Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Germany


Figuarts ZERO - ONE PIECE Smoker, the White Hunter (PVC Complete Figure)

Figuarts ZERO - ONE PIECE Smoker, the White Hunter (PVC Complete Figure)

5  Thursday 19 November, 2015
by Louis  Germany  

Eine sehr detaillierte Smoker-Figur, kann ich nur empfehlen!


Zyuden Sentai Kyoryuger : Kyoryu Black & Kyoryu Pink Set (2pcs) - S.H.Figuarts

Zyuden Sentai Kyoryuger : Kyoryu Black & Kyoryu Pink Set (2pcs) - S.H.Figuarts

5  Tuesday 17 November, 2015
by Thomas  Germany  

These Figuarts are morphenomenal . Great addition to my collection . The best action and collectible figures that I have ever seen .


Figuarts Zero - ONE PIECE: Roronoa Zoro -Battle Ver. Rengoku Onigiri- (PVC Figure)

Figuarts Zero - ONE PIECE: Roronoa Zoro -Battle Ver. Rengoku Onigiri- (PVC Figure)

5  Tuesday 10 November, 2015
by Louis  Germany  

Sehr zufrieden mit der Figur, kann ich nur empfehlen!


One Piece - Master Stars Piece The Portgas. D. Ace Fire Fist Ace ver.

One Piece - Master Stars Piece The Portgas. D. Ace Fire Fist Ace ver.

5  Monday 19 October, 2015
by Sarah  Germany  

Was man für diesen Preis bekommt ist schon gewaltig. :D Super Größe und sehr schön detailreich gemacht. Sticht richtig ins Auge.
Jetzt sind die 3 Brüder bei mir daheim wieder vereinnt. :D


Free! Kuji Prize-A: Long Cushion Cover [Makoto Tachibana]

Free! Kuji Prize-A: Long Cushion Cover [Makoto Tachibana]

5  Sunday 18 October, 2015
by Sabrina  Germany  

I love this cushion cover. It's really good quality and has a back- and front print. I have washed it already and the print didn't washed out a bit.
It arrieved quickly and was well packed, I'm really happy about this purchase.


Free! Kuji A Pillow Case - Rin Matsuoka-

Free! Kuji A Pillow Case - Rin Matsuoka-

5  Sunday 18 October, 2015
by Sabrina  Germany  

Very well done cushion cover with front and backprint.Good quality for a reasonable price.
Goods arrived quickly and was well packaged.


Free! - Illustration Works Vol.2

Free! - Illustration Works Vol.2

5  Sunday 18 October, 2015
by Sabrina  Germany  

The illustration book is better than the first volumen.
There is a flip book with two CDs, on which are all pictures that were printed in the artbook.You can adjust it for example as wallpaper.

The artbook per se is presented very high quality and with the flip book in a stable envelope. I also find the artwoork itself very well done.
I would buy it definitely again and highly recommend it.


Date A Live II : Tokisaki Kurumi

Date A Live II : Tokisaki Kurumi

1  Thursday 08 October, 2015
by Vincent  Germany  

Could be a great figure.. if the Base wouldn't be missing in an unopened package.


Girlfriend BETA : Shiina Kokomi - Nendoroid

Girlfriend BETA : Shiina Kokomi - Nendoroid

5  Saturday 26 September, 2015
by Josephine  Germany  

Super süße nendoroid mit viel Zubehör und sogar sprechender sprechblade die einige sätze auf japanisch sagt *-* nur zu empfehlen :)


Girlfriend BETA : Chloe Lemaire - Nendoroid #485

Girlfriend BETA : Chloe Lemaire - Nendoroid #485

5  Saturday 26 September, 2015
by Josephine  Germany  

Super süße nendoroid mit viel Zubehör und sogar sprechender sprechblade die einige sätze auf japanisch sagt *-* nur zu empfehlen :)



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays