Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Static Arts Bust (Final Fantasy XV Regis Lucis Caelum) (PVC Figure)

Static Arts Bust (Final Fantasy XV Regis Lucis Caelum) (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 29 April, 2018
by Alvaro  Mexico  

La figura llego en perfectas condiciones, sin detalle de maltrato y totalmente sellada,


IS: Infinite Stratos : Charlotte Dunois Bunny ver

IS: Infinite Stratos : Charlotte Dunois Bunny ver

5  Saturday 28 April, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

The friendly and kind Charlotte featuring a slightly lower pose in the set of 7 along with Laura. Perfect for front row placement.


IS (Infinite Stratos) : Tatenashi Sarashiki Bunny Ver.

IS (Infinite Stratos) : Tatenashi Sarashiki Bunny Ver.

5  Saturday 28 April, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

Unlike her shy sister Kanzashi, Tatenashi wears the bunny suit with full confidence in herself, with reason.


Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Maria Takayama Complete Figure

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Maria Takayama Complete Figure

5  Saturday 28 April, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

Had a hard time finding this figure for a reasonable price. Good thing plamoya had both her and Kobato available because I just had to get them as a set. As mentioned in my Kobato review, this one is also based on buriki's illustration. The duo is absolute perfection.


Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Kobato Hasegawa Complete Figure

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai - Kobato Hasegawa Complete Figure

5  Saturday 28 April, 2018
by jibori  Finland  

Based on buriki's illustration, this Kobato figure is absolutely adorable. Combine it with the Maria set figure to achieve absolute perfection. A must-have for Haganai fans.


Dragon Ball Advarge 5 (Set of 10) (Shokugan)

Dragon Ball Advarge 5 (Set of 10) (Shokugan)

5  Wednesday 25 April, 2018

Woa... my children just got it. They so happy. I also excited to see them smile whole day.


Masou Gakuen HxH : Himekawa Hayuru

Masou Gakuen HxH : Himekawa Hayuru

5  Wednesday 25 April, 2018
by Bob Hope  United Kingdom  

Amazing product! Really happy with it - I'm glad I found it here, and glad to say that she's my second large investment!
Very fast delivery (though I paid premium for it) though slightly overwhelmed by the import tax in UK


Girls und Panzer der Film Kaba-san Team Figure Set Panzer Jacket Ver. (Plastic Model Kit)

Girls und Panzer der Film Kaba-san Team Figure Set Panzer Jacket Ver. (Plastic Model Kit)

5  Saturday 21 April, 2018
by James  Canada  

These figures have excellent detail.
Even the boot soles are reproduced.
Decals are provided for eyes,hat and headband,


Gundam Wing Zero Gundam Scale 1/60

Gundam Wing Zero Gundam Scale 1/60

5  Thursday 19 April, 2018
by Jeremy  France  

Très Beau Gundam. Simple à monter (c'est un HG 1/60 avec une led en plus). Les ailes et l'armements sont plaisant à assembler. La led Rouge nécessite cependant 2 piles LR3 (1.5v) vendu séparément. L'ensemble est vraiment beau. Rapport Qualité / Prix / plaisir : 10/10


Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Homura Akemi SQ Figure

Puella Magi Madoka Magica : Homura Akemi SQ Figure

5  Tuesday 17 April, 2018
by Marc  France  

Un prix petit pour une très belle figurine, de super qualité !



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays