Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Dragon Ball GT : Vegeta SSJ4 - Figure-rise Standard

Dragon Ball GT : Vegeta SSJ4 - Figure-rise Standard

5  jueves 16 marzo, 2017
por Eva Karin  Peru  

excelente figura, todo perfecto, voy a seguir comprando, gracias plamoya.


Tales of The Abyss - Luke fone Fabre Complete Figure

Tales of The Abyss - Luke fone Fabre Complete Figure

5  domingo 12 marzo, 2017
por Zack  United States  

Great figure from the best "Tales" game!

- Swap between both short and long hair style.
- Striking pose with high quality base.
- Weapon and clothing extremely detailed and accurate to source material.


Touken Ranbu -Online- : Mikazuki Munechika

Touken Ranbu -Online- : Mikazuki Munechika

5  sábado 11 marzo, 2017
por Nahum  Spain  

Fantástico producto! Llego en buenas condiciones excepto por un pequeño golpe en la caja, pero la figura está perfecta. El envío ha sido rápido y no he tenido ningún problema. Gracias Plamoya!


Fate/Stay night : Saber Lily -Distant Avalon-

Fate/Stay night : Saber Lily -Distant Avalon-

5  jueves 09 marzo, 2017
por Nahum  Spain  

Mi primera compra en Plamoya y no podría estar más contento. La caja llegó en perfectas condiciones además de que el tiempo que tardó en llegar entraba en el plazo estipulado. Una figura preciosa y una web eficiente! No será mi última compra aquí :D


Nintendo classic mini family computer

Nintendo classic mini family computer

4  lunes 06 marzo, 2017
por Minh  Viet Nam  

Quality is very good, delivery on time. the sound of product through HDMI is nice, sharp. I think Ok


Star Wars: The Force Awakens : Captain Phasma - Movie Masterpiece

Star Wars: The Force Awakens : Captain Phasma - Movie Masterpiece

5  lunes 06 marzo, 2017
por Денис  Russia  

figure super !!!!!!!!! firmly packed !!!! fast delivery !!! very satisfied!!!!


Dagashi Kashi : Shidare Hotaru - Nendoroid #640

Dagashi Kashi : Shidare Hotaru - Nendoroid #640

5  sábado 04 marzo, 2017
por Cody  United States  

She's soooo cute my only complaint would be the difficulty of applying the labels to her snacks. Otherwise shes a top tier plastic wife


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates ONE PIECE NEO-DX Red Hair Shanks Strong Edition Complete Figure

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates ONE PIECE NEO-DX Red Hair Shanks Strong Edition Complete Figure

5  miércoles 01 marzo, 2017
por Selsso  France  

I love my new Skanks Strong Edition figure and my cat too


Super Robot Chogokin - Brave Police J-Decker [J-Decker]

Super Robot Chogokin - Brave Police J-Decker [J-Decker]

5  martes 28 febrero, 2017
por Roberto  Italy  

Questo modello mi ha stupito davvero , mi sento di promuoverlo a pieni voti su tutti i fronti . Per essere un Src ha dimensioni generose un ottima fattura e un ottima posabilità . Consigliato !!


Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

5  martes 28 febrero, 2017
por Surapon  Thailand  

it's great thing , I received with mint box and clearly model , and price is very friendly for me , it's cool !!!!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays