Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Kuroko's Basketball : Kise Ryota

Kuroko's Basketball : Kise Ryota

5  domingo 22 febrero, 2015

Got this item sometime last month. Just now that I had the time to make a review. Kise was very detailed! I received him in good condition! Again like always... wrapping was the 100/100! box was protected with a bubble wrap and has another outer cartoon box to protect double protect your item! Plamoya is the best and most recommended shop to buy figure.

| Permalink

One Piece: Usopp Figuarts Zero Figure (New World Ver.)

One Piece: Usopp Figuarts Zero Figure (New World Ver.)

5  domingo 22 febrero, 2015

Got this item sometime back December 2014. Just now that I had the for a review. Usopp was received in Good Condition! Item is 100% authentic Japan! not a bootleg. Wrapping was the 100/100! box was protected by bubble wrap and has another outer cartoon box to protect double protect your item! Will buy again from Plamoya!

| Permalink

Star Wars : Storm Trooper

Star Wars : Storm Trooper

5  sábado 21 febrero, 2015
por Prajuk  Thailand  

Very cheap price with very detail
Can moveable more than expect
A lot of addition hand and gun part
Simple assemble
Perfectly fit with model 1/12 scale
Best stormtroopers for modeler

| Permalink

Super Pochaco ~Winter Ver.~

Super Pochaco ~Winter Ver.~

5  sábado 21 febrero, 2015
por Madison  United States  

At first I was mildly sceptical to get such a CUTE figure for such an amazing price. I was expecting it to be smaller than I thought or painted weird but when it got here (Which was SUPER FAST by the way, shipping from Japan to the US) it was exactly what the picture showed. I love this figure SO MUCH. She is so cute and exactly what I wanted and I wish there were more fat lady figures out there. Perfect A++++++ 50000% would buy from this site again and this seller! :D

| Permalink

Robot Damashii [Side KMF] Glasgow (Akito the Exiled Ver.)

Robot Damashii [Side KMF] Glasgow (Akito the Exiled Ver.)

4  sábado 21 febrero, 2015
por whoami  Canada  

Bandai released the OVA version of Glasgow, Code Geass in the form of Robot Spirits. Professional engineering & packaging. Color molding. Factory-painted camouflage. Screws in joints. Smooth articulation. Excellent action figure. The only downsides are the arms that can't rotate except for the hands & the closed & shot-out chest Slash Harkens that fall off constantly. Otherwise, an authentic replication.

| Permalink

Fate/Stay Night : Saber 2.0 - Figma #227

Fate/Stay Night : Saber 2.0 - Figma #227

5  viernes 20 febrero, 2015
por Julio David  Peru  

Definitivamente perfecta. Max Factory lo logro de nuevo.
Buenas articulaciones, accesorios, expresiones.
Saber es bastante fotogénica, tuve que pensar bastante cuales fotos usar.

Muchas gracias Plamoya.

| Permalink

Queens Blade Reina Revoltech Series Revoltech No.001

Queens Blade Reina Revoltech Series Revoltech No.001

4  viernes 20 febrero, 2015
por Julio David  Peru  

La compré de curioso luego de ver el anime.

Revoltech hizo un buen trabajo, aún así, pudieron poner más rostros o hacer las correas más flexibles y no parte del cuerpo.

| Permalink

Anubis Z.O.E: Yamaguchi Revoltech No.111 Jehuty Anubis Ver. Action Figure

Anubis Z.O.E: Yamaguchi Revoltech No.111 Jehuty Anubis Ver. Action Figure

4  viernes 20 febrero, 2015
por Julio David  Peru  

Me convenció desde que lo vi.

Jugué la versión de Zone of the Enders para PS2, es fiel a la versión del juego.

Caja en perfecto estado y a tiempo. Gracias Plamoya.

| Permalink

Kuroko's Basketball - 1point Mascot Vol.2 (6pcs)

Kuroko's Basketball - 1point Mascot Vol.2 (6pcs)

5  viernes 20 febrero, 2015
por Michelle  Chile  

Llego excelente a mi casa tal y como decía en la descripción _3 in duda son mas grandes de lo que pensé y muy adorables _3

| Permalink

Muv-Luv Alternative 1/144 Takemikazuchi Type-00R (Plastic kit)

Muv-Luv Alternative 1/144 Takemikazuchi Type-00R (Plastic kit)

5  viernes 20 febrero, 2015
por whoami  Canada  

Engineering scale models since 1983, Kotobukiya portrayed the Takemikazuchi in a realistic form. The mecha hovering around the ground & flying in a squad formation in the anime is a sight to behold. This model has a few color versions. The red version is 00F Takamura Yui. The kit is comparable to a gunpla high grade. I'm liking Kotobukiya's scale models.

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays