kuroko's Basketball ~Shutoku & Touou~ "B" Shintaro Midorima Figure

Ichibankuji - Kuroko's Basketball ~Shutoku & Touou~ "B" Shintaro Midorima Figure

5  viernes 20 mayo, 2016
por Vanessa  Mexico  

Good quality, it's kinda simple but well done, I like the pose, it expresses Midorima's obsession with the lucky items very good.

I bought him along with Takao, that also has a good quality. Those figures look very nice together.

First time using plamoya to get figures, and I will do it again very soon!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays