Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Ichibankuji - THANK YOU! Dragon Ball 30th!! "Last-one" Goku Figure

Ichibankuji - THANK YOU! Dragon Ball 30th!! "Last-one" Goku Figure

5  viernes 26 mayo, 2017
por Sergio  Spain  

This Gokus figurine is the best representation of the character I have in my collection. 10/10.


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece `Sailing Again` Roronoa Zoro

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece `Sailing Again` Roronoa Zoro

5  viernes 26 mayo, 2017
por Nicola  Switzerland  

Amazing figure of Zoro. It comes with lots of accessories to disply him in different positions. Unfortunately there isn't a bandana head.


Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE Sailing Again [Trafalgar Law] (PVC Figure)

Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE Sailing Again [Trafalgar Law] (PVC Figure)

5  miércoles 24 mayo, 2017
por Ferchmeister  Mexico  

Amazing figure, it has a lot of cool poses. Every Law fan must have it


Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere: Nate Mitotsudaira -Beach Queens ver.- [Dengeki Special ver.] (PVC Figure)

Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere: Nate Mitotsudaira -Beach Queens ver.- [Dengeki Special ver.] (PVC Figure)

5  lunes 22 mayo, 2017
por Gema  France  

Envoi soigné et délais de livraison largement respectés. Je suis très contente de ma commande. La figurine est très mignonne et de bonne qualité. Ps: Mention spéciale à ses cheveux géniaux :D


Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199: Makoto Harada

Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199: Makoto Harada

5  lunes 22 mayo, 2017
por Marco  Italy  

Stupenda, veramente ben fatta, ottima colorazione, rispecchia perfettamente il personaggio dell'Anime.
La spedizione è stata veloce e nessun danno sia alla scatola che alla statuetta.


Superb, really well done, great coloring, perfectly reflects the character of the Anime.
The shipment was fast and no harm both to the box and to the statuette.


Super Dragon Jr. (Type 1) (Mini 4WD)

Super Dragon Jr. (Type 1) (Mini 4WD)

5  sábado 20 mayo, 2017

The Super Dragon is great, perfect conditions, great packaging as well


Tantei Opera Milky Holmes 2 [Limited Edition]

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes 2 [Limited Edition]

4  viernes 19 mayo, 2017
por Ross  Ireland  

Item arrived in excellent condition, NIB.
Item was very securely packed and packaged.

It also comes with a coundtrack CD, which is nice.


Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Hercule Barton Nendoroid Action Figure

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Hercule Barton Nendoroid Action Figure

4  viernes 19 mayo, 2017
por Ross  Ireland  

item arrived in excellent condition.
New and sealed as far could tell.
Item was excellently packed and packaged.


Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (Non-Scale PVC ABS figures moving)

Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (Non-Scale PVC ABS figures moving)

5  viernes 19 mayo, 2017
por Lily  United States  

This is my first item I ordered here! Love her! She's so cute.


Nendoroid Nanoha Takamachi: The MOVIE 1st Ver. (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid Nanoha Takamachi: The MOVIE 1st Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  jueves 18 mayo, 2017
por Joona  Finland  

Product was delivered fast and was well packaged.
As far as I can tell from product I got, it was not a counterfeit either.
5 stars for that.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays