Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Trading Badge Collection Osomatsu-san Vol.2 (Set of 30)

Trading Badge Collection Osomatsu-san Vol.2 (Set of 30)

5  Monday 06 February, 2017

High quality, I like them! :D Definitely recommend for Osomatsu fans!


Revoltech Series No.110 Himura Battosai (PVC Figure)

Revoltech Series No.110 Himura Battosai (PVC Figure)

4  Monday 06 February, 2017
by Azrahell  Mexico  

nice and clean, very clever, muy buena tienda con descuentos todos los días n.n


Space Pirate Captain Harlock : Space Pirate Battleship Arcadia - Cosmo Fleet Special

Space Pirate Captain Harlock : Space Pirate Battleship Arcadia - Cosmo Fleet Special

5  Monday 06 February, 2017
by Fabio  Italy  

Prodotto molto buono, dettagli molto ben rifiniti , eccellente riproduzione del modellino come appariva nel cartone animato originale, ottima per collezionisti.


Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- the Movie DC The Fleet of Fog Big Battle Ship Kongo Full Hull Model (Plastic model)

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- the Movie DC The Fleet of Fog Big Battle Ship Kongo Full Hull Model (Plastic model)

5  Monday 06 February, 2017
by Cinzia  Italy  

The flagship of the First Pacific Fleet Fast Battleship Kongo is a really nice model, based on the appearance of the original IJN Kongo in 1944 when she was sunk. Nice model full of details.


Arpeggio of Blue Steel No.03 - Heavy Cruiser Maya (Plastic model)

Arpeggio of Blue Steel No.03 - Heavy Cruiser Maya (Plastic model)

5  Monday 06 February, 2017
by Cinzia  Italy  

The ships of the Arpeggio series are in my opinion some of the best 1/700 full hull models in production. Other than their unique appearence, they are very accurate models.


ZEONOGRAPHY QUBELEY RED & WHITE EX

ZEONOGRAPHY QUBELEY RED & WHITE EX

5  Sunday 05 February, 2017
by Sebastian  Finland  

Extremely detailed,luxury color,includes cool sturdy stand,parts stay tightly in place and size is larger than 1/144


Shinrabanshou Chocolate : Hakumenkongoukyuubi Izuna - Excellent Model

Shinrabanshou Chocolate : Hakumenkongoukyuubi Izuna - Excellent Model

5  Sunday 05 February, 2017
by Grax  United States  

This figure remains one of my favorites, if not my most favorite thus far. Simple to put together, adorable to look at, and packed with eye-catching features like her big tails, her ears, or the pretty jewel on her chest. I heavily recommend it


The Legend of Heroes: Sen no Kiseki II Big Life size Tapestry Fie

The Legend of Heroes: Sen no Kiseki II Big Life size Tapestry Fie

5  Sunday 05 February, 2017
by Aaron  United States  

The product came in a timely manner and it was better than expected, will buy again.


Saint Seiya: Virgo Shaka ~ D.D. Panoramation

Saint Seiya: Virgo Shaka ~ D.D. Panoramation

5  Sunday 05 February, 2017

Excelente figura y pagina. Lo recomiendo mucho porque son muy atentos y responden rapido. Me gustaria tener un descuento importante algun dia dado que compro bastante y nunca nada.


Saint Seiya The Chamber of the Pope DD Panoramation Gemini Saga Action Figure Diorama Stand

Saint Seiya The Chamber of the Pope DD Panoramation Gemini Saga Action Figure Diorama Stand

5  Sunday 05 February, 2017

Excelente figura y pagina. Lo recomiendo mucho porque son muy atentos y responden rapido. Me gustaria tener un descuento importante algun dia dado que compro bastante y nunca nada.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays