Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Haikyuu!! - Color-Cole Vol.3 (8pcs)

Haikyuu!! - Color-Cole Vol.3 (8pcs)

5  Monday 20 March, 2017
by Carlos  Peru  

I think it's awesome that you can buy the set all together! Even though small, the figures are incredibly detailed and cool.


Lupin The Third : MASTER STARS PIECE INSPECTOR ZENIGATA

Lupin The Third : MASTER STARS PIECE INSPECTOR ZENIGATA

5  Monday 20 March, 2017
by Kurdemien  Italy  

Tutto perfetto. Ho ricevuto il pacco in tempi rapidi e sono felice del prodotto :)


Petit Chara Land Natsume's Book of Friends -Spring, summer, fall and winter- (6pcs)

Petit Chara Land Natsume's Book of Friends -Spring, summer, fall and winter- (6pcs)

5  Monday 20 March, 2017
by Zulaikha  Malaysia  

Arrived safely and in a timely fashion, not to mention the products are very high-quality and very cute!


Love Live! - Premium Figure START:DASH (3pcs)

Love Live! - Premium Figure START:DASH (3pcs)

5  Sunday 19 March, 2017
by Nikki Bryan  Philippines  

I bought Sega Love Live Premium Figure Start Dash set. Since Kotori Minami and Umi Sonoda are sealed, I decided to review just Honoka Kosaka. The box has little damage on it but it's okay, and the figure has minor scratches on the right arm. Still, I am very satisfied with this product. I had difficulty attaching the figure on it's base maybe because I am very careful not to damage it. Fortunately, I was able to attach it without any problems. The details of the figure is very remarkable. The buttons on the dress and shoes are very well placed. It is an overall 5 stars to me. Looking forward to dealing with Plamoya again.


1/12 '06 Repsol Honda RC 211 Volt TAM14106

1/12 '06 Repsol Honda RC 211 Volt TAM14106

5  Saturday 18 March, 2017
by Miguel  Spain  

Envio perfecto.Muy buen vendedor.Muy recomendable.


Amecomi Yamaguchi DEADPOOL

Amecomi Yamaguchi DEADPOOL

4  Saturday 18 March, 2017
by Mark  United States  

This is a good figure. The stand allows for lots of great action poses. Unfortunately my figure came with a duplicate squinting pair of eyes instead of different expressions. The hands for the guns are the same hands used to hold the swords. It's difficult to put the gun in the hand / take it out, but the finger is slightly flexible. The shoulders are ugly, but that's allows for more poseability. If you like the character and don't mind revoltech joints, you should enjoy this figure.


Gutto Kuru Figure Collection 40 - Toradora!: Taiga Aisaka [Dengeki Exclusive]

Gutto Kuru Figure Collection 40 - Toradora!: Taiga Aisaka [Dengeki Exclusive]

4  Saturday 18 March, 2017
by Mark  United States  

Cute figure. Her legs are very flexible, her torso is not. She comes with a stand, alternate face, and extra hands. Her skin is a rubbery material and looks a little lump under some light. She's 1/7 scale, so she is larger than all my 1/6 scale figures. Her left arm popped off a few times while trying o pose her, but it popped back on. Overall a nice figure.


New NERV Mug Cup (White) (Anime Toy)

New NERV Mug Cup (White) (Anime Toy)

5  Friday 17 March, 2017
by Loïc  France  

I don't know if i was lucky ,but I received the product quite shortly (a bit more than 20 days after ordering) . The paint job is accurate and seems pretty resistant, (i do not own a dishwasher though)
Overall this mug is really good product.


Mobile Suit Gundam MSV - FA-78-2 Heavy Gundam (MG) (Gundam Model Kit)

Mobile Suit Gundam MSV - FA-78-2 Heavy Gundam (MG) (Gundam Model Kit)

4  Friday 17 March, 2017
by Gerald  Germany  

This kit is based on the PF-78-1 Perfect Gundam (MG). Was fun to build and fun to pose. it's a bit limited due to the kit he's based on, and but the armour parts and color scheme are so cool! The manual doesn't include the instructions to build this guy in the non-full armour version.


MG 1/100 FA-78-1 Full Armor Gundam

MG 1/100 FA-78-1 Full Armor Gundam

3  Friday 17 March, 2017
by Gerald  Germany  

The kit is based on the MG RX-78-2 ver.1.5 and without the full armour is quite enjoyable with his khaki green colors. The downside is the way the armour parts are meant to be added. There's a large band of double sided sticker and this thing doesn't hold the parts as they should. I actually like the RX-78 in this color scheme without the FA, but it's a shame and a bit of a disappointment.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays