Fotos y Reseñas : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Máquetas Figuras Manga Hobby Shop Japonesa
Idiomas
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Monedas

Fotos y Reseñas


Avengers: Infinity War - Dr. Strange - S.H.Figuarts (Bandai) (PVC Figure)

Avengers: Infinity War - Dr. Strange - S.H.Figuarts (Bandai) (PVC Figure)

4  jueves 13 diciembre, 2018
por Remus  Singapore  

Woah this figure really bring me into the world of sorcerer and magic. Just look at those photos! This is a great figure added into my Avengers Infinity War collection. Just the head sculpt and cape needs some improvement (Benedict Cumberbatch look & cloth wired cape).


PT7 1/48 F-4EJ Kai 'super Phantom'/one Piece Canopy Included

PT7 1/48 F-4EJ Kai 'super Phantom'/one Piece Canopy Included

5  lunes 10 diciembre, 2018
por Jose  Spain  

El envío muy rápido. Muy contento con la compra. Excelente.


Mr.Osomatsu - Ichimatsuneko Paperweight & Esper Nyanko Memo Stand

Mr.Osomatsu - Ichimatsuneko Paperweight & Esper Nyanko Memo Stand

5  sábado 08 diciembre, 2018
por Taylor  United States  

The figure and the box both game in great condition, not only did the package arrive on time, it came earlier than expected! The figure comes in 3 pieces: the pillow, Ichimatsu, and Esper Nyanko. You'll need to balance them a bit, but it pretty stable. I'm really happy with what I got!


Gintama : 3-Z Ginpachi Sensei (Gintoki Sakata)

Gintama : 3-Z Ginpachi Sensei (Gintoki Sakata)

5  viernes 07 diciembre, 2018
por Ashleigh  Australia  

This would have to be one of my favorite that I've ever brought, Ginpachi Sensei. It's beautiful!


G.E.M Series - Gin Tama: Toshiro Hijikata (Ver. Kai)

G.E.M Series - Gin Tama: Toshiro Hijikata (Ver. Kai)

5  viernes 07 diciembre, 2018
por Ashleigh  Australia  

Magnificent, just as the picture shows, but so much better in real life, Hijikata in 1/8th perfection.


G.E.M. Series - Gintama : Sakata Gintoki ver.Benizakura

G.E.M. Series - Gintama : Sakata Gintoki ver.Benizakura

5  viernes 07 diciembre, 2018
por Ashleigh  Australia  

It's beautiful! Gintoki is all his glory! The details are magnificent, worth the buy!


Kotobukiya Aquarion Logos: Tsukigane Maia Ani-Statue

Kotobukiya Aquarion Logos: Tsukigane Maia Ani-Statue

4  jueves 06 diciembre, 2018
por Beaudean  Australia  

Love the pose, if she was from a popular anime series I'm sure it would be regarded as an amazing figure but falls relatively under the radar. There's another version with smiling face part which I wish this was but it still looks fine on display

Quality is surprising for the price, again it might be because the series is not well known/liked


Koi Kishi Purely Kiss: Yuu Fujimori (PVC Figure)

Koi Kishi Purely Kiss: Yuu Fujimori (PVC Figure)

4  jueves 06 diciembre, 2018
por Beaudean  Australia  

Very nice figure but the base is HUGE, not entirely accurate to the art she's based off but also didn't pick her up because of that art.

Overall quality is very nice and she's super cute.


Fantasista Doll: Sasara (PVC Figure)

Fantasista Doll: Sasara (PVC Figure)

3  jueves 06 diciembre, 2018
por Beaudean  Australia  

The base doesn't sit 100% flat for me, not sure if that's a defect with mine or the standard. Hair is also less see through than it looks in the photo but base looks better. I also wish there was more detail to the sword, it seems like it was made to be as cheap as possible and the color is god ugly.


Breath of Fire 6 - Nina - 1/8 Scale Figure

Breath of Fire 6 - Nina - 1/8 Scale Figure

5  jueves 06 diciembre, 2018
por Beaudean  Australia  

Absolutely beautiful, surprisingly cheap for size & quality. My one complaint would be the base which is a meant to be water but just looks odd because it is so darkly colored, I have her displayed on the top shelf where I can't really see that though and the main draw is just how big the wings are - They look amazing



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays