Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Metal Armor Dragonar - Dragonar-1 Custom

Metal Armor Dragonar - Dragonar-1 Custom

3  lunes 13 abril, 2015
por whoami  Canada  

Another Metal Armor Dragonar by Bandai is similar to non grade or first grade. See my Type 2 Custom Dragonar review. This kit was snap fitting & color molded with stickers & polycap joints. Limited articulation. Individual fist for each weapon. I built first, applied putty, sanded, primed, airbrushed, masked, shaded, panel lined, weathered & sealed the kit. The last scene shows D1 & D2 are on a training day.

| Permalink

One Piece - DXF GRANDLINE LADY 15TH EDITION vol.1 Nami & Robin (2pcs)

One Piece - DXF GRANDLINE LADY 15TH EDITION vol.1 Nami & Robin (2pcs)

5  domingo 12 abril, 2015
por pissMi  Singapore  

Initially I thought to myself that there will be some minor damage to the boxes or the figures. However when I received my package, I was glad that everything was in great condition (both the boxes and the figures). Plamoya did a great job in packaging and also ensure their product are well protected. Glad that I found a reliable store to purchase figures.

| Permalink

MSN-06S Sinanju Ver.Ka Titanium Finish (MG)

MSN-06S Sinanju Ver.Ka Titanium Finish (MG)

5  domingo 12 abril, 2015
por Leste  Reunion  

-Magnifique et agréable à construire.
-Mesure environ 24cm.
-Attention au dérapage des pièces peinte en rouge candy, il vous faudra être très adroit et minutieux lors du nettoyage des pièces.
- Lorsque vous coupez les ergots au cutter soyer prudent, il est préférable de couper à ras avec la pince et de ne plus y toucher à moins que vous possédiez une peinture identique.

| Permalink

Black Rock Shooter: Dead Master Figma Action Figure

Black Rock Shooter: Dead Master Figma Action Figure

5  domingo 12 abril, 2015
por Mizore  Mexico  

Simplemente divina, hace mucho que buscaba la figura y alfin la encontre!! muchas gracias!! :3

| Permalink

figma - Puella Magi Madoka Magica [Ultimate Madoka] (PVC & ABS Figure)

figma - Puella Magi Madoka Magica [Ultimate Madoka] (PVC & ABS Figure)

5  domingo 12 abril, 2015
por Mizore  Mexico   T  

Todo llego muy rápido y en excelente estado, mi figura es simplemente preciosa!!!! :3

| Permalink

Super Sonico : Sonico-chan Chatting Time ver.

Super Sonico : Sonico-chan Chatting Time ver.

5  viernes 10 abril, 2015
por Nina  United States  

Cute, fully painted Sonico figure! Super adorable and great quality. I absolutely love it. Very good price too! Thanks!

| Permalink

Super Sonico - Special Figure : Snack Time

Super Sonico - Special Figure : Snack Time

5  viernes 10 abril, 2015
por Nina  United States  

Absolutely love this figure! She's so adorable! And she was such a great price too! Thank you!!!

| Permalink

super sonico Close reporting of Life SP Figure -Going out Time ver.

super sonico Close reporting of Life SP Figure -Going out Time ver.

5  viernes 10 abril, 2015
por Nina  United States  

The going out figure is a must have for any Sonico fan! The price on Plamoya is amazing and the figure is EXCELLENT quality! Very happy with this figure. Thanks!

| Permalink

Super Sonico Life Report Special Figure ~It's Hot Today!~

Super Sonico Life Report Special Figure ~It's Hot Today!~

5  viernes 10 abril, 2015
por Nina  United States  

Such a cute figure! I love the little fan she comes with. So adorable! The legs are made with an... Interesting material to say the least, but I'm very pleased. Thanks so much!

| Permalink

Super Sonico Fairy Tale Special Figure ~Queen of Heart~

Super Sonico Fairy Tale Special Figure ~Queen of Heart~

5  viernes 10 abril, 2015
por Nina  United States  

I absolute love this Sonico figure!!! The details are great and she is such a cutie. Plamoya has the best price out there for this figure! Great! Thanks!

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays