Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Kamen Rider - Super Best Transformation Belt [DX Decadriver]

Kamen Rider - Super Best Transformation Belt [DX Decadriver]

5  lunes 06 junio, 2016
por Shafiq  Malaysia  

I bought two dx kamen rider belt from Plamoya. One is Decade superbest and the other one is dx kamen rider drive belt. As a customer, i am happy with the price plamoya is offering to the customers. Affordable and the shipping packaging is superbbbbb


Yowamushi Pedal GRANDE ROAD : Onoda Sakamichi - Mens Hdge TMS Limited Series No.4

Yowamushi Pedal GRANDE ROAD : Onoda Sakamichi - Mens Hdge TMS Limited Series No.4

5  lunes 06 junio, 2016
por Vanessa  Mexico  

Second time buying figures on Plamoya, got a little bit of disccount after my first purchase and I decided to use it right away.

I have to say, the shipment was really fast, I used EMS but most of the time it takes over a week for my purchases to arrive, this one took exactly a week after it was shipped.

About the figure, it's the second one I get from the Menshdge line, It has a detailed paint job, I thought the line of the mouth was going to be blacker but it actually looks nice, I like the fact that he is in fact shorter than Arakita, overall, I really liked this figure , it did not catch my eye at first sight but definitely the purchase was good.


Queen's Blade: Ekidona 1/8 Scale PVC Figure

Queen's Blade: Ekidona 1/8 Scale PVC Figure

5  jueves 02 junio, 2016
por Igor  Russia  

В этой фигурке всё шикарно. Ехидна само совершенсво.

(google transl.) In this figure, all gorgeous. Echidna perfection.


Creators Labo #012: Shunya Yamashita Original Non-non Statue Figure

Creators Labo #012: Shunya Yamashita Original Non-non Statue Figure

5  jueves 02 junio, 2016
por Igor  Russia  

Фигурка хорошего качества, и отличной визуализации позы. Я очень доволен покупкой. Денег на неё не жалко.

(google transl.) Figurine of good quality, and excellent imaging posture. I am very pleased with the purchase. Money for it is not a pity.


Star Wars : Kylo Ren (Plastic Model Kit)

Star Wars : Kylo Ren (Plastic Model Kit)

5  miércoles 01 junio, 2016
por sittipun  Thailand  

good kit. impressive on rubber hood and blanket. fragile on red sword parts. quite like it more s.h.figuarts.


Hatsune Miku (Append Version) figma

Hatsune Miku (Append Version) figma

5  martes 31 mayo, 2016
por laura  Germany  

super cute figure
the details are really great :)
her hair is so beautiful *_*


The Super Dimension Fortress Macross - SDR-04-MkXII [Phalanx] (Plastic model)

The Super Dimension Fortress Macross - SDR-04-MkXII [Phalanx] (Plastic model)

5  sábado 28 mayo, 2016

Received my item long time ago but didn't manage to upload review, very impressive service!!! I love it!!!


Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Sailing Again Nami Complete Figure

Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Sailing Again Nami Complete Figure

4  viernes 27 mayo, 2016
por HERNANDO  Spain  

MARAVILLOSA FIGURA MUY SEXY ,FANTÁSTICA TIENDA PLAMOYA MUY RECOMENDABLE.


Char Special MS Collection SD G-Generation F

Char Special MS Collection SD G-Generation F

5  jueves 26 mayo, 2016
por Adrian  Malaysia  

I giving 5 star to Plamoya.
This item is my first item bought from here & item received in superb conditions and well packing too within 2 weeks. Recently I also bought second item from here using coupon and everything also is in good condition and consider fast delivered, is the recomended online shopping mall. Thank you Plamoya.


Black Rock Shooter: Black Blade PVC Figure

Black Rock Shooter: Black Blade PVC Figure

5  martes 24 mayo, 2016
por Alexandr  Russia  

Very nice and cool!) Awesone quality of materials and paint job.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays