Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


figma - Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere : Futayo Honda (PVC & ABS Figure)

figma - Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere : Futayo Honda (PVC & ABS Figure)

5  miércoles 16 julio, 2014
por Julio David  Peru  

I'm delighted with this figure, you can make her do a lot of her fighter stances of the series.

She might not sit, but her blushed face compensates that.

| Permalink

Yomi Isayama Digitamin Limited 1/8 PVC

Yomi Isayama Digitamin Limited 1/8 PVC

5  martes 15 julio, 2014

Shipped quickly and was packed excellently, no dents or creases in the box at all - very secure packaging paper layers! Transaction was easy, and the figure is as promised, new and not damaged at all. Would definitely buy from Plamoya again!

| Permalink

Ichibankuji One Piece -History of Ace- A Fire Fist Ace Figure

Ichibankuji One Piece -History of Ace- A Fire Fist Ace Figure

5  lunes 14 julio, 2014
por stephan  France  

Une figurine magnifique qui met bien en valeur le pouvoir du fruit du démon de ace. Les couleurs sont biens choisies et les reflets des flammes sur le corps sont justes parfaites. Un achat sans regret pour un prix plus que correct ;)

| Permalink

S.H.Figuarts - Super Mario Brothers : Mario

S.H.Figuarts - Super Mario Brothers : Mario

4  lunes 14 julio, 2014
por Julio David  Peru  

I’ve seen the figure on the main page of the website so it caught my attention. I’ve been playing Super Mario games since I was a kid and I thought it was the time to have a Mario Figure. I have to say that I wasn’t expecting it to be so cool. It’s well articulated, you can make it do a lot of poses.
I already have the Figma Link so I’ve put them together, they look great, it’s as if they are ready to fight. I’m thinking to start a Super Smash Bros collection.

| Permalink

nanoblock - Mitsubishi A6M Zero

nanoblock - Mitsubishi A6M Zero

5  domingo 13 julio, 2014
por Natchanun  Thailand  

The item arrived super quick via EMS. Nice package.

| Permalink

Touhou Project Yuyuko Saigyouji ~IM Clear ver.~ 1/8 PVC Figure

Touhou Project Yuyuko Saigyouji ~IM Clear ver.~ 1/8 PVC Figure

5  domingo 13 julio, 2014
por Rodrigo Manuel  Mexico  

Excelente figura gran detalle y magnifica calidad, excelente tienda buenos precios, cumple en forma y dia con los envios

| Permalink

Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shuraba Sugiru: Masuzu Natsukawa (PVC Figure)

Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shuraba Sugiru: Masuzu Natsukawa (PVC Figure)

5  jueves 10 julio, 2014
por Mordecai  Australia  

very happy with this figure has great colours and dimensions it looks simple but is quite charming. I would recommend this figure to fans of the show. or collectors in general.

| Permalink

Nendoroid - Dog Days [Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois] (PVC&ABS Figure)

Nendoroid - Dog Days [Leonmitchelli Galette des Rois] (PVC&ABS Figure)

5  jueves 10 julio, 2014
por Johanne  Canada  

Lots of accessory that comes with it, not a fan of this anime/manga/game, but a nendoroid collector and this one is a must have! Display her with Daumas! Very unique and adorable nendoroid! I love it!

| Permalink

Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE Series [Edition-Z] Aokiji Kuzan (PVC Figure)

Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE Series [Edition-Z] Aokiji Kuzan (PVC Figure)

5  jueves 10 julio, 2014

It's such a awesome figure. Every details are really cool. If you haven't got Kuzan's figure yet, I suggest you to choose this version because this is the latest Kuzan's outfit in One Piece. (not only in the film Z)

| Permalink

S.H.Figuarts - Super Mario Can Play! Play Set B

S.H.Figuarts - Super Mario Can Play! Play Set B

3  miércoles 09 julio, 2014
por Samantha  United States  

This set is pretty tubular! As in the tubes are the best part.

This play set is worth getting in that you can utilize the tubes for fun poses with both Mario and also other figures in your collection.

The only things I found lacking was the paint job on the Goomba (resulting in a complete unibrow) but this may have just been my particular Goomba because the one from Play Set A was well done besides some blemishes.

Also the small clear attachments to have Mario hold the shell can be frustrating to use.

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays