Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Hyperdimension Neptunia Victory - Tapestry

Hyperdimension Neptunia Victory - Tapestry

5  sábado 18 octubre, 2014
por Steve Allen  United States  

A very great rendition of Noire is brings life to this tapestry. The quality is great and the colors pop really well even when you are looking from afar. Very well recommended, a must buy!

| Permalink

Dragon Ball SCltures BIG Zoukei Tenkaichi Budoukai 3 Part.4 [Son Goku]

Dragon Ball SCltures BIG Zoukei Tenkaichi Budoukai 3 Part.4 [Son Goku]

4  viernes 17 octubre, 2014
por Federica  Italy  

Simply a lovely figure!
Very weel done, perfect in every single detail, nice colours and a totally natural pose, looks incredibly realistic.
Perfect for toyphotography outside!

| Permalink

Dragon Nest - Sorceress (PVC Figure)

Dragon Nest - Sorceress (PVC Figure)

5  viernes 17 octubre, 2014
por Nadine  Germany  

She looks really cute. I love her.
The shipping was fast and the Figure well packaged.
Thank you Plamoya.^^

| Permalink

ONE PIECE - Pirates Figure Memories of Merry 2 (set of 5)

ONE PIECE - Pirates Figure Memories of Merry 2 (set of 5)

5  miércoles 15 octubre, 2014
por Jon  Philippines  

Plamoya done a great job in providing toy collectors like me an amazing & genuine products, rare items like this for a just price, delivered as described perfectly!

| Permalink

ONE PIECE Memories of Merry 5pcs

ONE PIECE Memories of Merry 5pcs

5  miércoles 15 octubre, 2014
por Jon  Philippines  

Wow,thanks to Plamoya I could still buy a rare set of One Piece figures for a reasonable price...when I received it, it's amazing & genuine as they emphasize it in their actual pictures! Take a look at mine's...

| Permalink

One Piece: Nami Figuarts Zero Figure (New World Ver.)

One Piece: Nami Figuarts Zero Figure (New World Ver.)

5  miércoles 15 octubre, 2014
por Jon  Philippines  

Worth buying, absolutely amazing & genuine product as the Plamoya described 'cuz I've compared it to my knockoff...you can tell the difference by the skin color and Nami's tattoo!
Great packaging, too & speedy delivery!

| Permalink

Fairy Tail : Natsu Dragneel

Fairy Tail : Natsu Dragneel

5  lunes 13 octubre, 2014
por Matthew  Australia  

This is a great model of Natsu, it is very well detailed and it looks exactly like the way the anime shows him. Overall the Good Smile Company has done an excellent job.

| Permalink

Final Fantasy Advent Children Cloud Strife & Fenrir Motorcycle Action Figure Deluxe Set

Final Fantasy Advent Children Cloud Strife & Fenrir Motorcycle Action Figure Deluxe Set

5  domingo 12 octubre, 2014
por Ferry  Indonesia  

This is it! This is how the action should be! The details, the articulation, the action, every aspect, in my opinion, are perfect! The only minus is that the fenrir doesn't have extra swords for Cloud and the buster sword it self cannot be separated for "omnislash" action just like at the end of his movie... Afterall, its nice and proud to add it in my collection...

| Permalink

Saint Seiya Omega - Pegasus Kouga (PVC Figure)

Saint Seiya Omega - Pegasus Kouga (PVC Figure)

5  sábado 11 octubre, 2014

Another amazing piece from Megahouse! I really like how it's standing, the quality is extra and no need to tell you how detailed the figure is! You can check the pics and see why I like this very much!

| Permalink

Movie Masterpiece - 1/6 Scale Figure: Robocop - ED-209 (Talking Version)

Movie Masterpiece - 1/6 Scale Figure: Robocop - ED-209 (Talking Version)

5  viernes 10 octubre, 2014
por Elena  Russia  

Он огромен!!! Он шикарен! Hot Toys-ы как всегда превзошли все ожидания. Муж доволен до чертиков)

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays