Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Nendoroid - Sword Art Online [Asuna] (PVC & ABS Figure)

Nendoroid - Sword Art Online [Asuna] (PVC & ABS Figure)

5  miércoles 11 octubre, 2017
por Andy  United States  

very cute together with Kirito and very easy to pose


Ichibankuji - One Piece ~BLOOM! Straw hat's picture scroll style~ "Last One" Nami FigureSpecial Color Ver.

Ichibankuji - One Piece ~BLOOM! Straw hat's picture scroll style~ "Last One" Nami FigureSpecial Color Ver.

5  miércoles 11 octubre, 2017
por Suzane  Malaysia  

The product is excellent and beautiful, arrived new as promised. The customer service was also prompt to reply my queries, and for that I have given 5 stars.


Dragon Ball - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 5 Vol.5 Vegeta & Vol.6 Cell

Dragon Ball - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 5 Vol.5 Vegeta & Vol.6 Cell

5  miércoles 04 octubre, 2017
por Roderick  Qatar  

i was amazed about the details of CELL and VEGETA,speciallly when they are displayed in my glass cabinet.I highly recommed that you should add this to your sculture collection.thank you PLAMOYA JAPAN - Roderick-Doha Qatar


Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya: Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya PVC Figure 1/8 Scale

Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya: Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya PVC Figure 1/8 Scale

4  lunes 02 octubre, 2017
por Jose Maria  Spain  

My wife gave it to me for my birthday a few weeks ago, and I'm very happy. Plamoya has acted very well, since there was a problem with the shipment, and they solved it quickly. Anyway, I have to say, that although the figure is perfect, and the quality is fine, do not forget that we talk about Alter, and its quality is very high, the box was damaged, and that for a collector like me, it's a problem. In that respect, I am angry, since the box is also important.

Mi mujer me la regaló por mi cumpleaños hace unas semanas, y estoy muy contento. Plamoya ha actuado muy bien, ya que hubo un problema con el envío, y lo resolvieron rápidamente. De todas formas, tengo que decir, que, aunque la figura está perfecta, y la calidad está muy bien, no olvidemos que hablamos de Alter, y su calidad es muy alta, la caja estaba dañada, y eso para un coleccionista como yo, es un problema. En ese aspecto, estoy enfadado, ya que la caja también es importante.


Haikyu!! Steamed Bun Nigi Nigi Mascot (8pcs)

Haikyu!! Steamed Bun Nigi Nigi Mascot (8pcs)

5  miércoles 27 septiembre, 2017
por Jessica  Germany  

Im so happy, its perfekt. The shipping, the omanjuu, the package! And i got an special extra omanjuu. You got 9 not 8 omanjuu :)


Food Wars: Shokugeki no Soma : Nakiri Erina - World Uniform Operation

Food Wars: Shokugeki no Soma : Nakiri Erina - World Uniform Operation

5  domingo 24 septiembre, 2017
por Sara  Philippines  

Aside from the excellent customer service and after-sales, the item was neatly wrapped and placed inside a carboard box to prevent the item’s box itself from getting damaged. The shipping was perfect too, as i received my order in no more than 2 weeks! Overall a really great first time purchase. Even the quality of the toy is great. Definitely going to buy again from your store. Thanks so much!


Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie: Rebellion : Devil Homura Nomal Ver.

Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie: Rebellion : Devil Homura Nomal Ver.

5  viernes 22 septiembre, 2017
por Виктор  Ukraine  

It is best figure.
I connected it to another part and it turned out great.
I like it)


Star Wars - Vehicle model 006 Millennium Falcon (Plastic Model Kit)

Star Wars - Vehicle model 006 Millennium Falcon (Plastic Model Kit)

4  miércoles 20 septiembre, 2017
por Juan Carlos  Peru  

Excelente producto, calidad en los detalles, bien compacto, rápido en el envió sin ningún problema.


figma Ayanami Rei Plugsuit Ver. (PVC Figure)

figma Ayanami Rei Plugsuit Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  jueves 14 septiembre, 2017
por Rodrigo  Chile  

The besto WAIFU _3
Muy buenos detalles y articulaciones 10/10
envió rápido y confiable


Precious Memories [Toradora!] Starter Deck

Precious Memories [Toradora!] Starter Deck

5  lunes 04 septiembre, 2017
por Alberto  Italy  

Finally I found toradora precious memories is really unavailable, thanks to playmoya, the starter pack consists of 60 cards cards, a palysheet and manual, the quality of the cards is wonderful from the colors to the robustness, everything came in very good condition that say good five star purchase



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays