Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Germany


SiegKrone Booster Pack - Attack on Titan (20packs)

SiegKrone Booster Pack - Attack on Titan (20packs)

5  Wednesday 10 December, 2014
by Alexej  Germany  

fast delivery, top quality and very beautiful cards

i will buy more for sure!

| Permalink

Kuroko's Basketball : Kise Ryota

Kuroko's Basketball : Kise Ryota

5  Monday 08 December, 2014

Sehr gute Qualität und eine tolle, dynamische Pose! Megahouse hat gute Arbeit geleistet.
Plamoya hat schnell versendet und er kam unbeschadet und zügig an :)

| Permalink

Tales of Vesperia: Estellise Sidos Heurassein (PVC Figure)

Tales of Vesperia: Estellise Sidos Heurassein (PVC Figure)

4  Sunday 23 November, 2014
by Annika  Germany  

This is a very cute and well-sculpted and -painted figure. She can be displayed without wand and shield, too. My only complaint is the base and the pegs. I had a hard time fitting her feet on the pegs and the base seems horribly unstable- it's hollow and thus very light and not all its edges touch the ground... but so far, she hasn't tipped over, for me.

| Permalink

Senran Kagura : Yagyuu (PVC Figure)

Senran Kagura : Yagyuu (PVC Figure)

5  Saturday 22 November, 2014
by Stefan  Germany  

She's one of my favorite figures. I even bought her twice for one of my friends.

She looks cool and sexy at the same time and the umbrella and ripped outfit fit the figure perfectly.

| Permalink

Fire Emblem: Sallya (PVC Figure)

Fire Emblem: Sallya (PVC Figure)

5  Saturday 22 November, 2014
by Annika  Germany  

It's a gorgeous and extremely well made figure. I was surprised to see she can stand on her own, without the book table- I wouldn't have expected that with her pose. The cloak can be taken off by removing the head.

| Permalink

Code of Princess - The Figure : Thief Ali

Code of Princess - The Figure : Thief Ali

4  Tuesday 18 November, 2014
by hien  Germany  

For the price it's going for at the moment, this figure is simply a steal. The shading on the skin is better than that of many figures which sell for a higher price (comparing for example to the Ryuuko by Phat, which is also a much smaller figure) and comes very close to the pics of the prototype. The coloring job altogether is also very solid, with the level of detail being pretty impressive. Concerning the figure itself, it's as close as you can get to an artwork and with the reference being an artwork by Nishimura Kinu the figure naturally looks awesome. If you liked Code of Princess for the 3DS or generally are a fan of Nishimura's work, you should defenitely get this figure.
The only two downers are probably the box which even for my tastes looks a bit plain and the base, which doesn't look so hot either and besides that does not have a point of fixation. You just put the figure on it and that's it, which is a bit strange.

| Permalink

One Piece : Bellamy the Hyena - Portrait Of Pirates "Sailing Again""

One Piece : Bellamy the Hyena - Portrait Of Pirates "Sailing Again""

5  Saturday 15 November, 2014
by Nicolas  Germany  

Awesome Figure! Very detailed statue of a multifaceted charakter in the anime. For me one of the best releases of Megahouse One Piece Figures this year.
Thank You Plamoya for the easy and trouble-free delivery to Germany!

| Permalink

Rebuild of Evangelion 1/100 VIP Transport VTOL Aircraft Plastic Model Kit

Rebuild of Evangelion 1/100 VIP Transport VTOL Aircraft Plastic Model Kit

4  Thursday 13 November, 2014
by Amir Muizzuddin  Germany  

Not suitable for straight built. but an excellent kit when painted.

| Permalink

Muv-Luv Alternative Takemikazuchi Type-00R Plastic Model

Muv-Luv Alternative Takemikazuchi Type-00R Plastic Model

4  Tuesday 11 November, 2014
by Amir Muizzuddin  Germany  

A very nice detailed kit. For those who never tried a muv luv kit, go and try it. It's worth it.

| Permalink

Lineage II: Kamael (PVC Figure)

Lineage II: Kamael (PVC Figure)

5  Tuesday 28 October, 2014
by Nadine  Germany  

She is so beautiful and sexy.
Perfect Quality for sure. ^^

Thanks Plamoya. ^^

| Permalink


Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 17 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays