Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Ghost in the Shell - Tachikoma with Motoko Kusanagi & Batou (Plastic Kit)

Ghost in the Shell - Tachikoma with Motoko Kusanagi & Batou (Plastic Kit)

5  domingo 18 enero, 2015

Всем кто любит "ювелирную" работу, возится с мелкими деталями, тем кому нравится аниме «Призрак в доспехах" рекомендую приобрести эту модельку. Тачикома маленькая и может радовать взор на рабочем столе, на небольшой поверхностности, да же в цветочном горшке :)"гулять в джунглях"

| Permalink

BlazBlue: Noel Vermillion (PVC Figure)

BlazBlue: Noel Vermillion (PVC Figure)

5  domingo 18 enero, 2015
por Yen  Australia  

Gorgeous figure, great detail and superb paint job. The skirt and cape are removable if you choose to display her so. Package came fast and smooth with bubble wrap protecting the figure box. Overall very happy to have gotten at a great price and brand new!

| Permalink

Valkyria Chronicles - Selvaria Bles Swim Suit Ver. Complete Figure

Valkyria Chronicles - Selvaria Bles Swim Suit Ver. Complete Figure

5  sábado 17 enero, 2015
por Dawin  Singapore  

Without a doubt, this is a masterpiece!
It perfectly captures RAITA's stylish design. Nicely detailed, perfectly sculpted accentuated feminine features. Superb craftmanship!

| Permalink

Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

5  viernes 16 enero, 2015
por CARLO ALBERTO  Italy  

Bellissima action figure statica
plamoya sempre il numero uno ;)

| Permalink

Attack on Titan : Master Stars Piece the Levi & Three Dimensional Maneuver Gear Ver.MSP (2pcs)

Attack on Titan : Master Stars Piece the Levi & Three Dimensional Maneuver Gear Ver.MSP (2pcs)

5  viernes 16 enero, 2015
por Marium  United Kingdom  

This figurine is so beautifully detailed, well worth the price , but the only flaw, mine had a few scratches on the jacket of the survey corps elbem otherwise I love this figure

| Permalink

Fire Emblem: Sallya (PVC Figure)

Fire Emblem: Sallya (PVC Figure)

5  viernes 16 enero, 2015
por Jason  United States  

Just received Tharja a day after my birthday! I'm so glad I got her. She looks amazing with great detail and paint quality.

| Permalink

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure - DXF Standing JoJo Pose 1 : Rohan Kishibe & Shigekiyo Yangu (2pcs)

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure - DXF Standing JoJo Pose 1 : Rohan Kishibe & Shigekiyo Yangu (2pcs)

5  viernes 16 enero, 2015

everything is perfect and it looks also very similar with the pictures. The quality is great and the price is also very affordable. ^^ I'm really happy with it. Thank you for the great service! :D

| Permalink

S.H.Figuarts - Sailor Moon: Sailor Mercury (PVC Figure)

S.H.Figuarts - Sailor Moon: Sailor Mercury (PVC Figure)

5  viernes 16 enero, 2015
por Lesya  Russia  

Ами теперь и в моей коллекции! Очень быстро пришла(несмотря на самую дешевую доставку). Буду заказывать здесь и дальше :3

| Permalink

Sailor Moon : Sailor Jupiter - S.H.Figuarts

Sailor Moon : Sailor Jupiter - S.H.Figuarts

5  viernes 16 enero, 2015
por Lesya  Russia  

Wonderful Makoto :3 She is charming ! Thank you very much :3

| Permalink

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates [One Piece Series NEO-DX Gecko Moria] (PVC Figure)

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates [One Piece Series NEO-DX Gecko Moria] (PVC Figure)

5  jueves 15 enero, 2015
por Nigel  Singapore  

Gecko moria is big as hell! I was shocked when the delivery man showed up with a gigantic box at my doorstep. Plamoya wrapped the product well so that I wouldn't get damaged during the shipment process. The features of gecko moria is perfect even though it comes with little accessories! A definite must have for all One piece fans out there!

Once again, thanks plamoya for such a wonderful item and for the speedy shipping!

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays