Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Love Live! : Nico Yazawa Picnic Girl

Love Live! : Nico Yazawa Picnic Girl

5  miércoles 13 julio, 2016

I absolutely love this figure! It arrived to the UK in about 2 weeks after shipping and in excellent condition.
The box was super-cute and sparkly, with a big window to see the figure inside.
It's really easy to stand the figure up, as her shoe plugs into the stand. You have to pull her arm off (which was a bit daunting) to put her basket on, but luckily she isn't so fragile.
Also, the paintwork is pretty excellent. I can't see any flaws at all.
Cute pose, cute girl, cute figure.


Star Wars - Black Series 6-inch Figure : Finn (FN-2187)

Star Wars - Black Series 6-inch Figure : Finn (FN-2187)

5  miércoles 13 julio, 2016
por NICOLAS  Spain  

Amazing figure, my collection Star Wars Black Series (First Order) now is completed.


JoJo's Bizarre Adventure : Part IV 13.Crazy Diamond (Hirohiko Araki Specify Color) - Super Figure Action

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure : Part IV 13.Crazy Diamond (Hirohiko Araki Specify Color) - Super Figure Action

5  viernes 08 julio, 2016
por Manuel  Germany  

This is a really nice figure; I really loved the details for the face and was pleasantly surprised to see that the colors matched the picture shown. It's hard to maintain some poses, because of the weight of the figure itself, but overall I was very satisfied.


ROBOT spirits  Nirvash type ZERO spec2

ROBOT spirits Nirvash type ZERO spec2

5  jueves 07 julio, 2016
por Andrea  Italy  

Beautiful well-made product. It is really fantastic. The package arrived after 27 days and it was intact. I love it, Thanks


One Piece - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 4 Vol.1 IV Moncky.D.Luffy Strong World Ver.

One Piece - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 4 Vol.1 IV Moncky.D.Luffy Strong World Ver.

5  jueves 07 julio, 2016
por Kant  Thailand  

very great detail, it's real Luffy look. Must have for Luffy fan club. 5 stars!!!


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Series CB-R1 Sanji

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Series CB-R1 Sanji

5  jueves 07 julio, 2016
por Franck  France  

Figurine particulièrement détaillée. S'accorde parfaitement avec le reste de ses nakamas.
Aucun problème avec la livraison et l'état du colis.


Dorohedoro - Head Mascot Collection2 (7pcs)

Dorohedoro - Head Mascot Collection2 (7pcs)

5  miércoles 06 julio, 2016
por DamekkoNeko  Russia  

Брелоки очень детализированные и высокого качества, как и в первой серии! Во рту у Каймана силуэт Рису, а у Рису под маской рот с сочащийся кровь.


S.H.Figuarts Origami Cyclone (PVC Figure)

S.H.Figuarts Origami Cyclone (PVC Figure)

5  domingo 03 julio, 2016
por Charlotte  United Kingdom  

Well painted, great set of accessories and a plethora of poses - well worth the price!


One Piece : MASTER STARS PIECE REVIVAL THE PORTGAS.D.ACE

One Piece : MASTER STARS PIECE REVIVAL THE PORTGAS.D.ACE

4  domingo 03 julio, 2016
por Noemie  France  

Très bonne figurine, bon prix, grande. Peinture bien réalisé


Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Miki Sayaka Yukata Ver.

Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Miki Sayaka Yukata Ver.

3  domingo 03 julio, 2016
por Haize  France  

Je suis très contente de ma commande, c'est une très jolie figurine !
Seul bémol, la petite boule est relativement fragile, il faut faire très attention en la mettant au risque de la casser.
Mis à part ça, je suis très contente de ma commande, bon prix, livraison rapide et impeccable !



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays