Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha: the Movie 2nd A's: Nanoha Takamachi - Nendoroid: Exelion Mode Edition (PVC Figure)

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha: the Movie 2nd A's: Nanoha Takamachi - Nendoroid: Exelion Mode Edition (PVC Figure)

5  martes 31 enero, 2017
por Miguel  Philippines  

Got the package in mint condition here in Makati. Nendoroid came out in great condition considering the bargain price, though I had some trouble affixing the staff in Nanoha's hands. Would love to buy more from here again.


Tsuruya-san 1/8 Scale PVC Figure

Tsuruya-san 1/8 Scale PVC Figure

5  martes 31 enero, 2017
por Julien  France  

Une figurine de grande qualité à prix d'or!
Je la recommande à tout fans de la série.


Union Creative Menshdge Technical Statue No. 14: Diabolik Lovers: Kanato Sakamaki PVC Statue

Union Creative Menshdge Technical Statue No. 14: Diabolik Lovers: Kanato Sakamaki PVC Statue

5  viernes 27 enero, 2017
por nuria  Spain  

Perfect and very fast shipment figures in perfect condition and very well packaged without any type of breakage


Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

4  jueves 26 enero, 2017
por Thepdinee  Thailand  

Sakata Gintoki Figure is good looking in real. I like him so much.


figma - Nisemonogatari: Tsukihi Araragi (PVC Figure)

figma - Nisemonogatari: Tsukihi Araragi (PVC Figure)

2  jueves 26 enero, 2017
por Mark  United States  

I bought this figure because she comes with bare legs and bare feet. I'm using her legs and bare feet for a custom figure. I recommend buying her if you want to do the same thing. The pictures show her with the curvier legs of the older figma She figure.


figma Mika Jougasaki: 346 Production ver.

figma Mika Jougasaki: 346 Production ver.

3  jueves 26 enero, 2017
por Mark  United States  

This was one of my first Figmas. I saw pictures of a Mika figma online with pigtails, so I expected her to have pigtails. I didn't realize that alternate head only comes with the exclusive version. This version has an extra head with short hair and glasses, but no pigtails. She also has a hat that only fits that head. Otherwise, she's cute. Sadly, her clothing restricts movement a lot, so she can only really do standing poses. If you're ok with that and you like the head with the hat, she's nice. I'm using her other head on the older version of a figma She for a custom figure.


Haikyuu!! : CREATOR x CREATOR -HINATA SHOYO-

Haikyuu!! : CREATOR x CREATOR -HINATA SHOYO-

4  jueves 26 enero, 2017
por Hisham  Saudi Arabia  

The figure overall is a very nice one based on its price. It is well sculptured and the facial and cloths details really resembles the character well. Its height is also good, the painting is very good as well. The jacket is the only removable part, it can be put on but it doesn't have an attachment point to the figure as you just have to place it on its back. The only downside i can say about this figure is the stand. It only have a small piece that can be attached to either foot ( i think it fit more on the right than the left) to hold it in place but the problem is that it isn't much reliable and you need a very steady and smooth surface to put it on otherwise it well fall.

Overall, its a very good figure, its price is really good, i wanted because i liked the wat it stood and it can be nice addition if you are a fan of haikyuu.


Girls und Panzer - Pullback Tank 2 (10pcs)

Girls und Panzer - Pullback Tank 2 (10pcs)

5  domingo 22 enero, 2017
por Peter  Austria  

Tiny pullback tanks from the Girls und Panzer der Film-Movie. Panzer vor...!


Girls und Panzer - Panzer IV Ausf. D (H Spec) - Nendoroid More

Girls und Panzer - Panzer IV Ausf. D (H Spec) - Nendoroid More

5  sábado 21 enero, 2017
por Peter  Austria  

Wonderful Panzer IV Ausf.H Nendoroid-Tank. Amazing and good quality figure,
packing and fast shipping are nice.
Panzer vor....!


Ichiban Kuji Figure Selection - One Piece ~​7 Warloards of the Sea~ "B" Dracule Mihawk figure

Ichiban Kuji Figure Selection - One Piece ~​7 Warloards of the Sea~ "B" Dracule Mihawk figure

5  viernes 13 enero, 2017
por francis  France  

Figurine de très bonne facture.
J'aurai aimé pouvoir m'acheter celle où Mihawk a son sabre, mais un peu trop cher pour moi. Enfin, la statue est très belle.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays