Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Germany


Mikumo #05 Original Collection - Traveling Mood Miku Hatsune Complete Figure

Mikumo #05 Original Collection - Traveling Mood Miku Hatsune Complete Figure

5  Sunday 27 July, 2014

A very cute Miku figure that is a must have for a Hatsune Miku collection. A bit small in size but perfectly done and no flaws at all. Totally worth to buy her!

| Permalink

Nendoroid Petit - Photo Kano : Trading Figure (8pcs) (PVC&ABS Figure)

Nendoroid Petit - Photo Kano : Trading Figure (8pcs) (PVC&ABS Figure)

5  Wednesday 23 July, 2014
by Christian  Germany  

Very detailed and nice Nendoroid Petit figures. They look even more impressive in front of your own eyes.

| Permalink

K-ON! 1/8 Scale Pre-Painted PVC Figure: Brilliant Stage Azusa Nakano Hobby Japan Exclusive

K-ON! 1/8 Scale Pre-Painted PVC Figure: Brilliant Stage Azusa Nakano Hobby Japan Exclusive

4  Saturday 19 July, 2014
by Eileen  Germany  

One of the best Azu-nyan figures out there! I like her even more than Alter´s Azusa. This figure looks much better in person! Azusa´s pose is cute and dynamic. Her guitar is very detailed, also her hands and her finger nails. You can display her with or without her famous cat ears. Rabbit ears are also included.

| Permalink

Super Sonico - Premium Crystal

Super Sonico - Premium Crystal

5  Friday 04 July, 2014
by Jens  Germany  

Very beautiful and highly detailed item. It comes in a nice box with a stand with integrated LEDs, which are changing their colour as well.

| Permalink

C Cube: Fear [Changing Clothes ver.] (PVC Figure)

C Cube: Fear [Changing Clothes ver.] (PVC Figure)

4  Wednesday 02 July, 2014
by Danny  Germany  

First of all, the coloring is pretty well made. There are hardly and beauty flaws and the details are all nicely done. The additional accesoires are a nice-to-have-addition.

The flaws of the figure lie in the disassembly. My figure came with the dere face and with the skirt not attached to it. So I had to put the skirt onto the figure, which was not the problem. The big issue was the act of changing faces. There is a manual added (see images) in japanese, but with pictures, so you get the idea.
As I am quite inexperienced with such figures, I had to struggle to push the strands of hair to the sides in order to disassemble the hair and acces the head. In fact, I removed the head first. As everything was put together pretty tight, I had to use some force to disassemble it and feared (haha) for my figure. The tight construction adds stability, yet hinders the disassembly and makes changing faces rather difficult. I originally intended to swap face every now and then, as I like both, but now I just stick with the dere face after that physical and mental struggle the procedure gave me.

Furthermore the knees don't fully align, so the figure tends to lean a bit to the side. I don't know if it is intended, but I felt a bit uneasy so I used some transparent adhesive tape to fasten her feet to the base, as she is not connected to it whatsoever. But I guess that is just personal. Again my inexperience may be the cause of the trouble and my fear (haha, again) of her falling over.

All in all the figure itself is pretty beautiful and awesome to lok at. Once you get the few fixes done (if you need them), you can start loving this figure. Do not let my review give you the fear (I do this on purpose), that the figure is bad, I just had some personal trouble with it, but the figure itself is great.

| Permalink

Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai - Kuroneko : Sweet Lolita ver. (PVC Figure)

Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai - Kuroneko : Sweet Lolita ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Friday 27 June, 2014
by Michael  Germany  

A perfect version of Kuroneko in a rather different outfit. I really like it and it's a must have for every fan of her.

| Permalink

Sora no Otoshimono The Movie: Astraea Swim Suit Ver. 1/7 PVC Figure

Sora no Otoshimono The Movie: Astraea Swim Suit Ver. 1/7 PVC Figure

5  Sunday 15 June, 2014
by Danny  Germany  

There are no real flaws to be seen in the colouring, details are well made, e.g. the toe nails and the ice cream. I like Astrea's expression, which really fits her and the lying position allows placement at different places. Mine lies in front of my computer's monitor.

The figure also includes the cushion where she lies on, which is a really cool, new idea and the cushion itself is pretty soft. There are no assemblies to made except for placing her on the cushion. The lying position also lets you not worry about any stability of the figure.

All in all, it is a beautfully made figure, which is really worth its price.

| Permalink

To Love-Ru Golden Darkness (1 / 8 Scale Pre-painted PVC Figure-made)

To Love-Ru Golden Darkness (1 / 8 Scale Pre-painted PVC Figure-made)

5  Saturday 14 June, 2014
by Danny  Germany  

Aside from some small beauty flaws that can be seen if you look closely (dirt particles in the color), the overall figure is pretty well made and created with much love for the detail, e.g. a little bump near her mouth the show she is chewing.
The only assembly you have to do is to sit her onto the pipe-thingy, which goes pretty smoothly. The figure wobbles a bit but is quite resistant to falling over.
All in all it is the, for me, most beautiful of the Yami figures, which captures her character from the first season the most.

| Permalink

G.E.M. Series - Blue Exorcist: Rin Okumura (PVC Figure)

G.E.M. Series - Blue Exorcist: Rin Okumura (PVC Figure)

5  Monday 09 June, 2014
by Sandra  Germany  

Perfect !!
I just Love him ! But with the Sworth and the Tail its a realy Big Figure :D

| Permalink

Capsule Fortune - Shakugan no Shana III: Shana (30pcs)

Capsule Fortune - Shakugan no Shana III: Shana (30pcs)

5  Wednesday 21 May, 2014
by Ann-Kathrin  Germany  

super adorable charms and bigger than i expected! i really like the Capsule Q series

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays