TV Anime K-On! Gekichuka Shu Album K-ON! : PLAMOYA
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

TV Anime "K-On!" Gekichuka Shu Album

Sold Out

Notify Me

    Product Shipping Estimate:   [How to Calculate Shipping Cost (?)]
  • Asia (SAL): US$5.92
  • Oceania,North America,Central America,Middle East (SAL): US$7.22
  • Europe (SAL): US$7.22
  • South America,Africa (SAL): US$8.51
You may be subject to import duties and taxes.  [... more info (?)]

  • JAN: 4988013878549
  • Weight: 0.159kgs
  • Package Size: 1cm x 15cm x 13cm
  • Manufactured by: Pony Canyon
  • Release Date: Wednesday 22 July, 2009

Artist: V.A.
TOTAL: 31 min.
Number of Discs: 2

Song collection CD release from anime series "K-On!" featuring songs played by members of light music club. Includes eight songs with short score for each songs.

1. Watashi no Koi wa Hotch-kiss
2. Fude Pen - Boru Pen (Ball Point Pen) -
3. Curry Nochi Rice
4. Fuwa Fuwa Time (5 People Ver.)

Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays