Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Hasbro , Tomy - Star Wars Black Series 6 inch Figure Scarif Storm Trooper

Hasbro , Tomy - Star Wars Black Series 6 inch Figure Scarif Storm Trooper

4  Wednesday 11 October, 2017
by Stephane  France  

Très belle figurine qui représente assez fidèlement le Squad Leader Shoretrooper de Star Wars Rogue One.
Je mets la note de 4 étoiles et pas 5 à cause de certains défauts de peinture. Mais dans l'ensemble, la figurine est du plus bel effet.


Kantai Collection ~Kan Colle~ : Yamato - Nendoroid #520

Kantai Collection ~Kan Colle~ : Yamato - Nendoroid #520

5  Wednesday 11 October, 2017
by Axel  United States  

Great nendoroid very glad that I purchased her all her armaments are great and easily to pose but I will say setting her up does take time from other nendoroids her guns are pretty big but it looks perfect when it's all set up. I'm glad I brought her and i'll never regret it ^-^


Nendoroid - Sword Art Online [Asuna] (PVC & ABS Figure)

Nendoroid - Sword Art Online [Asuna] (PVC & ABS Figure)

5  Wednesday 11 October, 2017
by Andy  United States  

very cute together with Kirito and very easy to pose


Detail Up Parts Series - QG58 Linoleum Deck Sheet for Destroyer Shimakaze 'Final' (Plastic Model Kit)

Detail Up Parts Series - QG58 Linoleum Deck Sheet for Destroyer Shimakaze 'Final' (Plastic Model Kit)

5  Wednesday 11 October, 2017

everything is very good! I was pleased with the purchase! I recommend!


Ichibankuji - One Piece ~BLOOM! Straw hat's picture scroll style~ "Last One" Nami FigureSpecial Color Ver.

Ichibankuji - One Piece ~BLOOM! Straw hat's picture scroll style~ "Last One" Nami FigureSpecial Color Ver.

5  Wednesday 11 October, 2017
by Suzane  Malaysia  

The product is excellent and beautiful, arrived new as promised. The customer service was also prompt to reply my queries, and for that I have given 5 stars.


Sword Art Online II - Sinon - 1/7 (Kaitendoh) (PVC Figure)

Sword Art Online II - Sinon - 1/7 (Kaitendoh) (PVC Figure)

5  Monday 09 October, 2017
by Carina  Germany  

it is such a beautiful figure :) I love it! the coloures are beautiful and are how they should. the details are also great :3 the figure has a good stand :)


Kanon Mai Kawasumi 1/8 pvc figure

Kanon Mai Kawasumi 1/8 pvc figure

4  Monday 09 October, 2017
by William  United States  

Great figure of Mai from Kanon. The rabbit ear accessory is a nice bonus.


Body Pillow 160cm×50cm DHR6000

Body Pillow 160cm×50cm DHR6000

5  Saturday 07 October, 2017
by Jerry  United States  

Lowest price for US customer (at the time anyway) great packaging and arrived just 3 days after shipping.


Vocaloid : Hatsune Miku x Cute Rody Pull-back Car [Hatsune Miku & Cute Rody (Mint) ] - Nendoroid Plus

Vocaloid : Hatsune Miku x Cute Rody Pull-back Car [Hatsune Miku & Cute Rody (Mint) ] - Nendoroid Plus

4  Thursday 05 October, 2017
by Sean  Belgium  

Bien mais l'image nous laisse imaginer la figurine à plus grande échelle que ce qu'elle n'est réellement


Dragon Quest Monsters Joker 3 Japanese Ver.

Dragon Quest Monsters Joker 3 Japanese Ver.

4  Thursday 05 October, 2017
by Chad  United States  

Great game, very fun and easy to play, even if you have not played previous dragon quest games.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays