Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


ONE PIECE Memories of Merry 5pcs

ONE PIECE Memories of Merry 5pcs

5  miércoles 15 octubre, 2014
por Jon  Philippines  

Wow,thanks to Plamoya I could still buy a rare set of One Piece figures for a reasonable price...when I received it, it's amazing & genuine as they emphasize it in their actual pictures! Take a look at mine's...

| Permalink

One Piece: Nami Figuarts Zero Figure (New World Ver.)

One Piece: Nami Figuarts Zero Figure (New World Ver.)

5  miércoles 15 octubre, 2014
por Jon  Philippines  

Worth buying, absolutely amazing & genuine product as the Plamoya described 'cuz I've compared it to my knockoff...you can tell the difference by the skin color and Nami's tattoo!
Great packaging, too & speedy delivery!

| Permalink

Fairy Tail : Natsu Dragneel

Fairy Tail : Natsu Dragneel

5  lunes 13 octubre, 2014
por Matthew  Australia  

This is a great model of Natsu, it is very well detailed and it looks exactly like the way the anime shows him. Overall the Good Smile Company has done an excellent job.

| Permalink

Final Fantasy Advent Children Cloud Strife & Fenrir Motorcycle Action Figure Deluxe Set

Final Fantasy Advent Children Cloud Strife & Fenrir Motorcycle Action Figure Deluxe Set

5  domingo 12 octubre, 2014
por Ferry  Indonesia  

This is it! This is how the action should be! The details, the articulation, the action, every aspect, in my opinion, are perfect! The only minus is that the fenrir doesn't have extra swords for Cloud and the buster sword it self cannot be separated for "omnislash" action just like at the end of his movie... Afterall, its nice and proud to add it in my collection...

| Permalink

Saint Seiya Omega - Pegasus Kouga (PVC Figure)

Saint Seiya Omega - Pegasus Kouga (PVC Figure)

5  sábado 11 octubre, 2014

Another amazing piece from Megahouse! I really like how it's standing, the quality is extra and no need to tell you how detailed the figure is! You can check the pics and see why I like this very much!

| Permalink

Movie Masterpiece - 1/6 Scale Figure: Robocop - ED-209 (Talking Version)

Movie Masterpiece - 1/6 Scale Figure: Robocop - ED-209 (Talking Version)

5  viernes 10 octubre, 2014
por Elena  Russia  

Он огромен!!! Он шикарен! Hot Toys-ы как всегда превзошли все ожидания. Муж доволен до чертиков)

| Permalink

Toys Works Niitenbomu! - BROTHERS CONFLICT 2nd conflict (10pcs)

Toys Works Niitenbomu! - BROTHERS CONFLICT 2nd conflict (10pcs)

5  viernes 10 octubre, 2014
por Monica  Italy  

They arrived in perfectly state, high quality and very well packed.
There were also the secret (human Juli) and two doubles (Azusa and Fuuto).
I'm very very satisfied of buying them, thank you a lot **

| Permalink

Bakemonogatari Senjougahara Hitagi 1/8 PVC Figure

Bakemonogatari Senjougahara Hitagi 1/8 PVC Figure

5  jueves 09 octubre, 2014

Alright, so this was my first time ordering from plamoya and it had to be my favorite heroine from the monogatari series..It took around 2 weeks to deliver ( considering i live all the way in the middle east ) is pretty good, it came in perfect condition and now it looks just flawless on my anime shelf. Considering how good the service of plamoya is so far, i'm about to place some more bigger orders..And last but not least, i recommend this figure to any monogatari fans out there. Peace

| Permalink

Fate/stay night : Archer - figma

Fate/stay night : Archer - figma

5  jueves 09 octubre, 2014
por Julio David  Peru  

Excelente diseño, aunque tiene sus defectos. Las manos tal vez pudieron ser como el resto de los Figmas. Toma su tiempo poder colocarle el arco.
A pesar de esto no me puedo quejar. Las articulaciones le permiten hacer varias de las poses de la serie y la light novel.
Definitivamente recomendado para coleccionistas y fans de la serie.

| Permalink

Naruto:Shippuden : Uzumaki Naruto - S.H.Figuarts

Naruto:Shippuden : Uzumaki Naruto - S.H.Figuarts

4  jueves 09 octubre, 2014
por Julio David  Peru  

El color del cabello no es como el del anime. Aún así me gusto bastante.
Hubiera comprado dos para que pudiera hacer el Rasengan...
Espero que salgan más personajes en el futuro.

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays