Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Shakugan no Shana 2 Shana Red Hair Ver. (Nendoroid)

Shakugan no Shana 2 Shana Red Hair Ver. (Nendoroid)

4  jueves 23 febrero, 2017
por Luis  Lithuania  

She is cute and has a nice amount of accessories, but since she was she was stored for a long time she was a bit sticky. Though that wasn't anything a bit of washing couldn't fix.


Frame Arms Girl : Gourai

Frame Arms Girl : Gourai

5  jueves 23 febrero, 2017
por Luis  Lithuania  

She was fun to build, instructions where not hard to follow and she looks great


POP! Sex Pistols STEVE JONES

POP! Sex Pistols STEVE JONES

5  miércoles 22 febrero, 2017
por Iban  Spain  

Perfect condition of figure and box, very well protected package, 5 stars


Dragon Ball Heroes - 9-Pocket Binder Set

Dragon Ball Heroes - 9-Pocket Binder Set

5  martes 21 febrero, 2017

Amazing binder and cards, very fast shipping to be outside of Japan. All excellent highly recommended.


Saint Seiya Saint Cloth Myth Alies Mu

Saint Seiya Saint Cloth Myth Alies Mu

5  domingo 19 febrero, 2017
por Roderick  Hong Kong  

GREATEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!! THANKS PLAMOYA :) :) :D


Portrait.Of.Pirates NEO-5 Nico Robin ONE PIECE

Portrait.Of.Pirates NEO-5 Nico Robin ONE PIECE

5  domingo 19 febrero, 2017
por Selsso  France  

Très belle figurine qui vient compléter ma collection


Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199 : Rei Yamamoto -Pilot Suit Ver.-

Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199 : Rei Yamamoto -Pilot Suit Ver.-

4  domingo 19 febrero, 2017

Bellissima figure e ad un prezzo più conveniente di qualsiasi altro store italiano.
Arrivata senza tassa doganale, ottimo!


Sega Medaka Box: Misogi Kumagawa High Grade Figure

Sega Medaka Box: Misogi Kumagawa High Grade Figure

4  jueves 16 febrero, 2017
por Sara Angelica  Philippines  

Okay so first, when I finally FOUND this guy, I was ecstatic because finding him these days is really difficult. When he arrived he was well-packaged and I had no doubt of the care that went into making sure he arrived safely.

However, being the Minus he is, there are bound to be some flaws. They aren't too distracting and can even be considered normal-- it's just slightly disappointing considering how much he cost (Then again, Kumagawa never does what the world wants and vice versa).

The first thing to go wrong on a figure is the paint job, and you can see that the color of his collar isn't very sharp and seeps out of its territory. There is also some damage at the tips of his hair where it whitens and becomes rough. And he's short. All of my other figures are taller than him, even the ones that aren't in his size range, though that could be in order to stay true to the character- Kumagawa Misogi is a rather short man. Almost everyone else in the series beats him in height (what else is new?)

On the good side though, his face is perfect, the folds of his uniform are gorgeous, and his signature screws look hella cool. Seriously.

Kumagawa Misogi is the paragon of the Minus but he's no minus to my collection-

I adore him!


mensHdge technical statue No.8 - Terror in Resonance : Twelve

mensHdge technical statue No.8 - Terror in Resonance : Twelve

5  jueves 16 febrero, 2017
por Sara Angelica  Philippines  

The product arrived rather speedily, well cushioned and in a nice, sturdy box (which I kept and use for storage.) It was at an affordable price and in very good condition- only one very minor scratch.

What I love about this figure is the little details, like how his anklet is technically separate from the leg and can move, the details of his watch, belt, and how you can even clearly read the text beneath his school uniform's logo.

The one thing I would mention is that his helmet is a separate piece, an dthe grooves for his fingers are a bit shallow. Every so often, it may fall from his hand if you shake the platform he's on, but other than that, no problem at all! _3


TYPE-MOON Collection - Tsukihime [Arcueid Brunestud]

TYPE-MOON Collection - Tsukihime [Arcueid Brunestud]

5  jueves 16 febrero, 2017
por Pedro  Brazil  

Perfect. The figure is in perfect state, no damages at all. The box was carefully prepared, and arrived in perfect condition as well. The shipping was also pretty fast....
Execellet product and great seller...
Highly recomemded......



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays