Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Skatto Golf Panya Arin 1/8 Scale PVC Miyazawa Limited Color

Skatto Golf Panya Arin 1/8 Scale PVC Miyazawa Limited Color

5  martes 28 marzo, 2017
por Selsso  France  

Thank you for this beautifull figure!!!
Fast shipping, good communication 10/10


Go! Princess PreCure - PreCoode Doll Go! Princess PreCure 4

Go! Princess PreCure - PreCoode Doll Go! Princess PreCure 4

5  martes 21 marzo, 2017
por victor manuel  Chile  

llego en excelente estado la figura impecable plamoya la mejor pagina para comprar ♡♡♡


Go! Princess Precure - Pre-Coodination Doll Go! Princess Precure 3

Go! Princess Precure - Pre-Coodination Doll Go! Princess Precure 3

5  martes 21 marzo, 2017
por victor manuel  Chile  

llego en excelente estado la figura impecable plamoya la mejor pagina para comprar ♡♡♡


Go! Princess Precure - Pre-Coodination Doll Go! Princess Precure 1

Go! Princess Precure - Pre-Coodination Doll Go! Princess Precure 1

5  martes 21 marzo, 2017
por victor manuel  Chile  

llego en excelente estado la figura impecable plamoya la mejor pagina para comprar ♡♡


Robot Spirits [SIDE KMF] Akatsuki Production Model Flight-Enabled Version

Robot Spirits [SIDE KMF] Akatsuki Production Model Flight-Enabled Version

4  martes 21 marzo, 2017
por Martijn  Netherlands  

This is a really fun figure and you can pose iT alot except the legs. The thing i do not like is that you do not have any accesories except the fists


Lupin The Third : MASTER STARS PIECE INSPECTOR ZENIGATA

Lupin The Third : MASTER STARS PIECE INSPECTOR ZENIGATA

5  lunes 20 marzo, 2017
por Kurdemien  Italy  

Tutto perfetto. Ho ricevuto il pacco in tempi rapidi e sono felice del prodotto :)


Petit Chara Land Natsume's Book of Friends -Spring, summer, fall and winter- (6pcs)

Petit Chara Land Natsume's Book of Friends -Spring, summer, fall and winter- (6pcs)

5  lunes 20 marzo, 2017
por Zulaikha  Malaysia  

Arrived safely and in a timely fashion, not to mention the products are very high-quality and very cute!


Love Live! - Premium Figure START:DASH (3pcs)

Love Live! - Premium Figure START:DASH (3pcs)

5  domingo 19 marzo, 2017
por Nikki Bryan  Philippines  

I bought Sega Love Live Premium Figure Start Dash set. Since Kotori Minami and Umi Sonoda are sealed, I decided to review just Honoka Kosaka. The box has little damage on it but it's okay, and the figure has minor scratches on the right arm. Still, I am very satisfied with this product. I had difficulty attaching the figure on it's base maybe because I am very careful not to damage it. Fortunately, I was able to attach it without any problems. The details of the figure is very remarkable. The buttons on the dress and shoes are very well placed. It is an overall 5 stars to me. Looking forward to dealing with Plamoya again.


Gutto Kuru Figure Collection 40 - Toradora!: Taiga Aisaka [Dengeki Exclusive]

Gutto Kuru Figure Collection 40 - Toradora!: Taiga Aisaka [Dengeki Exclusive]

4  sábado 18 marzo, 2017
por Mark  United States  

Cute figure. Her legs are very flexible, her torso is not. She comes with a stand, alternate face, and extra hands. Her skin is a rubbery material and looks a little lump under some light. She's 1/7 scale, so she is larger than all my 1/6 scale figures. Her left arm popped off a few times while trying o pose her, but it popped back on. Overall a nice figure.


New NERV Mug Cup (White) (Anime Toy)

New NERV Mug Cup (White) (Anime Toy)

5  viernes 17 marzo, 2017
por Loïc  France  

I don't know if i was lucky ,but I received the product quite shortly (a bit more than 20 days after ordering) . The paint job is accurate and seems pretty resistant, (i do not own a dishwasher though)
Overall this mug is really good product.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays