Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Germany


Haikyuu!! - MASTER STARS PIECE THE SHOYO HINATA

Haikyuu!! - MASTER STARS PIECE THE SHOYO HINATA

5  Thursday 31 December, 2015
by Nina  Germany  

Figur angekommen ( leider Zoll bezahlt was aber bei der Versand Beschreibung EMS auch dabei stand )!

Figur anfangs einfach zusam zu basteln einfach teile zusam stecken und schon ist sie Fertig. Sehr Detailliert und Groß ^^

Farben sind auch sehr schön hell und keine Macken zu finden ^^

stehen tut sie natürlich auch sehr gut es wir ein kleiner standfuß mitgeliefert.

Sehr schöne große Figur für ein Top Preis :3


Wooden Poster Frame for B2 size poster (Brown)

Wooden Poster Frame for B2 size poster (Brown)

5  Friday 11 December, 2015
by Tob  Germany  

Excellent quality for its price. Thin and elegant frame, great dark wooden tone. Thin plexi sheet a bit shiny, but in combination with frame great poster presentation - for a lightweight.


One Piece : Portgas D Ace -5th Anniversary Edition- - Figuarts Zero

One Piece : Portgas D Ace -5th Anniversary Edition- - Figuarts Zero

5  Saturday 05 December, 2015
by Raul  Germany  

Ninguna pega. todo perfecto de muy buena calidad inmejorable. 100% recomendable


TV Animation ONE PIECE - Super One Piece Styling 3D2Y (Set of 5 include Secret)

TV Animation ONE PIECE - Super One Piece Styling 3D2Y (Set of 5 include Secret)

5  Saturday 05 December, 2015
by Raul  Germany  

mejor imposible, a una calidad precio inmejorable. Muy pero que muy reales. Aconsejo 100%


Free! : Matsuoka Rin

Free! : Matsuoka Rin

5  Saturday 05 December, 2015
by Sarah  Germany  

I love him _3

He ist very good and the delivery was smooth. :)


Good Smile Kuji [Miku Hatsune 2012 Winter Ver.] Prize-B Nendoroid: Miku Hatsune (Santa ver.) (PVC&ABS Figure)

Good Smile Kuji [Miku Hatsune 2012 Winter Ver.] Prize-B Nendoroid: Miku Hatsune (Santa ver.) (PVC&ABS Figure)

5  Friday 04 December, 2015
by cristina  Germany  

this sweet Nendoroid santa miku is a must for any fan! She has wonderful cute details. She is perfect to suprise a friend on christmas :)
I love her and I don't want to sell her anymore ❤


Figuarts ZERO - ONE PIECE Smoker, the White Hunter (PVC Complete Figure)

Figuarts ZERO - ONE PIECE Smoker, the White Hunter (PVC Complete Figure)

5  Thursday 19 November, 2015
by Louis  Germany  

Eine sehr detaillierte Smoker-Figur, kann ich nur empfehlen!


Zyuden Sentai Kyoryuger : Kyoryu Black & Kyoryu Pink Set (2pcs) - S.H.Figuarts

Zyuden Sentai Kyoryuger : Kyoryu Black & Kyoryu Pink Set (2pcs) - S.H.Figuarts

5  Tuesday 17 November, 2015
by Thomas  Germany  

These Figuarts are morphenomenal . Great addition to my collection . The best action and collectible figures that I have ever seen .


Figuarts Zero - ONE PIECE: Roronoa Zoro -Battle Ver. Rengoku Onigiri- (PVC Figure)

Figuarts Zero - ONE PIECE: Roronoa Zoro -Battle Ver. Rengoku Onigiri- (PVC Figure)

5  Tuesday 10 November, 2015
by Louis  Germany  

Sehr zufrieden mit der Figur, kann ich nur empfehlen!


One Piece - Master Stars Piece The Portgas. D. Ace Fire Fist Ace ver.

One Piece - Master Stars Piece The Portgas. D. Ace Fire Fist Ace ver.

5  Monday 19 October, 2015
by Sarah  Germany  

Was man für diesen Preis bekommt ist schon gewaltig. :D Super Größe und sehr schön detailreich gemacht. Sticht richtig ins Auge.
Jetzt sind die 3 Brüder bei mir daheim wieder vereinnt. :D



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays