Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


One Piece : MASTER STARS PIECE REVIVAL THE PORTGAS.D.ACE

One Piece : MASTER STARS PIECE REVIVAL THE PORTGAS.D.ACE

4  domingo 03 julio, 2016
por Noemie  France  

Très bonne figurine, bon prix, grande. Peinture bien réalisé


Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Miki Sayaka Yukata Ver.

Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Miki Sayaka Yukata Ver.

3  domingo 03 julio, 2016
por Haize  France  

Je suis très contente de ma commande, c'est une très jolie figurine !
Seul bémol, la petite boule est relativement fragile, il faut faire très attention en la mettant au risque de la casser.
Mis à part ça, je suis très contente de ma commande, bon prix, livraison rapide et impeccable !


Love Live! : ~A Time of Afterschool~ Figure (3pcs) [Eli Ayase/ Nozomi Yojo/ Nico Yazawa]

Love Live! : ~A Time of Afterschool~ Figure (3pcs) [Eli Ayase/ Nozomi Yojo/ Nico Yazawa]

5  viernes 01 julio, 2016
por April  United States  

This was my first order from PLAMOYA and I wasn't scared at all with the assitance with simple questions I've gotten before. The tracking, delivery, and product was in perfect condition and on time for a great price (compared to other sellers selling individual figures). I highly recommend it !


Love Live! - Complete Figure ~Kotori & Nozomi~ (2pcs)

Love Live! - Complete Figure ~Kotori & Nozomi~ (2pcs)

5  jueves 30 junio, 2016
por Patricio Ignacio  Chile  

Ligeramente se demoraron un poco más que las demás de esta misma serie en llegar. A pesar que son figuras de costo económico bajo y por ende, con menor calidad de terminado, la intención de emular el single de Mogyutto hacen que pasen la prueba para mí. De empaque no tengo nada que decir: muy bueno al igual que las cajas y el producto en su empaque original.


Slightly they were delayed a bit more than the others in this series to arrive. Although economic cost figures are low and therefore with lower quality finished, intended to emulate the single Mogyutto make pass the test for me. Packing I have nothing to say, really good like boxes and the product in its original packaging.


Star Wars - BB-8 & R2-D2 (Kit)

Star Wars - BB-8 & R2-D2 (Kit)

5  jueves 30 junio, 2016
por Aksana  Belarus  

Excellent kit. Applying decals was a bit tricky but otherwise it's easy to build and details are amazing.


Figma - Nisemonogatari : Karen Araragi (PVC Figure)

Figma - Nisemonogatari : Karen Araragi (PVC Figure)

5  martes 28 junio, 2016

Excellent product, exactly as described and is incredibly fun to pose. ^^


K-ON! Nakano Azusa Max Factory Ver. 1/7 PVC Figure

K-ON! Nakano Azusa Max Factory Ver. 1/7 PVC Figure

5  martes 28 junio, 2016
por Eileen  Germany  

Max Factory is one of my favorite manufacturers, because their figures are always high-quality.
This Azusa has no noticeable paint flaws or anything like that.
Because of her 1/7-scale she looks much bigger in person. Her face looks cute and her base is fluffy and smooth.
The only "negative" point is that the base is very large, so it is not easy to find enough space for it in the display case.
But all in all this Azu-nyan is a very decorative figure _3
I`m a big Azusa fan so this was a Must Have for me!


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? : Hestia

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? : Hestia

5  miércoles 22 junio, 2016
por Bianca  Germany  

This Hestia figure is really nice, the sculpt is very good and the colors are vibrant. Especially the blue accents are really great. Her hair and the spikes of her clothes are nice to feel. The base is really simple, but the figure itself is really great. Just be careful when holding her head, because you can take it off.


Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai: Sena Kashiwazaki (PVC Figure)

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai: Sena Kashiwazaki (PVC Figure)

5  miércoles 22 junio, 2016
por Bianca  Germany  

Very good and nice figure. The sculpt is good and the colours are really vibrant.


Captain Earth : Earth Engine Impacter

Captain Earth : Earth Engine Impacter

3  martes 21 junio, 2016
por Curtis  Australia  

No modifications have been done to my model, its a straight out of box build.
A majority of the colors are there with only a little bit of red missing, seam lines are fine for the most part with the only bad one being the front of the shoulders.
The biggest down fall of this model is the ABS joint parts, the joints consist of ABS on PS plastic so its a lose fit but it is an easy fix by applying some glue and letting it dry before re-attaching the parts.
all in all I'm giving this kit a 3/5 as it needs some work to really shine and only suggesting it to people who want a Earth Engine Impacter to display



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays