Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Saint Seiya Saint Cloth Myth Epsilon Alioth Fenrir

Saint Seiya Saint Cloth Myth Epsilon Alioth Fenrir

5  lunes 11 agosto, 2014
por francisco  Chile  

Excelente producto. LLegó a tiempo, en un embalaje perfecto.

Muy recomendado

| Permalink

Dragon's Crown - Elf

Dragon's Crown - Elf

5  sábado 09 agosto, 2014
por Mircea  Romania  

Love the figurine - the quality is really high, but it does have some minuses which weren't shown in the promo photos: the right foot support is opaque (which looks really bad), there's an extra support for the left foot, and it has a very large base plate. I'm planning on painting these and adding rock/grass elements to hide their ugliness.

| Permalink

Plarail - Series 800 Shinkansen (6-Car Set) (Model Train)

Plarail - Series 800 Shinkansen (6-Car Set) (Model Train)

5  sábado 09 agosto, 2014
por Andrizal  Indonesia  

Get a nice deal for this item and as expected. Smooth gear sound with reliable speed although with extra car. My son enjoyed watching the speed and its long car. Nice deal by Plamoya.

| Permalink

Kuroneko Wave Ver. (PVC Figure) 1/10

Kuroneko Wave Ver. (PVC Figure) 1/10

5  viernes 08 agosto, 2014
por Yuliana  Russia  

Очень милая Куронеко,зачем то в коробочке запасное личико,розочка снимается,спасательный круг хорошо держится и не спадает с ручки Рурички.

| Permalink

Ichiban Kuji [Naruto Shippuden 1] Prize-A: Naruto Sennin Mode Figure

Ichiban Kuji [Naruto Shippuden 1] Prize-A: Naruto Sennin Mode Figure

5  viernes 08 agosto, 2014
por Matthew  Australia  

This is a very cool figure, looks exactly the same as when Naruto first came to fight against pain, overall very pleased with this product

| Permalink

Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE Series NEO-EX Crocodile Repaint Ver.

Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE Series NEO-EX Crocodile Repaint Ver.

5  viernes 08 agosto, 2014
por Matthew  Australia  

This repaint version of crocodile is a lot better than the original, the colours are a lot better, and makes the figure look more like he was in the anime, this is a great figure in the P.O.P EX range and I would recommend anyone to get it.

| Permalink

Gundam MG 75 XXXG-00W0 Wing Gundam Zero Endless Waltz Ver.

Gundam MG 75 XXXG-00W0 Wing Gundam Zero Endless Waltz Ver.

5  jueves 07 agosto, 2014
por AlisonLovato  Brazil  

I come again thank the quality of products and sending Plamoya.com
I won this wonderful gift that i dreamed years, this satisfaction is such that lack lines to explain.
Again, Fast shipping and quality product packaging

| Permalink

Gundam Build Fighters : Miss Sazabi

Gundam Build Fighters : Miss Sazabi

5  miércoles 06 agosto, 2014
por Yumi  Spain  

Great model, easy for beginners. Really enjoyed building it.

| Permalink

Fire Emblem: Seisen no Keifu [Exceed a Generation Vol.1] (Set of 8)

Fire Emblem: Seisen no Keifu [Exceed a Generation Vol.1] (Set of 8)

3  martes 05 agosto, 2014
por Lindsy  United States  

While I found the quality of the figures themselves acceptable (they are trading figures after all), there was another failry important issue that I would like to bring up before I review the figures themselves. My primary issue is that the listing on the website is inaccurate (Or a more appropriate wording, too vague). You get eight figures, not seven, and they are all random. I got three Sigurd figures (The one with the blue hair and cape), two Fury figures (green haired woman in white armor), and two Ares figures (Blonde man in red clothing), and one Levin (Green haired man in blue cape). I didn't even get the basic normal set featured in the picture, I am missing Tiltu (Grey haired lady) and Sylvia (Green haired dancer). I also did not get Ayra(Black haired swordwoman), but she was the secret figure in the set and I figured there was a chance I wasn't going to get her anyway. My main confusion stems from previous experience, as the sets like this that I have ordered in the past were complete sets, not random. The title of the listing also seemed to imply I was getting a set of six, which is the number of unique figures in the set, where I got eight seemingly random figurines.

Anyway, aside from my misunderstanding, the package came undamaged and seems to be an unopened display case, however I found some of the boxes open, but this may be from the glue deteriorating, as they were released in 2006. There was also some extra tape sealing the display case shut, but it did not appear to be opened. (no damage to the white covering on the cardboard)

The figures themselves came also undamaged, but they do require mild assembly. I personally reccomend using a very small amount of glue to hold some things in place, as several of the pegs in the figures are smply not deep enough. For instance, Sigurd's figure is assembled with a peg at his waist, making his legs and torso seperate. The peg coming up from the leg piece is too short, and often the top half of his body will fall at the slightest provocation or bump. There is also the issue of Sigurds sword, the peg there is also too short, and it will often fall out of his hand.
Another troubled figure is Fury, while she is much more sturdy than Sigurd (mainly coming from actually being a single piece), I found the sculptors choice with how she holds the lance questionable from an assembly standpoint. The lance in the package is straight, however, with the thickness of her hair it must be forcibly bent around it to make the weapon rest in both hands. While it technically fits, the hands wear down quickly and are unable to hold the lance due to the pressure from focing it (and you do have to put some pressure to fit it between the fingers while bending it around her hair), I reccomend only haiving her hold it with one hand. This is not a minor bend of the lance, it must be bent significantly.
Levin is the least troublesome figure of the set. All one must do it place the cape on his shoulders and peg him to the base. However, he does feel top heavy, but the base that comes with him is wide enough that falling over is not an issue.
Ares is also easy to assemble, yet is also slightly top-heavy like Levin. Once again, the somewhat wide base prevents it from being a real issue.

Regardless, for those of you ordering this for a complete set, don't get your hopes up, it is completely random what you may get.

| Permalink

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- : Iona

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- : Iona

5  lunes 04 agosto, 2014
por Lincoln  Australia  

Very nicely detailed figure of Iona. I would rate 4.5/5.0 for VERY small inconsistencies but overall it's a good purchase for any Iona fan (and not expensive either).

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays